Cables

No results were found for the filter!
2213_01 Two strand PVC cable black H05VV-F
2-strand cable with plastic cover (pvc) and wire insulation. Flexible design with fine-strand copper conductors. For internal wiring below deck, for example for connecting or control wires Type H05VV-F. Color: black. We supply by the...
from €0.78
Art.-Nr.: 2213...
2213_02 Cable with rubber-cover H07RN-F
Flexible design with fine-strand copper conductors. Type H07RN-F. Two or three strands. Sturdy black rubber cover for installations on deck or in the bilge. We supply by the metre or whole coils of 100 m or 50 m. To obtain the attractive...
from €1.72
Art.-Nr.: 2213...
2214_01 Battery cable with rubber cover H01N2-D
Single-wire cable for batterie installation, with rubber coating. Extra flexible and oil resistant. Typ: H01N2-D Colour: black. We supply by the metre or whole coils of 50 m. To obtain the attractive graduated price, please order a...
from €4.00
Art.-Nr.: 2214...
2214_02 Engine- / Battery cable plastic coating H07V-K
Single-wire cable for engine or batterie installation, with plastic (pvc) coating. Typ: H07V-K Colour: black or red. We supply by the metre or whole coils of 50 m. To obtain the attractive graduated price, please order a length of 50 m...
from €3.22
Art.-Nr.: 2214...
2216_01 Single-wire cable H07V-K
Single-wire cable for general usage with plastic (pvc) coating. Typ: H07V-K Colour: black or red. We supply by the metre or whole coils of 100 m. To obtain the attractive graduated price, please order a length of 100 m or a multiple of...
from €0.53
Art.-Nr.: 2216...
4158_01 Rope cable
For hanging lamps. 3-wire cable (3 x 0.75 sq.mm), round braided with hemp-colored synthetic rope.
€6.73
Art.-Nr.: 4158...

Kabel

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
2213_01 Kabel H05VV-F mit PVC- Mantel
Zweiadriges Kabel mit Kunststoff-Mantel (PVC) und Aderisolierung. Flexible Ausführung mit feindrähtigen Kupferadern. Zur allgemeinen Verwendung unter Deck, z. B. als Anschluss- oder Steuerleitung. Typ H05VV-F . Farbe: schwarz. Wir...
ab 0,78 €
Art.-Nr.: 2213...
2213_02 Kabel H07RN-F mit Gummi-Mantel
Zwei- bzw. dreiadriges flexibles Gummikabel mit feindrähtigen Kupferadern. Robuste Gummischlauchleitung für die Verkabelung im Außenbereich, an Deck oder Mast. Typ H07RN-F Farbe: schwarz. Wir liefern auch ganze Rollen à 100 m (Art-Nr....
ab 1,72 €
Art.-Nr.: 2213...
2214_01 Batteriekabel mit Gummimantel H01N2-D
1-adriges ölbeständiges hochflexibles Kabel mit Gummimantel für Batterieinstallation. Typ: H01N2-D Farbe: schwarz. Wir liefern auch ganze Rollen à 50 m zum günstigen Staffelpreis. Um den günstigen Staffelpreis zu erhalten, bestellen Sie...
ab 4,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 2214...
2214_02 Motor- / Batteriekabel Kunststoffmantel (PVC)...
1-adriges flexibles Kabel mit Kunststoffmantel (PVC) für Motor- und Batterieinstallation. Typ: H07V-K Farbe: schwarz oder rot. Wir liefern auch ganze Rollen à 50 m zum günstigen Staffelpreis. Um den günstigen Staffelpreis zu erhalten,...
ab 3,22 €
Art.-Nr.: 2214...
2216_01 Fahrzeugkabel einadrig H07V-K
1-adriges Universkabel (Fahrzeugleitung) mit Kunststoffmantel (PVC) für allgemeine Verwendung. Typ: H07V-K Farbe: schwarz oder rot. Wir liefern auch ganze Rollen à 100 m zum günstigen Staffelpreis. Um den günstigen Staffelpreis zu...
ab 0,53 €
Art.-Nr.: 2216...
4158_01 Tauwerk-Kabel
Zum Aufhängen von Lampen. 3-adriges Kabel (3 x 0,75 mm²), umflochten mit hanffarbigem Kunstfaser-Tauwerk.
6,73 €
Art.-Nr.: 4158...