Mooring Rope & Hawser

A ship lying at anchor or moored at its berth is permanently torn back and forth by wind or waves. Even when towing a vessel - in the alternation of constant back and forth motion peak loads occur. Hawsers must be able to withstand these conditions. Ropes with appropriate stretchability can easily handle occurring loads and absorb peaks. On the one hand, this protects the lines from breaking and on the other hand, it reduces the risk of deck fittings being subjected to heavy strain or even being torn out. Due to the boat's swing, … Read more
A ship lying at anchor or moored at its berth is permanently torn back and forth by wind or waves. Even when towing a vessel - in the alternation of constant back and forth motion peak loads occur.... read more »
Close window
Mooring Rope & Hawser
A ship lying at anchor or moored at its berth is permanently torn back and forth by wind or waves. Even when towing a vessel - in the alternation of constant back and forth motion peak loads occur. Hawsers must be able to withstand these conditions. Ropes with appropriate stretchability can easily handle occurring loads and absorb peaks. On the one hand, this protects the lines from breaking and on the other hand, it reduces the risk of deck fittings being subjected to heavy strain or even being torn out. Due to the boat's swing, …

, anchor lines and towing lines are exposed to particularly high maximum loads. In addition to an appropriate length specification, choice of appropriate material and correct line diameter is recommended. The oversizing of rope diameter is not advantageous in this case, as the gain in breaking load is clouded by lost flexibility.

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
1003_01 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX rope manilabrown, per metre
A multi purpose rope from SPUNFLEX. Proven for traditional ships. Made from decay-resistant polypropylene (PP) - filament with a coating made from a very high grade UV stabilizer. this guarantees long life and strength. This fiber is, in...
from €0.68
Art.-Nr.: 1003...
1003_02 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX rope manilabrown, 110m-spool
A multi purpose rope from SPUNFLEX. Proven for traditional ships. Made from decay-resistant polypropylene (PP) - filament with a coating made from a very high grade UV stabilizer. this guarantees long life and strength. This fiber is, in...
Content 110 m (€0.54 * / 1 m)
from €58.98
Art.-Nr.: 1003...
1003_03 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX rope manilabrown, 220m-spool
An all-around rope from SPUNFLEX. Proven for traditional ships and gaff rigs. Made from decay-resistant polypropylene (PP) - filament. Finished with a very high grade UV stabilizer, guaranteed long life and strength. This fiber is, in...
Content 220 m (€0.49 * / 1 m)
from €107.23
Art.-Nr.: 1003...
1004_01 Black PP-MULTI hawser in metre lengths
Waterproof docklines of multifilliment Polypropylene (PPM-) - fibers. This fine, pliant fiber is difficult to distinguish visually from polyester or polyamid fibers, doesn't absorb water and doesn't harden over time. Good UV-resistance....
from €0.68
Art.-Nr.: 1004...
1004_02 Black PP MULTI hawser, 220m coils
Floatable docklines of multifilliment Polypropylene (PPM-) - fibers. This fine, pliant fiber is difficult to distinguish visually from polyester or polyamid fibers, doesn't absorb water and doesn't harden over time. Good UV-resistance. A...
Content 220 m (€0.44 * / 1 m)
from €96.50
Art.-Nr.: 1004...
1020_01 PERLON rope (PA) in metre lenghts
Inexpensive rope of high strength and elasticity. Raw white. DIN 83 330. Made of 3-strand polyaramid (PA), easily splicable. This rope does absorb water and can harden with extended use. Appropriate for anchor lines, tow lines, work...
from €0.93
Art.-Nr.: 1020...
1020_02 PERLON rope (PA) as 220m coils
Inexpensive rope of high strength and elasticity. Raw white. DIN 83 330. Made of 3-strand polyaramid (PA), easily splicable. This rope does absorb water and can harden with extended use. Appropriate for anchor lines, tow lines, work...
Content 220 m (€0.78 * / 1 m)
from €171.56
Art.-Nr.: 1020...
1021_01 Diamond rope (PES)
Very supple rope of the highest wear- and UV-resistance and with good tensile strength. Square-braided , therefore very grippy and with high stretch. The line also will stay totally kink-free and easy to manage in large lengths. Splices...
from €3.12
Art.-Nr.: 1021...
1022_01 HIGH-LOAD rope (PES) in metre lenghts
Our high-performance rope. White, three-strand, flexible line with extremely high breaking strength and wear- and UV-resistance. Other advantage: HIGH-LOAD stays softer and more flexible than Perlon cordage, even when subjected to...
from €0.68
Art.-Nr.: 1022...
1022_02 HIGH-LOAD rope (PES) in 220m coils
Our high-performance rope. White, three-strand, flexible line with extremely high breaking strength and wear- and UV-resistance. Other advantages: HIGH-LOAD even when subjected to continuous use and very flexible. In 220m coils....
Content 220 m (€0.55 * / 1 m)
from €120.09
Art.-Nr.: 1022...
1052_01 Black/white hawser (PP), 220m coil
Inexpensive rope from the commercial shipping industry. Built from thin polypropylene (PP) split threads. Splicable, good UV-resistance, floatable. Color: Black, with white indicator lines. Three-strand construction EN ISO 1346A. Only...
from €102.94
Art.-Nr.: 1052...
1052_02 Black/white hawser (PP), 110m coil
Inexpensive rope from the commercial shipping industry. Built from thin polypropylene (PP) split threads. Splicable, good UV-resistance, floatable. Color: Black, with white indicator lines. Three-strand construction EN ISO 1346A. Only...
Content 110 m (€0.57 * / 1 m)
from €62.19
Art.-Nr.: 1052...
1 From 2

