Wind Chargers & Solar Panels

All you need to let your spirits flow is water, sun, wind and a boat. The degree of freedom increases when a ship is equipped with a self-sufficient power system supplying the on-board electrical system with renewable solar or wind energy. By installing a wind generator or a marine solar system or a combination of wind turbine and solar modules, an autonomous energy system can be set up on board. Even if the yacht is not to become completely energy self-sufficient, the installation of sustainable technology can at least extend the period empty batteries force … Read more
All you need to let your spirits flow is water, sun, wind and a boat. The degree of freedom increases when a ship is equipped with a self-sufficient power system supplying the on-board electrical... read more »
Close window
Wind Chargers & Solar Panels
All you need to let your spirits flow is water, sun, wind and a boat. The degree of freedom increases when a ship is equipped with a self-sufficient power system supplying the on-board electrical system with renewable solar or wind energy. By installing a wind generator or a marine solar system or a combination of wind turbine and solar modules, an autonomous energy system can be set up on board. Even if the yacht is not to become completely energy self-sufficient, the installation of sustainable technology can at least extend the period empty batteries force …

… you to leave an idyllic anchorage and enter a possibly overcrowded port. Our product range includes robust marine wind turbines for 12 Volt and 24 Volt voltage and easy-to-install solar systems consisting of flexible or fixed solar panels and marine charge controllers. Mobile and foldable solar modules are ready wired and particularly suitable for dinghies and smaller sailing and motor yachts.

… you to leave an idyllic anchorage and enter a possibly overcrowded port. Our product range includes robust marine wind turbines for 12 Volt and 24 Volt voltage and easy-to-install solar systems consisting of flexible or fixed solar panels and marine charge controllers. Mobile and foldable solar modules are ready wired and particularly suitable for dinghies and smaller sailing and motor yachts.

Windgeneratoren & Solarmodule

Es braucht nur Wasser, Sonne, Wind und ein Boot - schon kann man auf dem Meer die Seele baumeln lassen. Das Maß der Freiheit steigt, wenn das Schiff mit einem autarken, regenerativen Energiesystem ausgerüstet wird, welches das Bordnetz mit Sonnen- oder Windenergie beliefert. Durch die Installation eines Windgenerators oder einer Solaranlage oder eine Kombination aus Windanlage und Solarmodulen lässt sich an Bord eine Stromversorgung einrichten, die dauerhaft unabhängig von Landstrom macht. Auch wenn das Fahrzeug nicht völlig energieautark werden soll, ... Mehr lesen
Es braucht nur Wasser, Sonne, Wind und ein Boot - schon kann man auf dem Meer die Seele baumeln lassen. Das Maß der Freiheit steigt, wenn das Schiff mit einem autarken, regenerativen Energiesystem... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Windgeneratoren & Solarmodule
Es braucht nur Wasser, Sonne, Wind und ein Boot - schon kann man auf dem Meer die Seele baumeln lassen. Das Maß der Freiheit steigt, wenn das Schiff mit einem autarken, regenerativen Energiesystem ausgerüstet wird, welches das Bordnetz mit Sonnen- oder Windenergie beliefert. Durch die Installation eines Windgenerators oder einer Solaranlage oder eine Kombination aus Windanlage und Solarmodulen lässt sich an Bord eine Stromversorgung einrichten, die dauerhaft unabhängig von Landstrom macht. Auch wenn das Fahrzeug nicht völlig energieautark werden soll,

lässt sich durch den Einbau der nachhaltigen Technik zumindest der Zeitraum verlängern, in dem man nicht wegen leerer Batterien den idyllischen Ankerplatz verlassen und einen eventuell überfüllten Hafen anlaufen muss. Im Lieferprogramm haben wir robusten Windfahnen für 12 Volt und 24 Volt Spannung und leicht zu installierende Solarsysteme, bestehend aus flexiblen oder festen Solarzellen und Marine- Ladereglern. Für Jollen und kleinere Segel- und Motoryachten eignen sich besonders mobile, zusammenklappbare Solarmodule, die fertig verkabelt sind.

... lässt sich durch den Einbau der nachhaltigen Technik zumindest der Zeitraum verlängern, in dem man nicht wegen leerer Batterien den idyllischen Ankerplatz verlassen und einen eventuell überfüllten Hafen anlaufen muss. Im Lieferprogramm haben wir robusten Windfahnen für 12 Volt und 24 Volt Spannung und leicht zu installierende Solarsysteme, bestehend aus flexiblen oder festen Solarzellen und Marine- Ladereglern. Für Jollen und kleinere Segel- und Motoryachten eignen sich besonders mobile, zusammenklappbare Solarmodule, die fertig verkabelt sind.