KOBELT Rudder Indicator

No results were found for the filter!
3494_01 Rudder indicator 53mm KOBELT 7180
The electronic rudder indicator by KOBELT will display the realtime position of the rudder on a tri-coloured 52 mm display. Both the master and repeater have a backlit translucent display. Operating voltage 12 V/24 V (illumination 12 V,...
from €351.90
Art.-Nr.: 3494...
3494_02 Rudder angle feedback unit KOBELT 7168
Sturdy feedback unit KOBELT 7168, e.g. for the electronic rudder indicators KOBELT 7175 or 7180. This feedback unit is used to transmit rudder angle positions to a rudder angle indicator,an autopilot or to electronic steering components....
from €664.81
Art.-Nr.: 3494...
3495_01 Rudder indicator 85mm KOBELT 7175
The large electronic KOBELT rudder indicator 7175 M, with 80 mm visible display. The rudder indicator system will continuously monitor and indicate the position of your rudder in realtime. It has a tricolour backlit translucent display....
€457.18
Art.-Nr.: 3495...
3495_02 Rudder angle feed back unit KOBELT 7174
Sturdy feedback unit KOBELT 7174, e.g. for the electronic rudder indicators KOBELT 7175 or 7180. Made of bronze and stainless steel, it will withstand vibration and corrosion for years. This feedback unit has two microswitches and may be...
from €990.00
Art.-Nr.: 3495...

KOBELT Ruderlageanzeige

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3494_01 Ruderlageanzeiger 53 mm KOBELT 7180
Das elektronische Ruderlage-Anzeigegerät von KOBELT zeigt die Position des Ruders in Echtzeit auf einer dreifarbigen hintergrundbeleuchteten Instrumentenanzeige mit einem sichtbaren Durchmesser von 52 mm an. Spannung 12 bis 24 V...
ab 361,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3494...
3494_02 Ruderlagegeber KOBELT 7168-P
Die robuste Gebereinheit KOBELT 7168 für die elektronischen Ruderlagenanzeiger KOBELT 7180 oder 7175 dient dazu, die Ruderstellung an den Ruderlagenanzeiger oder an elektronische Steuereinheiten zu übermitteln. Die kompakte Bauweise und...
ab 682,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3494...
3495_01 Ruderlageanzeiger 85 mm KOBELT 7175
Der große elektronische Ruderlagenanzeiger 7175-M vom Markenhersteller KOBELT. Das Gerät zeigt die Position des Ruders in Echtzeit auf einem dreifarbigen hintergrundbeleuchteten Display mit einem sichtbaren Durchmesser von 80 mm an....
469,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3495...
3495_02 Ruderlagegeber KOBELT 7174
Robuste Gebereinheit KOBELT 7174, z. B. für die elektronischen Ruderlagenanzeiger 7175 oder 7180 vom Markenhersteller KOBELT. Auch als Feedback für Autopilot oder komplexe Steuersysteme geeignet. Gefertigt aus Bronze und Edelstahl....
ab 990,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3495...