Bouys & Floaters

Mooring buoys with mooring iron are ball-shaped bodies fixed to the seabed with a mooring weight. They are ideal for anchorages, tidal waters and mooring fields in harbour basins. The buoy is held on the ground with a permanent mooring anchor, so the yacht can be comfortably attached to the mooring buoy fitting. Anchor buoys also mark the position of the anchor on the mooring ground. They can of course also be used as marker buoys for other objects, such as sonic equipment. These buoys are made of PVC. Our floats are weather-resistant, spherical hollow bodies … Read more
Mooring buoys with mooring iron are ball-shaped bodies fixed to the seabed with a mooring weight. They are ideal for anchorages, tidal waters and mooring fields in harbour basins. The buoy is held... read more »
Close window
Bouys & Floaters
Mooring buoys with mooring iron are ball-shaped bodies fixed to the seabed with a mooring weight. They are ideal for anchorages, tidal waters and mooring fields in harbour basins. The buoy is held on the ground with a permanent mooring anchor, so the yacht can be comfortably attached to the mooring buoy fitting. Anchor buoys also mark the position of the anchor on the mooring ground. They can of course also be used as marker buoys for other objects, such as sonic equipment. These buoys are made of PVC. Our floats are weather-resistant, spherical hollow bodies …

… made of PE plastic. You may know them as pool safety dividers used for blocking off non-swimmers from the pool. They have a hole which can be used to shear or knot a rope. In boating, they are suitable for marking fishing nets, the position of anchors, or as trip line anchor buoy

No results were found for the filter!
1690_01 Mooring buoy POLYFORM
PVC POLYFORM CC-Series, with a valve for inflation. A bamboo pole, a flagpole or the appropriate mooring ball fittings can all pass through the center of this ball, and will be secured upon inflation. It is also possible to inexpensively...
from €73.01
Art.-Nr.: 1690...
1690_02 Mooring buoy POLYFORM CM
PVC POLYFORM CM series , with a valve for inflation. A matching anchor buoy fitting goes through the middle of the buoy and is clamped tightly when the buoy is inflated. Rods sold separately! See 'Suitable Items' below. Colour: red or...
from €87.24
Art.-Nr.: 1690...
1690_03 Solid mooring buoys POLYFORM
Unsinkable mooring buoy, made of BACELL , a high-quality closed-cell yellow foam. The buoy comes completely mounted with galvanized and plastic-protected rod and swivel on the bottom.
from €79.93
Art.-Nr.: 1690...
1691_01 Mooring buoy fitting POLYFORM
Robust rod made from hot-dip galvanized steel, covered with plastic, with swivel. Mounted with the matching ball (Article-No. 1690-...) it becomes a perfect mooring buoy. Comes without ball. Choose between short and long poles.
from €25.25
Art.-Nr.: 1692...
1693_01 Small floats
Will suit many purposes in the fishery, as simple mooring buoys or markings. Made from PE plastic, diameter 70mm, height 45mm, hole diameter 12mm, buoyancy approx. 150g, weight 25g. Available in white and red.
from €2.44
Art.-Nr.: 1693...
1693_03 Large floats
Will suit many purposes in the fishery, as mooring buoys or markings. Made from PE plastic, buoyancy approx. 1,7kg / 8,5kg, weight 220g / 560g. Available in white and red.
from €5.74
Art.-Nr.: 1693...
1693_04 Small floats EVA
White Skimming Eva floats with a smooth surface. Will suit many purposes in the fishery, as simple mooring buoys or markings. High abrasion and sun resistance. Diameter 85 mm, height 50 mm, hole diameter 20 mm, buoyancy approx. 220 g.
from €1.41
Art.-Nr.: 1693...
1894_01 Mooring buoy POLYFORM
Simple buoy made of PVC with eye and valve. Diameter 200 mm. Colour: yellow, red or green.
€15.50
Art.-Nr.: 1894...
1894_04 Mooring buoy with handle
Simple, inflatable buoy made of strong orange PVC. With stable, black handle. The bottom part is dark blue and ribbed injection moulded, with an eye. Buoyancy: approx. 8 kg.
€35.58
Art.-Nr.: 1894...

… made of PE plastic. You may know them as pool safety dividers used for blocking off non-swimmers from the pool. They have a hole which can be used to shear or knot a rope. In boating, they are suitable for marking fishing nets, the position of anchors, or as trip line anchor buoy

Bojen & Schwimmer

Mooringbojen mit Gestänge oder Wirbelstange sind kugelförmige Schwimmkörper, die mit einem Grundgewicht am Meeresgrund fixiert werden. Sie sind sie ideal für Ankerbuchten, Tidengewässer und Mooringfelder im Hafenbecken. Die Boje wird mit einem permanenten Grundgeschirr auf dem Boden festgehalten, und die Yacht kann am Ring der verankerten Mooring komfortabel festmachen. Ankerbojen werden dagegen zum Markieren der Lage des Ankers auf dem Ankergrund gebraucht. Sie können natürlich ebenso als Markierungsboje für andere Objekte, wie Messeinrichtungen gebraucht ... Mehr lesen
Mooringbojen mit Gestänge oder Wirbelstange sind kugelförmige Schwimmkörper, die mit einem Grundgewicht am Meeresgrund fixiert werden. Sie sind sie ideal für Ankerbuchten, Tidengewässer und... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Bojen & Schwimmer
Mooringbojen mit Gestänge oder Wirbelstange sind kugelförmige Schwimmkörper, die mit einem Grundgewicht am Meeresgrund fixiert werden. Sie sind sie ideal für Ankerbuchten, Tidengewässer und Mooringfelder im Hafenbecken. Die Boje wird mit einem permanenten Grundgeschirr auf dem Boden festgehalten, und die Yacht kann am Ring der verankerten Mooring komfortabel festmachen. Ankerbojen werden dagegen zum Markieren der Lage des Ankers auf dem Ankergrund gebraucht. Sie können natürlich ebenso als Markierungsboje für andere Objekte, wie Messeinrichtungen gebraucht

