Alternator to Battery

No results were found for the filter!
4391_02 Charge controller STERLING ProDigital
STERLING Advanced Digital Alternator Regulator PDAR (also known as ProRegD): A fully electronic regulator that avoids the drawbacks of conventional regulators: In contrast to standard chargers, the STERLING regulator charges using the...
from €29.90
Art.-Nr.: 4391...
4391_03 Alternator to battery charger STERLING ProAlt C
STERLING ProAlt C: Highly efficient alternator-to-battery-charger (A2B). A simple generator with standard regulator is a very ineffective battery charger. The A2B charger optimizes the charging performance of the generator. Quick and...
from €125.75
Art.-Nr.: 4391...
4391_05 Alternator regulator ProReg waterproof STERLING
Advanced alternator regulator, waterproof (IP67). Newly developed waterproof version of STERLING advanced regulator. In contrast to standard regulators, the STERLING advanced regulator charges using the proven IUoUo characteristics: with...
from €152.07
Art.-Nr.: 4391...

Lichtmaschine zu Batterie

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4391_02 Hochleistungs - Laderegler STERLING PRO REG
STERLING Hochleistungs - Laderegler PDAR (heißt auch ProRegD): Ein vollelektronischer Lichtmaschinenregler, der die Nachteile eines konventionellen Reglers überwindet: Anders als bei herkömmlichen Standard - Ladereglern lädt der STERLING...
ab 29,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 4391...
4391_03 STERLING A2B Ladegerät Lichtmaschine - Batterie
STERLING ProAlt C: Effektives Ladegerät zum direkten Anschluß an die Lichtmaschine. Eine einfache Lichtmaschine mit Standard-Regler ist ein sehr uneffektiver Batterielader. Das A2B (Alternator to Battery) - Ladegerät optimiert die...
ab 125,75 €
Art.-Nr.: 4391...
4391_05 Hochleistungsladeregler wasserdicht STERLING
Wasserdichte (IP67) STERLING Hochleistungs - Laderegler: Die neu entwickelte wasserdichte Ausführung des bewährten vollelektronischen Lichtmaschinenreglers, der die Nachteile eines konventionellen Ladereglers überwindet. Lieferbar sind...
ab 152,07 €
Art.-Nr.: 4391...