Electrics & Engine

A reliable ship propulsion system combined with electrical installations designed to high quality standards is an important factor of safety not only on a motor vessel. Regular maintenance and checks of cooling, fuel, lubrication and exhaust systems of the engine are confidence-building measures that make engine operation more relaxed. There is no antifreeze in the coolant, the impeller is visibly worn out or there is engine oil and diesel in the bilge? The sea valve suddenly cannot be opened at the start of the journey? Blessed are those who have already ruled out surprises before. … Read more
A reliable ship propulsion system combined with electrical installations designed to high quality standards is an important factor of safety not only on a motor vessel. Regular maintenance and... read more »
Close window
Electrics & Engine
A reliable ship propulsion system combined with electrical installations designed to high quality standards is an important factor of safety not only on a motor vessel. Regular maintenance and checks of cooling, fuel, lubrication and exhaust systems of the engine are confidence-building measures that make engine operation more relaxed. There is no antifreeze in the coolant, the impeller is visibly worn out or there is engine oil and diesel in the bilge? The sea valve suddenly cannot be opened at the start of the journey? Blessed are those who have already ruled out surprises before. …

… The same applies to maintenance of the on-board electrical system. Even the best engine is useless without electricity when starting up.  Batteries, chargers, wires, cables, switches, fuses and display instruments are exposed to maritime weather conditions and should be subjected to regular functional checks. If you need to replace parts of your system or completely rethink the engine or energy management of your vessel, Toplicht has everything you need for your project. With appropriate charge controllers and converters, it is possible to convert 12 or 24 volt direct current into 220 volt alternating current. You can also use our wind generators and solar cells on board your ship to provide a comfortable, renewable energy supply.

> Batteries
> Storing Boxes for Batteries
> Battery Terminals
> Battery Switches
> Charge Split Control
> Zinc Saver
> Splitting Systems
> Fuses
> Shore Connection
> Bus Bars
> Switches
> Plugs & Sockets
> USB & Wireless Charging
> HNA installation
> Battery Controll & Monitoring
> Cables
> Cable Outlets
> Installation Material for Cables
> Tools for Electric Installation
> 230 V to Battery
> Battery to Battery
> Combi Charger & Inverter
> Alternator to Battery
> Inverters
> Converters
> Wind Chargers
> Solar Panels
> Solar Charge Controller
> Engine Controls
> Push-Pull Cables
> Accesoires for Engine Controls
> Cooling Water
> Exhaust Systems
> Impellers
> Tallow Gaskets
> Oil Absorbants & Usefull Things
> Grease, Lubricants & Grease Pumps
> Noise Insulation
> Engine Room Ventilation
> Fuel Filter
> Fuel Valves
> Fuel Hoses
> Diesel Additives
> KIENZLE
> KOBELT Rudder Indicator
> KUS
> TUROTEST
> VDO VIEWLINE
> WEMA
> Transmitters
Top seller
4298_02 Pipe clip nylon
from €0.44
2536_02 Multipurpose grease
Content 0.4 Liter (€28.03 * / 1 Liter)
from €11.21
2539_01 Tallow gasket
Content 1 m
from €4.78
1930_01 Fuel hose
from €4.78
4223_02 Switch CASTELCO
from €18.03
4221_01 Cable outlet
from €6.78
2212_04 Cable shoe
from €1.46
4379_01 Strip terminal
from €13.16
3470_26 WEMA sensors
from €21.35
2706_01 KORASILON marine spray oil for maintenance
Content 0.4 Liter (€36.55 * / 1 Liter)
€14.62
1930_02 Fuel hose
from €34.02
4219_02 Battery box
from €19.40
2538_01 Stern tube gasket
Content 1 m
from €9.36
4229_02 Toggle switch
from €7.12
4379_02 Common bus bar
from €14.13
2717_02 FLUID-FILM lanolin spray
Content 0.4 Liter (€36.43 * / 1 Liter)
from €14.57
2761_01 Noise insulation
Content 0.75 Liter (€44.84 * / 1 Liter)
from €33.63
2410_01 Marine Diesel Protection by LIQUI MOLY
Content 0.5 Liter (€48.64 * / 1 Liter)
€24.32
2526_02 Corrosion eliminator paste TEF-GEL
Content 10 g (€116.00 * / 100 g)
from €11.60
2536_03 Winch grease
Content 0.5 kg (€38.90 * / 1 kg)
€19.45
4228_01 Goose neck
from €34.02
2534_07 Heavy duty greaser
from €131.60