werden. Wir führen genannte Bojen zum Aufpumpen aus Kunststoff. Unsere Schwimmer sind witterungsbeständige, kugelförmige Hohlkörper aus Kunststoff, wie man sie vielleicht von Schwimmketten zur Absperrung für Nichtschwimmer aus dem Schwimmbad kennt. Sie haben einen Durchlass, durch den ein Seil geschoren, bzw. angeknotet werden kann. Sie eignen sich im Bootssport zur Markierung von Fischernetzen, der Position von Ankern, oder als Schwimmkörper einer Tripleine.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1690_01 Flaggboje / Ankerboje POLYFORM
PVC POLYFORM CC-Serie , mit Ventil zum Aufpumpen. Durch die Mitte der Boje lässt sich eine Bambusstange, Flaggenstange stecken, die durch das Aufpumpen der Boje fest eingeklemmt wird. Mit dieser Boje besteht die Möglichkeit, eine...
ab 74,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1690...
1690_02 Ankerboje POLYFORM
PVC POLYFORM CM-Serie , mit Ventil zum Aufpumpen. Durch die Mitte der Boje lässt sich eine passende Ankerbojen-Armatur stecken, die durch das Aufpumpen der Boje fest eingeklemmt wird. Lieferung ohne Gestänge! Das passende Gestänge ist...
ab 89,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1690...
1690_03 Festmacherboje POLYFORM
Unsinkbare Festmacherbojen aus BACELL , einem hochfesten geschlossenporigen Schaum in gelber Farbe. Die Bojen werden komplett montiert mit feuerverzinkter und kunststoffbeschichteter Stange und Wirbel auf der Unterseite geliefert.
ab 82,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1690...
1691_01 Bojen-Armatur für POLYFORM Flagg-/Ankerbojen
Robuste Bojenstange aus feuerverzinktem Stahl, kunststoffummantelt, mit Wirbel. Zusammen mit der entsprechenden Flaggboje Art-Nr. 1690-... als Ankerboje montierbar. Lieferung ohne Boje. Ausführung: kurze oder lange Stange.
ab 25,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1692...
1693_01 Kleiner Schwimmer
Geeignet für viele Anwendungszwecke wie Fischerei, Markierungen, einfache Ankerbojen. Hergestellt aus PE-Kunststoff, Durchmesser 70 mm, Höhe 45 mm, Lochdurchmesser 12 mm, Auftrieb circa 150 g, Gewicht 25 g. Lieferbar in weiß und rot.
ab 2,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1693...
1693_03 Große Schwimmer
Geeignet für viele Anwendungszwecke wie in der Fischerei, als Markierungen oder Ankerbojen. Hergestellt aus PE-Kunststoff, Auftrieb circa 1,7 kg / 8,5 kg, Gewicht 220 g / 560 g. Lieferbar in weiß und rot.
ab 5,89 €
Art.-Nr.: 1693...
1693_04 Kleiner Schwimmer EVA
Weiße Schwimmer aus weißem EVA-Kunststoff mit weicher, softer Oberfläche. Geeignet für viele Anwendungszwecke wie Fischerei, Markierungen, einfache Ankerbojen. Sehr witterungsbeständig und resistent gegen Sonnenlicht. Durchmesser 85 mm,...
ab 1,45 €
Art.-Nr.: 1693...
1894_01 Ankerbojen
Einfache Boje aus PVC mit Öse für die Leine und Ventil zum Aufblasen. Durchmesser 200 mm. Lieferbar in drei Farben: gelb, rot, grün.
15,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1894...
1894_04 Ankerboje mit Handgriff
Aufblasbare Ankerboje aus dickwandigem, organgefarbigen PVC mit schwarzem Griff aus PVC Schlauch. Das Fußteil ist dunkelblau, rippenverstärkt und hat eine kräftige Tauöse von 25 mm Durchmesser. Auftrieb: ca. 8 kg.
36,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1894...

... werden. Wir führen genannte Bojen zum Aufpumpen aus Kunststoff. Unsere Schwimmer sind witterungsbeständige, kugelförmige Hohlkörper aus Kunststoff, wie man sie vielleicht von Schwimmketten zur Absperrung für Nichtschwimmer aus dem Schwimmbad kennt. Sie haben einen Durchlass, durch den ein Seil geschoren, bzw. angeknotet werden kann. Sie eignen sich im Bootssport zur Markierung von Fischernetzen, der Position von Ankern, oder als Schwimmkörper einer Tripleine.