Sealing Compound & Glue

No results were found for the filter!
2040_01 Pitch for underwater seams
Hot bitumen to finishing caulked underwater plank seams. Comes in chunks. The pitch must be heated to liquid (approx. 180°C) and squeezed into the hull seams. Colour: black. We supply in blocks (in cardboard boxes). Please download our...
€80.42
Art.-Nr.: 2040...
2049_01 Marine glue SKIBS BEG for deck seams
As is commonly used in Scandinavia, caulk with a bitumen base for traditional construction, for pouring into deck seams. The chunks must be made liquid through heating and spread with a steaming ladle or filler into the deck seams....
Content 5 kg (€8.19 * / 1 kg)
from €40.94
Art.-Nr.: 2049...
2049_02 JEFFERY'S No.2 Black Marine-Glue
JEFFERY (not: JEFFREY) marine glue: English marine glue for traditional construction, for heating and pouring into deck seams. Thanks to its special composition, this marine glue is very heat resistant and barely fades in intensive...
Content 12.5 kg (€9.59 * / 1 kg)
from €119.90
Art.-Nr.: 2049...
2694_01 Thick turpentine
Thick-flowing, pleasantly fragrant pine resin for grouting underwater seams. Venetian Turpentine can be worked in with a spatula or brush, depending on use. The resin must be carefully warmed for processing.
Content 0.5 kg (€54.58 * / 1 kg)
€27.29
Art.-Nr.: 2694...
2741_01 Seaming ladle
Heavy steel ladle, that holds its heat for a long time when in use. For pouring marine glue in sealing decks. Hand-forged from a single piece. With hooked handle (length 380 mm) and forward spout. Entire length 500 mm, ladle diameter 120...
€77.50
Art.-Nr.: 2741...
2748_01 Bituminous mastic
Fiber containing, elastic bitumen filler. Very good adhesion properties, even on damp surfaces. Resistant to sea water, thus exceptionally well suited for grouting plank seams. After setting, the kit is permanently elastic and...
Content 1 kg
from €9.26
Art.-Nr.: 2748...
2676_01 ETTAN plank wax sealant
Exclusive at TOPLICHT : Traditional planking wax, which is used in Sweden and elsewhere to seal small underwater leaks and cracks in wooden planking. The brown wax stays soft and will not harm the joints and planks, even in clinker-built...
Content 0.25 Liter (€65.52 * / 1 Liter)
from €16.38
Art.-Nr.: 2676...
Top seller
2676_01 ETTAN plank wax sealant
Content 0.25 Liter (€65.52 * / 1 Liter)
from €16.38
2748_01 Bituminous mastic
Content 1 kg
from €9.26
2694_01 Thick turpentine
Content 0.5 kg (€54.58 * / 1 kg)
€27.29
2049_01 Marine glue SKIBS BEG for deck seams
Content 5 kg (€8.19 * / 1 kg)
from €40.94
2049_02 JEFFERY'S No.2 Black Marine-Glue
Content 12.5 kg (€9.59 * / 1 kg)
from €119.90

Dicht- & Vergussmasse

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
2040_01 Pech (Heißbitumen - Vergussmasse)
Heißbitumen - Vergussmasse, zum Ausstreichen bzw. Ausgiessen von kalfaterten Unterwasser - Plankenfugen. Die Masse muss durch Erhitzen (ca. 180° C) verflüssigt und mit Spachtel, Pinsel oder Rolle in die kalfaterten Unterwassernähte...
82,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 2040...
2049_01 Marine Glue SKIBS BEG Decksvergussmasse
Die in Skandinavien gebräuchliche Decksvergussmasse auf Bitumenbasis zum Vergießen von traditionell kalfaterten Decksfugen. Die Masse muss durch Erhitzen verflüssigt und mit Pechlöffel und/oder Spachtel in die Decksfugen eingebracht...
Inhalt 5 kg (8,40 € * / 1 kg)
ab 42,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 2049...
2049_02 Marine Glue JEFFERY black
JEFFERY (nicht: JEFFREY) Marine Glue: Englisches Marineglue zum Heiß - Vergießen von traditionell kalfaterten Decksnähten. Durch die besondere Zusammensetzung ist dieses Marineglue sehr wärmebeständig und färbt auch bei intensiver...
Inhalt 12.5 kg (9,84 € * / 1 kg)
ab 123,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 2049...
2676_01 ETTAN Planken - Nahtwachs
Exclusiv bei TOPLICHT : Traditionelles Nahtwachs für den Unterwasserbereich, wie es nicht nur in Schweden zum Imprägnieren und Abdichten von kleinen Lecks und Trockenrissen in der Beplankung verwendet wird. Das dunkelbraune Wachs wird...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (67,20 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 16,80 €
Art.-Nr.: 2676...
2694_01 Venetianer Terpentin
Dickflüssiges, wohlriechendes Nadelbaum-Harz zum Verfugen von Unterwassernähten. Venetianer-Terpentin kann je nach Anwendung mit Spachtel oder Pinsel verarbeitet werden. Das Harz muss zur Verarbeitung ggf. vorsichtig erwärmt werden.
Inhalt 0.5 kg (56,00 € * / 1 kg)
ab 28,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 2694...
2741_01 Pechlöffel
Schwerer Gießlöffel aus Stahl, der beim Arbeiten die Hitze lange hält. Zum Vergießen von Marine-Glue bei der Decksverfugung. Aus einem Stück handgeschmiedet. Mit Hakenstiel (Länge 380mm) und Ausguss nach vorn. Gesamtlänge 500mm, Löffel-D...
79,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 2741...
2748_01 Bitumenspachtelkitt
Faserhaltige, elastoplastische Bitumenspachtelmasse. Sehr gute Hafteigenschaften auch auf feuchten Untergründen. Beständig gegen Seewasser, daher besonders zum Verfugen von Plankennähten geeignet. Nach dem Abbinden ist der Kitt...
Inhalt 1 kg
ab 9,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 2748...
Topseller
2676_01 ETTAN Planken - Nahtwachs
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (67,20 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 16,80 €
2748_01 Bitumenspachtelkitt
Inhalt 1 kg
ab 9,50 €
2694_01 Venetianer Terpentin
Inhalt 0.5 kg (56,00 € * / 1 kg)
ab 28,00 €
2049_01 Marine Glue SKIBS BEG Decksvergussmasse
Inhalt 5 kg (8,40 € * / 1 kg)
ab 42,00 €
2049_02 Marine Glue JEFFERY black
Inhalt 12.5 kg (9,84 € * / 1 kg)
ab 123,00 €
2741_01 Pechlöffel
79,50 €