Buckets, Bailers & Deck Scrubs

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
1025_01 Deck scrub handle
Exactly drilled wood handle, uncoated. Attaches to our Anker or UNION scrubbers. Dimensions: diameter 24 mm, length 1.40 m. Hint: Articles over 1.10 m length get shipped freight. See Shipping Costs.
€9.75
Art.-Nr.: 1025...
1025_02 ANCHOR Deck scrub
Wooden ANCHOR scrubber: Soft polyamide bristles, with handle socket. Wood: beech 220 x 60 mm. Bristles: lenght 65 mm Handle sold separately.
€10.24
Art.-Nr.: 1025...
1025_03 UNION Deck scrub
UNION Scrubber: Hard natural bristles. Wood: untreated beech. Size: approx. 220 x 60 mm. Handle sold separately.
€6.34
Art.-Nr.: 1025...
1026_06 VIKAN brush with German socket
Practical all-purpose brush type hedgehog, with blue PP bristles on a plastic body. This deck brush enables one to reach every nook and cranny! Made in Denmark by VIKAN-MARINE. Every common household handle for the German socket can be...
€30.12
Art.-Nr.: 1026...
1026_07 Deck mop with German socket
Perfect to clean the deck: deck mop made from high quality white cotton, durably woven with a base from plastic. Every common household handle for the German socket can be used. Comes without handle, please order handle separately.
€14.52
Art.-Nr.: 1026...
1026_08 Deck mop handle with German thread
Aluminium handle with thread for the German socket, L = 1,30 m. Suitable for VIKAN brush and deck mop with German socket. Hint: Articles over 1.10 m length get shipped freight. See Shipping Costs.
€10.67
Art.-Nr.: 1026...
1076_01 Bucket
Light, quality plastic bucket with galvanized handle. An optional retrieving line (Article-No. 1076-100) of 10 mm SPLEITEX rope with a traditional crown knot at the end can be spliced to the handle.
€9.70
Art.-Nr.: 1076...
1076_02 Black bucket, 7l
Heavy black rubber marine bucket with aluminium loop handle and galvanized thimble. Bosun's quality, from the commercial shipping industry. An optional retrieving line (Article-No. 1076-100) of 10 mm SPLEITEX rope with a traditional...
€15.55
Art.-Nr.: 1076...
1076_03 Line for bucket
Pick-up rope for our buckets. Line made from 10 mm SPLEITEX rope. Length 2 m. Finished with a splice around a galvanized thimble and a traditional crown knot at the end. Shipping only in combination with a bucket.
€6.73
Art.-Nr.: 1076...
1076_04 Galvanized bucket
Heavy, hot-dip galvanized-steel bucket with sturdy handle and strong rim. An optional retrieving line (Article-No. 1076-100) of 10 mm SPLEITEX rope with a traditional crown knot at the end can be spliced to the handle.
€42.79
Art.-Nr.: 1076...
1076_05 Folding bucket
Folding pail made from robust PVC with sturdy bottom. When filled, this bucket holds up by itself and can be folded down after use. Shipping in a practical bag for easy stowing. - capacity approx. 9 litre, - diameter 230 mm, - height 230...
€12.58
Art.-Nr.: 1076...
1077_02 Bucket made from cloth
This unique canvas bucket is produced in small quantities - handmade in Germany. Actually, every bucket is unique. Exceptional advantages of a canvas bucket are that when thrown overboard it won't damage the hull or paint job. Also, it...
€80.91
Art.-Nr.: 1077...
1 From 2