, anchor lines and towing lines are exposed to particularly high maximum loads. In addition to an appropriate length specification, choice of appropriate material and correct line diameter is recommended. The oversizing of rope diameter is not advantageous in this case, as the gain in breaking load is clouded by lost flexibility.

Ankerleinen & Festmacher

Ankerleinen bedürfen regelmäßiger Inspektionen. Die Trosse sollte besonders im Bereich der Bugrolle, Klüse und der Führungsklampen gut gegen Schamfilen und Verschleiß geschützt sein. Wird kein Kettenvorlauf verwendet, ist der Tampen am Anker durch Unterwasserhindernisse gefährdet, aber auch durch die Schläge eingedrungener Sandpartikel, die die Fasern schädigen und eine innere Abnutzung bewirken. Daher ist es immer zu empfehlen, die Trosse etwas länger als nötig zu kaufen, damit man die abgenutzten Tampen, bzw. Enden abschneiden kann. Wir bieten robustes ... Mehr lesen
Ankerleinen bedürfen regelmäßiger Inspektionen. Die Trosse sollte besonders im Bereich der Bugrolle, Klüse und der Führungsklampen gut gegen Schamfilen und Verschleiß geschützt sein. Wird kein... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Ankerleinen & Festmacher
Ankerleinen bedürfen regelmäßiger Inspektionen. Die Trosse sollte besonders im Bereich der Bugrolle, Klüse und der Führungsklampen gut gegen Schamfilen und Verschleiß geschützt sein. Wird kein Kettenvorlauf verwendet, ist der Tampen am Anker durch Unterwasserhindernisse gefährdet, aber auch durch die Schläge eingedrungener Sandpartikel, die die Fasern schädigen und eine innere Abnutzung bewirken. Daher ist es immer zu empfehlen, die Trosse etwas länger als nötig zu kaufen, damit man die abgenutzten Tampen, bzw. Enden abschneiden kann. Wir bieten robustes

Tauwerk aus Perlon und Polyester, das sich durch seine Eigenschaften besonders gut als Ankerleine eignet, sowie einfach zu handhabende, winschenfeste Bleiankerleine, die sich sehr gut für Heckanker und als Reserveankerleine einsetzen lässt. Beachten Sie auch hier unsere Ausrüstungsempfehlungen für Anker, Ketten und Leinen.

