WEMA

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
3470_04 Oil pressure gauge 0-2 bar by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€38.94
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_05 Oil pressure gauge 0-10 bar by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€38.94
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_06 Water temperature gauge by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€38.94
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_07 Oil temperature gauge by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€38.94
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_08 Analog voltmeter 8-16V by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€38.94
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_09 Quartz clock by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€76.96
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_10 Hour meter by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€87.68
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_11 Rudder angle indicator by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€77.93
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_12 Tank gauge FUEL by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€38.94
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_13 Tank gauge water by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€38.94
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_14 Engine trim gauge by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€77.93
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_15 Tank gauge WASTEWATER by WEMA
Technically perfected marine instrument in the standard installation dimension (D = 52) at an attractive price. The design is customisable, since it is very easy to change the front ring with its bayonet lock. It is possible to mount the...
€38.94
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
1 From 2

WEMA

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3470_04 Öldruckanzeige 0-2 bar WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
39,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_05 Öldruckanzeige 0-10 bar WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
39,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_06 Wassertemperaturanzeige WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
39,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_07 Öltemperaturanzeige WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
39,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_08 Analoges Voltmeter 8-16V WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
39,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_09 Quarzuhr WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
78,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_10 Betriebsstundenzähler WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
89,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_11 Ruderlageanzeige WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
79,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_12 Tankanzeige Treibstoff WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
39,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_13 Tankanzeige Wasser WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
39,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_14 Motortrimmanzeige WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
79,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
3470_15 Tankanzeige Schmutzwasser WEMA
Günstiges Instrument mit ausgereifter Technik im Standard-Einbau-Maß (Durchmesser 52 mm). Das Design ist anpassbar, da die Frontringe durch den Bajonettverschluss sehr einfach auszuwechseln sind. Der Einbau ist in bis zu 20 mm starke...
39,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3470...
1 von 2