Storing Boxes for Batteries

No results were found for the filter!
3351_03 Battery box
Sturdy plastic box for the take-up of two 6V monobloc batteries (type 4R25). Hereby one obtains a 12V supply for different application fields: emergency supply for small appliances, energy supply for makeshift navigation lighting, etc....
from €16.57
Art.-Nr.: 3351...
4219_02 Battery box
Battery box for the secure placement of onboard batteries. Box and cover with notches for webbing strap attachment. Sizes 1 and 2 made of polypropylene plastic, come with webbing straps. Sizes 3 and 4 are heavy boxes of polyethylene...
from €19.40
Art.-Nr.: 4219...
4219_03 Battery box POWER-CENTER
A practical power supply unit for small systems with removable battery. With top handle and fastening strap. The unit has an integrated power indicator, which displays the current charge status. Larger loads are connected by bownut...
€77.89
Art.-Nr.: 4219...
Top seller

Batteriekästen

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3351_03 Batteriebox
Stabile Kunststoff-Box für die Aufnahme von zwei 6V Blockbatterien (Typ 4R25). Hiermit erhält man eine 12V Versorgung für diverse Anwendungsbereiche: Notversorgung für Kleingeräte, Stromversorgung für behelfsmäßige...
ab 17,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3351...
4219_02 Batteriekasten aus Kunststoff
Batteriekästen zur sicheren Unterbringung von Batterien an Bord. Größe 1 und2 aus Polypropylen-Kunststoff (PP). Kasten und Deckel mit Aussparungen für Gurtbandbefestigung, Lieferung mit Gurtband. Die Deckel werden durch den Gurt fixiert....
ab 19,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 4219...
4219_03 Batteriekasten POWER-CENTER
Eine praktische Stromversorgungseinheit für kleinere Bordsysteme oder Außenbordmotoren, bei denen die Batterie nicht fest eingebaut ist. Mit Tragegriff und Befestigungsgurt. Die Batteriebox ist mit einer integrierten Batterieanzeige...
79,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 4219...