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1003_01 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX Tauwerk lose
Ein Allround-Tauwerk aus der Markenfaser SPUNFLEX. Bewährt für Traditionsschiffe und Gaffelsegler. Die fäulnisbeständige Polypropylen (PP) Filmfaser, ausgerüstet mit einem sehr hochwertigen UV-Stabilisator, garantiert lange Lebensdauer...
ab 0,70 €
Art.-Nr.: 1003...
1003_02 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX Tauwerk 110 m-Spule/Trosse
Ein Allround-Tauwerk aus der Markenfaser SPUNFLEX. Bewährt für Traditionsschife und Gaffelsegler. Die fäulnisbeständige Polypropylen (PP) - Filmfaser, ausgerüstet mit einem sehr hochwertigen UV-Stabilisator, garantiert lange Lebensdauer...
Inhalt 110 lfm (0,55 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 60,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1003...
1003_03 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX Tauwerk 220 m-Spule/Trosse
Ein Allround-Tauwerk aus der Markenfaser SPUNFLEX. Bewährt für Traditionsschife und Gaffelsegler. Die fäulnisbeständige Polypropylen (PP) - Filmfaser, ausgerüstet mit einem sehr hochwertigen UV-Stabilisator, garantiert lange Lebensdauer...
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,50 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 110,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1003...
1004_01 Schwarzer PP-MULTI-Festmacher, lose
Schwimmfähiger Festmacher aus multifilen Polypropylen (PPM-) -Fasern. Diese feine, geschmeidige Faser ist optisch kaum von Polyester- oder Polyamidfasern zu unterscheiden, nimmt jedoch kein Wasser auf und verhärtet auch langfristig...
ab 0,70 €
Art.-Nr.: 1004...
1004_02 PP-MULTI Festmacher schwarz, 220m Trosse
Schwimmfähiger Festmacher aus multifilen Polypropylen- (PPM-) Fasern. Diese feine, geschmeidige Faser ist optisch kaum von Polyester- oder Polyamidfasern zu unterscheiden, nimmt jedoch kein Wasser auf und verhärtet auch langfristig...
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,45 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 99,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1004...
1020_01 Tauwerk PERLON als Meterware
Preiswertes Tauwerk von hoher Festigkeit und Elastizität. Rohweiß. Nach DIN 83 330 aus Polyamid (PA), 3-kardeelig geschlagen, gut spleißbar. Das Tauwerk nimmt allerdings Wasser auf und kann bei längerem Gebrauch verhärten. Gut geeignet...
ab 0,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 1020...
1020_02 Tauwerk PERLON als 220m Trosse
Preiswertes Tauwerk von hoher Festigkeit und Elastizität. Rohweiß. Nach DIN 83 330 aus Polyamid (PA), 3-kardeelig geschlagen, gut spleißbar. Das Tauwerk nimmt allerdings Wasser auf und kann bei längerem Gebrauch verhärten. Gut geeignet...
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,80 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 176,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1020...
1021_01 Polyester Squareline quadratgeflochten
Sehr geschmeidiges Tauwerk von höchster Abrieb- und UV-Beständigkeit und mit guter Bruchfestigkeit. Quadratgeflochten , daher sehr griffig und von hoher Elastizität. Die Leine lässt sich auch in großen Längen völlig kinkenfrei...
ab 3,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 1021...
1022_01 Polyester-Tauwerk HIGH-LOAD lose
Unser Hochleistungstauwerk. Weiße, drei-schäftig geschlagene Leine mit extrem hoher Bruchfestigkeit sowie höchster Abrieb- und UV-Beständigkeit. Weiterer Vorteil: HIGH-LOAD bleibt auch im ständigen Gebrauch weicher und geschmeidiger als...
ab 0,70 €
Art.-Nr.: 1022...
1022_02 Polyester-Tauwerk HIGH-LOAD 220 m Trosse
Unser Hochleistungstauwerk. Weiße, drei-schäftig geschlagene Leine mit extrem hoher Bruchfestigkeit sowie höchster Abrieb- und UV-Beständigkeit. Weiterer Vorteil: HIGH-LOAD bleibt auch im ständigen Gebrauch weich und sehr geschmeidig....
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,56 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 123,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 1022...
1052_01 PP-Festmacher SPLIT 220 m-Trosse
Preiswertes Tauwerk aus der Berufsschifffahrt. Hergestellt aus lehniger PP(Polypropylen)-Splitfaser. Spleißbar, gute UV-Beständigkeit, schwimmfähig. Farbe: Schwarz mit weißen Kennfäden. Dreischäftig geschlagen EN ISO 1346A. Nur lieferbar...
ab 105,60 €
Art.-Nr.: 1052...
1052_02 PP-Festmacher SPLIT 110 m-Trosse
Preiswertes Tauwerk aus der Berufsschifffahrt. Hergestellt aus lehniger PP(Polypropylen)-Splitfaser. Spleißbar, gute UV-Beständigkeit, schwimmfähig. Farbe: Schwarz mit weißen Kennfäden. Dreischäftig geschlagen EN ISO 1346A. Nur lieferbar...
Inhalt 110 lfm (0,58 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 63,80 €
Art.-Nr.: 1052...
1 von 2
Topseller
1003_03 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX Tauwerk 220 m-Spule/Trosse
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,50 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 110,00 €
1003_02 ROBLINE® SPUNFLEX Tauwerk 110 m-Spule/Trosse
Inhalt 110 lfm (0,55 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 60,50 €
1260_01 Blei-Ankerleine ROBLINE®
Inhalt 30 lfm (4,30 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 129,00 €
1004_02 PP-MULTI Festmacher schwarz, 220m Trosse
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,45 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 99,00 €
1020_02 Tauwerk PERLON als 220m Trosse
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,80 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 176,00 €
1022_02 Polyester-Tauwerk HIGH-LOAD 220 m Trosse
Inhalt 220 lfm (0,56 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 123,20 €
1052_02 PP-Festmacher SPLIT 110 m-Trosse
Inhalt 110 lfm (0,58 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 63,80 €
1052_06 Fertiger PP-Fertigfestmacher mit Auge und Schlauch
Inhalt 110 lfm (0,54 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 59,00 €
1062_02 NAVY-FLEX Squareline Polypropylen, ganze Trossen
Inhalt 110 lfm (4,75 € * / 1 lfm)
ab 522,50 €

... Tauwerk aus Perlon und Polyester, das sich durch seine Eigenschaften besonders gut als Ankerleine eignet, sowie einfach zu handhabende, winschenfeste Bleiankerleine, die sich sehr gut für Heckanker und als Reserveankerleine einsetzen lässt. Beachten Sie auch hier unsere Ausrüstungsempfehlungen für Anker, Ketten und Leinen.