NAUTICHEM

No results were found for the filter!
2703_01 NAUTICHEM MS-Polymer S40 elastic adhesive
Universally deployable adhesive and sealing compounds with a high-quality MS Polymer base. Good bond on almost any surface without a bonding agent. Weather-resistant. Fungicide built in. Can be painted over with most paints. Free of...
Content 0.31 Liter (€55.19 * / 1 Liter)
from €17.11
Art.-Nr.: 2703...
2703_02 NAUTICHEM marine sealant S30 HD
This very elastic and UV resistant marine sealant on a MS Polymer base with extremely good adhesive strength makes the use of a primer unnecessary on most surfaces. The product is free of silicones and solvents and therefore very easy to...
Content 0.6 Liter (€32.90 * / 1 Liter)
from €19.74
Art.-Nr.: 2703...
2703_04 NAUTICHEM primer
Primer for MS polymer sealants NAUTICHEM. Generally a primer is not absolutely necessary for the use with MS polymer products, but with certain difficult surfaces they improve the bonding considerably. Type HG 1: for surfaces easily...
Content 0.25 Liter (€77.60 * / 1 Liter)
from €19.40
Art.-Nr.: 2703...
Top seller
2703_01 NAUTICHEM MS-Polymer S40 elastic adhesive
Content 0.31 Liter (€55.19 * / 1 Liter)
from €17.11
2703_02 NAUTICHEM marine sealant S30 HD
Content 0.6 Liter (€32.90 * / 1 Liter)
from €19.74
2703_04 NAUTICHEM primer
Content 0.25 Liter (€77.60 * / 1 Liter)
from €19.40

NAUTICHEM

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
2703_01 NAUTICHEM MS - Dichtungsmasse S40
Universell einsetzbare Kleb- und Dichtmasse auf Basis hochwertiger MS-Polymere. Gute Haftung auch ohne Haftvermittler auf fast allen Oberflächen. Witterungsbeständig. Fungizid eingestellt. Überstreichbar mit den meisten Lacken. Frei von...
Inhalt 0.31 Liter (55,19 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 17,11 €
Art.-Nr.: 2703...
2703_02 NAUTICHEM MS - Decksfugenmasse S30 HD
Sehr elastische und UV-beständige Decksverfugungsmasse auf MS-Polymer-Basis mit sehr guter Haftfestigkeit, so das auf den meisten Untergründen ein Primer nicht zwingend erforderlich ist. Das Produkt ist frei von Siliconen, Isocyanaten...
Inhalt 0.6 Liter (32,90 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 19,74 €
Art.-Nr.: 2703...
2703_04 NAUTICHEM Primer
Primer für MS-Polymer-Dichtungsmasse NAUTICHEM. Im Allgemeinen sind bei MS-Polymer-Produkten von NAUTICHEM Primer nicht zwingend erforderlich, doch bei besonders schwierigen Untergründen verbessern sie die Haftung. Typ HG 1: für stark...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (77,60 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 19,40 €
Art.-Nr.: 2703...
Topseller
2703_01 NAUTICHEM MS - Dichtungsmasse S40
Inhalt 0.31 Liter (55,19 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 17,11 €
2703_02 NAUTICHEM MS - Decksfugenmasse S30 HD
Inhalt 0.6 Liter (32,90 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 19,74 €
2703_04 NAUTICHEM Primer
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (77,60 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 19,40 €