Cables & Accessories

Especially on older ships, adventurous wiring can be found in the on-board electrical system. But even with a properly installed on-board power supply system, there comes a time when a new electronic navigation unit has to be connected or a defective on-board consumer needs to be replaced. If a yacht's electrical system is aged and cables are hardened and dilapidated, the owner should take the opportunity to rewire and possibly think about a new configuration. Also, the cables of electrical consumers on deck, e.g. position lanterns, antennas, the marine … Read more
Especially on older ships, adventurous wiring can be found in the on-board electrical system. But even with a properly installed on-board power supply system, there comes a time when a new... read more »
Close window
Cables & Accessories
Especially on older ships, adventurous wiring can be found in the on-board electrical system. But even with a properly installed on-board power supply system, there comes a time when a new electronic navigation unit has to be connected or a defective on-board consumer needs to be replaced. If a yacht's electrical system is aged and cables are hardened and dilapidated, the owner should take the opportunity to rewire and possibly think about a new configuration. Also, the cables of electrical consumers on deck, e.g. position lanterns, antennas, the marine …

… solar system or wind generator should be checked for damage from time to time and be replaced if necessary. In addition to cables suitable for outdoor and indoor onboard applications, battery cables, goosenecks and power tools, you will find everything you need for wiring a boat at Toplicht.

Top seller
2707_02 LIQUI-TECH wet-protect spray
Content 0.2 Liter (€77.75 * / 1 Liter)
€15.55
2706_02 CARAMBA Starting spray
Content 0.3 Liter (€32.33 * / 1 Liter)
€9.70
4363_03 Plier
from €12.19

… solar system or wind generator should be checked for damage from time to time and be replaced if necessary. In addition to cables suitable for outdoor and indoor onboard applications, battery cables, goosenecks and power tools, you will find everything you need for wiring a boat at Toplicht.

Kabel & Zubehör

Gerade auf älteren Schiffen sind in der Bordelektrik oft abenteuerliche Verkabelungen zu finden. Doch auch bei ordentlich installiertem Bordnetz kommt irgendwann der Zeitpunkt, an dem ein neuer Verbraucher der elektronischen Navigation angeschlossen oder ein defekter Bordverbraucher getauscht werden muss. Ist das elektrische System der Yacht dann schon älter, und die Kabel sind verhärtet und marode, sollte man die Gelegenheit zu Neuverkabelung nutzen und sich eventuell über eine neue Struktur im Sicherungskasten Gedanken machen. Auch die Kabel für die ... Mehr lesen
Gerade auf älteren Schiffen sind in der Bordelektrik oft abenteuerliche Verkabelungen zu finden. Doch auch bei ordentlich installiertem Bordnetz kommt irgendwann der Zeitpunkt, an dem ein neuer... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Kabel & Zubehör
Gerade auf älteren Schiffen sind in der Bordelektrik oft abenteuerliche Verkabelungen zu finden. Doch auch bei ordentlich installiertem Bordnetz kommt irgendwann der Zeitpunkt, an dem ein neuer Verbraucher der elektronischen Navigation angeschlossen oder ein defekter Bordverbraucher getauscht werden muss. Ist das elektrische System der Yacht dann schon älter, und die Kabel sind verhärtet und marode, sollte man die Gelegenheit zu Neuverkabelung nutzen und sich eventuell über eine neue Struktur im Sicherungskasten Gedanken machen. Auch die Kabel für die

elektrischen Verbraucher an Deck, z.B. der Positionslaternen, Antennen, der Solaranlage oder des Windgenerators sollten von Zeit zu Zeit auf Beschädigungen überprüft und gegebenenfalls ersetzt werden. Neben bordtauglichen Kabeln für den Außen- und Innenbereich, Batteriekabeln, Decksdurchführungen und Elektrowerkzeugen finden Sie bei Toplicht alles was Sie für das Verlegen von Leitungen auf Booten brauchen.

Topseller
2707_02 LIQUI-TECH wet-protect Spray
Inhalt 0.2 Liter (77,75 € * / 1 Liter)
15,55 €
2706_02 CARAMBA-SUPER
Inhalt 0.3 Liter (32,33 € * / 1 Liter)
9,70 €

Topseller
4673_01 Klemmkabelschuh
ab 4,78 €
2212_06 Stoßverbinder
ab 1,46 €
2212_02 Ring-Kabelschuh
ab 1,27 €
2707_02 LIQUI-TECH wet-protect Spray
Inhalt 0.2 Liter (77,75 € * / 1 Liter)
15,55 €
2212_03 Flachstecker
ab 1,56 €
2706_02 CARAMBA-SUPER
Inhalt 0.3 Liter (32,33 € * / 1 Liter)
9,70 €

... elektrischen Verbraucher an Deck, z.B. der Positionslaternen, Antennen, der Solaranlage oder des Windgenerators sollten von Zeit zu Zeit auf Beschädigungen überprüft und gegebenenfalls ersetzt werden. Neben bordtauglichen Kabeln für den Außen- und Innenbereich, Batteriekabeln, Decksdurchführungen und Elektrowerkzeugen finden Sie bei Toplicht alles was Sie für das Verlegen von Leitungen auf Booten brauchen.