… The same applies to maintenance of the on-board electrical system. Even the best engine is useless without electricity when starting up.  Batteries, chargers, wires, cables, switches, fuses and display instruments are exposed to maritime weather conditions and should be subjected to regular functional checks. If you need to replace parts of your system or completely rethink the engine or energy management of your vessel, Toplicht has everything you need for your project. With appropriate charge controllers and converters, it is possible to convert 12 or 24 volt direct current into 220 volt alternating current. You can also use our wind generators and solar cells on board your ship to provide a comfortable, renewable energy supply.

Elektrik & Motor

Ein zuverlässiger Schiffsantrieb mit einer unter hohen Qualitätsmaßstäben ausgeführten Elektroinstallation ist nicht nur auf einem Motorschiff ein wichtiger Sicherheitsfaktor. Regelmäßige Wartungen und Überprüfungen von Kühlung, Kraftstoff-, Schmier- und Abgassystem der Maschine sind vertrauensbildende Maßnahmen, die die Motorfahrt entspannter machen. Vielleicht fehlt Frostschutz im Kühlwasser, der Impeller ist sichtbar verschlißen oder es liegen Motoröl und Diesel in der Bilge? Oder vor Fahrtantritt lässt sich das Seeventil auf einmal nicht öffnen? Wohl dem, ... Mehr lesen
Ein zuverlässiger Schiffsantrieb mit einer unter hohen Qualitätsmaßstäben ausgeführten Elektroinstallation ist nicht nur auf einem Motorschiff ein wichtiger Sicherheitsfaktor. Regelmäßige Wartungen... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Elektrik & Motor
Ein zuverlässiger Schiffsantrieb mit einer unter hohen Qualitätsmaßstäben ausgeführten Elektroinstallation ist nicht nur auf einem Motorschiff ein wichtiger Sicherheitsfaktor. Regelmäßige Wartungen und Überprüfungen von Kühlung, Kraftstoff-, Schmier- und Abgassystem der Maschine sind vertrauensbildende Maßnahmen, die die Motorfahrt entspannter machen. Vielleicht fehlt Frostschutz im Kühlwasser, der Impeller ist sichtbar verschlißen oder es liegen Motoröl und Diesel in der Bilge? Oder vor Fahrtantritt lässt sich das Seeventil auf einmal nicht öffnen? Wohl dem,

der solche Überraschungen schon vorher ausgeschlossen hat. Gleiches gilt für die Wartung der Bordelektrik, denn was nützt schon der beste Motor, wenn beim Anlassen kein Strom fließen kann. Batterien, Ladegeräte, Leitungen, Kabel, Schalter, Sicherungen und Anzeigeinstrumente sind der maritimen Witterung ausgesetzt und sollten regelmäßig einer Funktionsprüfung unterzogen werden. Müssen Sie Teile ihres Systems erneuern, oder das Motor- oder Energiemanagement ihres Fahrzeuges komplett überdenken, hat Toplicht alles, was Sie für Ihr Vorhaben benötigen. Außerdem lässt sich mit unseren Windgeneratoren, Solarzellen, entsprechenden Ladereglern und Umformern von 12 oder 24 Volt Gleichstrom nach 220 Volt Wechselstrom an Bord ihres Schiffes eine komfortable, regenerative Energieversorgung realisieren.