Eimer, Pütz & Schrubber

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1025_01 Stiel für Schrubber
Sauber gedrechselter Stiel aus Holz, unbehandelt. Passend zu unseren Anker- oder UNION-Schrubbern. Abmessungen: Durchmesser 24 mm, Länge 1,40 m. Hinweis: Bitte beachten Sie, dass für Artikel über 1,10 m Länge erhöhte Versandkosten anfallen.
10,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1025...
1025_02 Ankerschrubber
ANKER-Schrubber: Klassischer Deckschrubber mit weicher Polyamid-Borste. Der zweifarbige Borstenbesatz ergibt auf der Unterseite ein Anker-Motiv. Holz: Buche unbehandelt, ca. 220 x 60 mm. Borste: Länge 65 mm. Lieferung ohne Stiel.
10,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1025...
1025_03 Schrubber UNION
UNION-Schrubber: Harte Natur-Borste, mit Bart. Holz: Buche unbehandelt ca. 220 x 60 mm. Lieferung ohne Stiel.
6,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1025...
1026_06 VIKAN-Igelbürste mit deutschem Gewinde
Praktische Universalbürste in Igelform, blaue PP-Borste auf Kunststoffkörper. Mit dieser Decksbürste kommt man in jede Ecke! Hergestellt in Dänemark von VIKAN-MARINE. Jeder haushaltsübliche Stiel mit deutschem Gewinde ist verwendbar!...
30,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1026...
1026_07 Dweil mit deutschem Gewinde
Ideal zum Deckwaschen: Dweil aus hochwertigen Baumwollschlingen mit Kunststoffkopf. Jeder haushaltsübliche Stiel mit deutschem Gewinde ist verwendbar! Lieferung ohne Stiel, bitte extra bestellen.
14,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1026...
1026_08 Aluminiumstiel mit deutschem Gewinde
Aluminium Stil mit deutschem Gewinde, L = 1,30 m. Geeignet für VIKAN-Igelbürste und Dweil mit deutschem Gewinde. Hinweis: Bitte beachten Sie, dass für Artikel über 1,10 m Länge erhöhte Versandkosten anfallen.
10,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 1026...
1076_01 Kunststoff-Pütz
Leichte Qualität aus Kunststoff mit verzinktem Bügel. Als (optionale) Fangleine (Art-Nr. 1076-100) spleißen wir Ihnen gerne 10 mm-SPLEITEX-Tauwerk ein mit traditionellem Fallreepsknoten am Ende.
9,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 1076...
1076_02 Schlagpütz Gummi
Schwere Pütz aus schwarzem Gummi mit einem Bügel aus Aluminium und verzinkter Kausche. Bootsmanns-Qualität aus der Berufsschifffahrt. Als (optionale) Fangleine (Art-Nr. 1076-100) spleißen wir Ihnen gerne 10 mm-SPLEITEX-Tauwerk ein mit...
15,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 1076...
1076_03 Fangleine 2 m für Schlagpützen
Fangleine für unsere Pützen. Gefertigt aus 10 mm Spleitex-Tauwerk. Länge 2,00 m. Fertig eingespleißt mit verzinkter Kausch und traditionellem Fallreepsknoten. Lieferung nur zusammen mit einer Pütz.
6,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1076...
1076_04 Schlagpütz Stahl verzinkt
Schwere, feuerverzinkte Stahlpütz mit stabilem Bügel und kräftigem Rand. Als (optionale) Fangleine (Art-Nr. 1076-100) spleißen wir Ihnen gerne 10 mm-SPLEITEX-Tauwerk ein, mit traditionellem Fallreepsknoten am Ende.
43,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1076...
1076_05 Falteimer
Faltpütz aus kräftigem PVC mit stabilem Boden. Dieser Eimer steht gefüllt von alleine und lässt sich nach Gebrauch zusammenfalten. Lieferung im praktischen Beutel zum leichten Verstauen. - Inhalt ca. 9 Liter, - Durchmesser 230 mm, - Höhe...
12,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 1076...
1077_02 Schlagpütz aus Segeltuch
Diese einzigartige Schlagpütz (Segeltucheimer) lassen wir von einer Handwerkerin in Deutschland in Kleinserie fertigen. Eigentlich ist jeder Eimer ein Einzelstück. Besonderer Vorteil einer Segeltuchpütz ist, dass beim Schöpfen von...
83,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 1077...
1 von 2