Wax

No results were found for the filter!
2059_14 EPIFANES Seapower Cleaner and Wax boat polish
Seapower Cleaner and Wax is the most popular product of the series, a "one-step" cleaner, also containing a high quality carnauba wax. Provides protective, cleansing care in one work step, long lasting mirror finish. Content: 500 ml....
Content 0.5 Liter (€36.94 * / 1 Liter)
€18.47
Art.-Nr.: 2059...
2059_17 EPIFANES Seapower Boat Wax
Seapower Boat Wax is a liquid sealing hard wax on the basis of a high quality carnauba wax without any abrasives. It serves as a long term conservation agent, it fills the pores and provides a perfect, long lasting shine. Suitable for...
Content 0.5 Liter (€44.74 * / 1 Liter)
€22.37
Art.-Nr.: 2059...
2520_06 YACHTCARE BOAT WAX
BOAT WAX is a very productive hard wax of highest quality that can be easily applied and polished. It's a matter of a solid, watertight emulsion of wax and silicone, based in Brazilian carnauba wax. The polish yields and extraordinarily...
Content 0.3 kg (€66.60 * / 1 kg)
€19.98
Art.-Nr.: 2520...
2520_07 YACHTCARE fluid hard wax
YACHTCARE fluid hard wax is a fluid sealing emulsion of clean, high-quality carnuba wax. It serves as a long-time conservation of paint, metal, hard plastic, gelcoat, etc. and gives an excellent gloss.
Content 0.5 Liter (€30.52 * / 1 Liter)
€15.26
Art.-Nr.: 2520...
2529_02 AUTOSOL boat wachs
AUTOSOL Boat Wax: Liquid sealant/hard wax without abrasive. This wax serves primarily as a long-lasting preservative and gives and excellent shine. Intended for plastic, as well as for brass and bronze.
Content 0.5 Liter (€38.90 * / 1 Liter)
€19.45
Art.-Nr.: 2529...
Top seller
2059_14 EPIFANES Seapower Cleaner and Wax boat polish
Content 0.5 Liter (€36.94 * / 1 Liter)
€18.47
2059_17 EPIFANES Seapower Boat Wax
Content 0.5 Liter (€44.74 * / 1 Liter)
€22.37
2520_06 YACHTCARE BOAT WAX
Content 0.3 kg (€66.60 * / 1 kg)
€19.98
2520_07 YACHTCARE fluid hard wax
Content 0.5 Liter (€30.52 * / 1 Liter)
€15.26
2529_02 AUTOSOL boat wachs
Content 0.5 Liter (€38.90 * / 1 Liter)
€19.45

Wachs

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
2059_14 EPIFANES Seapower Cleaner and Wax Bootspolitur
Seapower Cleaner and Wax ist das meist verkaufte Produkt der Reihe, ein "One-Step"-Reiniger, der auch hochwertige Carnaubawachse enthält. Reinigt und schützt in einem Arbeitsgang, lang andauernder Hochglanz. Blaues Etikett....
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (37,90 € * / 1 Liter)
18,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 2059...
2059_17 EPIFANES Seapower Boat Wax Bootswachs
Seapower Boat Wax ist ein flüssiges Versiegelungs-Hartwachs ohne Schleifmittel auf Basis hochwertiger Carnaubawachse. Es dient als Langzeit-Konservierung, füllt die Poren und gibt einen hervorragenden, langanhaltenden Glanz. Sowohl für...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (45,90 € * / 1 Liter)
22,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 2059...
2520_06 YACHTCARE BOAT WAX Versiegelungswachs
BOAT WAX ist ein sehr ergiebiges Hartwachs höchster Qualität, das sich leicht auftragen und auspolieren lässt. Es handelt sich um eine wasserfreie feste Emulsion von Wachsen und Silikonen, basierend auf brasilianischem Carnauba - Wachs....
Inhalt 0.3 kg (68,33 € * / 1 kg)
20,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 2520...
2520_07 YACHTCARE FLÜSSIG HARTWACHS
YACHTCARE FLÜSSIG HARTWACHS ist eine flüssige Versiegelungsemulsion von reinem, hochwertigen Carnaubawachs. Es dient der Langzeit - Konservierung von Lacken, Metall, Hart-Kunststoff, Gelcoat etc. und gibt einen hervorragenden Glanz.
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (31,30 € * / 1 Liter)
15,65 €
Art.-Nr.: 2520...
2529_02 AUTOSOL Boots-Wachs
Boots-Wachs: Flüssiges Versiegelungs - Hartwachs ohne Schleifmittel. Dieses Wachs dient vor allem als Langzeit-Konservierung und gibt hervorragenden Glanz. Sowohl für Kunststoffe als auch für Messing oder Bronze geeignet!
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (39,90 € * / 1 Liter)
19,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 2529...
Topseller
2059_14 EPIFANES Seapower Cleaner and Wax Bootspolitur
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (37,90 € * / 1 Liter)
18,95 €
2520_06 YACHTCARE BOAT WAX Versiegelungswachs
Inhalt 0.3 kg (68,33 € * / 1 kg)
20,50 €
2059_17 EPIFANES Seapower Boat Wax Bootswachs
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (45,90 € * / 1 Liter)
22,95 €
2520_07 YACHTCARE FLÜSSIG HARTWACHS
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (31,30 € * / 1 Liter)
15,65 €
2529_02 AUTOSOL Boots-Wachs
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (39,90 € * / 1 Liter)
19,95 €