> Bordbatterien
> Batteriekästen
> Polklemmen
> Batterieschalter
> Batterietrennung
> Galvanische Isolatoren
> Stromkreisverteiler
> Sicherungen
> Landanschlüsse
> Sammelschienen
> Schalter & Taster
> Stecker & Steckdosen
> USB & Wireless Ladetechnik
> HNA - Elektroinstallation
> Batteriekontrolle & Bordüberwachung
> Kabel
> Kabeldurchführungen
> Installationszubehör Kabel
> Werkzeuge für die Bordelektrik
> 230 Volt zu Batterie
> Batterie zu Batterie
> Kombi-Geräte mit Wechselrichter
> Lichtmaschine zu Batterie
> Wechselrichter
> Spannungswandler
> Windgeneratoren
> Solarmodule
> Solarladeregler
> Schaltungen
> Schaltkabel
> Schaltkraftverstärker, Adapter & Zubehör
> Auspuffanlage
> Impeller
> Kühlung
> Stevenrohrpackung
> Ölbinder & Nützliches
> Schmiermittel & Fettpressen
> Schalldämmung
> Motorraum Lüfter
> Kraftstofffilter
> Absperrventile Kraftstoff
> Kraftstoffschläuche
> Dieseladditive
> KIENZLE
> KUS
> WEMA
> TUROTEST
> VDO VIEWLINE
> Geber
> KOBELT Ruderlageanzeige
Topseller
4229_02 Kippschalter
ab 7,30 €
2706_01 KORASILON Marine-Spray
Inhalt 0.4 Liter (37,50 € * / 1 Liter)
15,00 €
2212_02 Ring-Kabelschuh
ab 1,30 €
2526_02 Antikorrosions-Schmierpaste TEF-GEL
Inhalt 10 g (119,00 € * / 100 g)
ab 11,90 €
2536_02 Mehrzweckfett
Inhalt 0.4 Liter (28,75 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 11,50 €
4360_03 Drucktaster
ab 14,50 €
1804_02 Impeller JABSCO
ab 26,00 €
2410_01 Dieseladditiv DIESEL SCHUTZ von LIQUI MOLY
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (49,90 € * / 1 Liter)
24,95 €
2717_02 FLUID FILM LIQUID A (Lanolin- Konservierung)
Inhalt 0.4 Liter (37,38 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 14,95 €
2536_03 Winschenfett TOP 2000
Inhalt 0.5 kg (39,90 € * / 1 kg)
19,95 €
3470_26 WEMA Geber
ab 21,90 €
4212_04 Batterie-Polklemmenpaar für 4 Kabel
Inhalt 2 Stück (19,75 € * / 1 Stück)
39,50 €
2212_06 Stoßverbinder
ab 1,50 €
2707_02 LIQUI-TECH wet-protect Spray
Inhalt 0.2 Liter (79,75 € * / 1 Liter)
15,95 €
1098_01 Gasregler
ab 99,00 €
1827_01 Impeller
ab 16,50 €

... der solche Überraschungen schon vorher ausgeschlossen hat. Gleiches gilt für die Wartung der Bordelektrik, denn was nützt schon der beste Motor, wenn beim Anlassen kein Strom fließen kann. Batterien, Ladegeräte, Leitungen, Kabel, Schalter, Sicherungen und Anzeigeinstrumente sind der maritimen Witterung ausgesetzt und sollten regelmäßig einer Funktionsprüfung unterzogen werden. Müssen Sie Teile ihres Systems erneuern, oder das Motor- oder Energiemanagement ihres Fahrzeuges komplett überdenken, hat Toplicht alles, was Sie für Ihr Vorhaben benötigen. Außerdem lässt sich mit unseren Windgeneratoren, Solarzellen, entsprechenden Ladereglern und Umformern von 12 oder 24 Volt Gleichstrom nach 220 Volt Wechselstrom an Bord ihres Schiffes eine komfortable, regenerative Energieversorgung realisieren.