ENTROPY Resins

No results were found for the filter!
2727_01 ENTROPY RESINS epoxy resin ONE
ONE is the slightly amber coloured universal adhesive, laminating and coating resin made by ENTROPY RESINS with a large percentage of bio-based raw materials. Highly elongation claimable with low viscosity and fast de-airing...
Content 1 kg
from €34.07
Art.-Nr.: 2727...
2727_02 ENTROPY RESINS slow hardener ONS
ONS is the slow hardener for ONE, the universal adhesive, laminating and coating resin made by ENTROPY RESINS with a large percentage of bio-based raw materials. Highly elongation claimable with low viscosity and fast de-airing...
Content 0.47 kg (€72.49 * / 1 kg)
from €34.07
Art.-Nr.: 2727...
2727_03 ENTROPY RESINS fast hardener ONF
ONF is the fast hardener for ONE, the universal adhesive, laminating and coating resin made by ENTROPY RESINS with a large percentage of bio-based raw materials. Highly elongation claimable with low viscosity and fast de-airing...
Content 0.43 kg (€79.23 * / 1 kg)
from €34.07
Art.-Nr.: 2727...
Top seller
2727_01 ENTROPY RESINS epoxy resin ONE
Content 1 kg
from €34.07
2727_03 ENTROPY RESINS fast hardener ONF
Content 0.43 kg (€79.23 * / 1 kg)
from €34.07
2727_02 ENTROPY RESINS slow hardener ONS
Content 0.47 kg (€72.49 * / 1 kg)
from €34.07

ENTROPY Resins

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
2727_01 ENTROPY RESINS Epoxid-Harz ONE
ONE ist das leicht bernsteinfarbene Universal-Klebe, -Laminier und -Beschichtungsharz von ENTROPY RESINS mit einem hohen Anteil an biobasierten Rohstoffen. Hoch dehnungsbeanspruchbar, niedrige Viskosität und schnelle...
Inhalt 1 kg
ab 34,07 €
Art.-Nr.: 2727...
2727_02 ENTROPY RESINS langsamer Härter ONS
ONS ist der langsame Härter für ONE, den Universal-Klebe, -Laminier und -Beschichtungsharz von ENTROPY RESINS mit einem hohen Anteil an biobasierten Rohstoffen. Hoch dehnungsbeanspruchbar, niedrige Viskosität und schnelle...
Inhalt 0.47 kg (72,49 € * / 1 kg)
ab 34,07 €
Art.-Nr.: 2727...
2727_03 ENTROPY RESINS schneller Härter ONF
ONF ist der schnelle Härter für ONE, den Universal-Klebe, -Laminier und -Beschichtungsharz von ENTROPY RESINS mit einem hohen Anteil an biobasierten Rohstoffen. Hoch dehnungsbeanspruchbar, niedrige Viskosität und schnelle...
Inhalt 0.43 kg (79,23 € * / 1 kg)
ab 34,07 €
Art.-Nr.: 2727...
Topseller
2727_01 ENTROPY RESINS Epoxid-Harz ONE
Inhalt 1 kg
ab 34,07 €
2727_03 ENTROPY RESINS schneller Härter ONF
Inhalt 0.43 kg (79,23 € * / 1 kg)
ab 34,07 €
2727_02 ENTROPY RESINS langsamer Härter ONS
Inhalt 0.47 kg (72,49 € * / 1 kg)
ab 34,07 €