230 V to Battery

No results were found for the filter!
4397_03 Charger VICTRON CENTAUR
Battery charger VICTRON CENTAUR: Microprocessor controlled high-performance charger for three battery banks with temperature adapted 3-stage charging characteristic. At a glance: - Protection category IP21 (protection against water...
from €376.27
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4390_04 Battery charger STERLING ProSport
Quality battery charger: Absolutely waterproof (IP68). PS125 with one outlet, the other models with two (or three at PSP12203) equal outlets for several battery banks. The isolated outputs can be coupled to charge 24 V (36V with...
from €96.50
Art.-Nr.: 4390...
4390_06 Battery charger STERLING ProChargeU
ProCharge Ultra is more than a battery charger, it a new developped high-end battery charger, energy manager- and batterie maintanancer. Comes in a compact and corrosion-resistant plastic housing. All indicating instruments and -LEDs are...
from €93.09
Art.-Nr.: 4390...
4390_08 Battery charger STERLING GlobalSmart
Small, portable batterie-charger for worldwide using, with 100-230 volt 50-60 hz ac input. Charging characteristic: IUoUo. The housing is waterproof (IP45) and shock-resistant, with easy to use mode switch. Comes with one connection...
from €109.00
Art.-Nr.: 4390...
4390_10 STERLING charging adapter BCM
The STERLING battery charging module expands the possibilities of your charger: varying types of batteries or battery banks of different voltages can be charged optimally from only one charger. The BCM is installed between one output of...
€252.00
Art.-Nr.: 4390...
4397_01 Batterie charger BLUE POWER IP 20 VICTRON
High performance battery charger from the BLUE POWER series from VICTRON Energy . For a single battery bank. The microprocessor-controlled adaptive battery management system automatically matches the charging needs to the operating...
€78.96
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_11 Charger VICTRON BLUE POWER IP67 waterproof
Watertight high-performance battery charger VICTRON BLUE POWER IP67 . Water proof (IP67), shockproof and fire resistant. Waterproof charger for a single battery bank. It can also be operated in the high temperatures of the engine room...
from €96.50
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_12 Battery charger IP22 VICTRON BLUE POWER
Highest efficiency battery charger for one or three battery banks. With up to 94% efficiency, these chargers generate up to four times less heat when compared to the industry standard. And once the battery is fully charged, power...
€151.09
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_17 Batterie Charger IP67 waterproof VICTRON BLUE...
Charger with integrated Bluetooth module for control, monitoring and software update via smartphone or tablet (conventional control is also possible) and to Data display on the navigation plotter. Completely encapsulated: waterproof...
from €109.18
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_18 Batterie Charger IP22 VICTRON BLUE SMART
Charger with integrated Bluetooth module for control, monitoring and software update via smartphone or tablet (conventional control is also possible) and to data display on the navigation plotter. High-performance Charger for one or...
from €145.24
Art.-Nr.: 4397...

230 Volt zu Batterie

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4397_03 Ladegerät VICTRON CENTAUR mit 3 Ausgängen
Batterielader VICTRON CENTAUR: Mikroprozessorgesteuertes Hochleistungsladegerät für drei Batteriebänke . - Dreistufige IUoU-Ladekennlinie mit Temperaturkompensation: Centaur lädt zunächst mit Konstantstrom (bulk), bis der Ladestrom auf...
ab 376,27 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4390_04 STERLING ProSport wasserdichtes Batterieladegerät
Qualitäts - Batterielader: Absolut wasserdicht (IP68). Modell PS125 und PS12121 mit einem Ladeausgang, die anderen Geräte mit zwei bzw. drei (PSP12203) gleichwertigen Ausgängen zum gleichwertigen Laden mehrerer Batteriebänke. Die...
ab 96,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 4390...
4390_06 STERLING ProCharge Ultra PFC Batterieladegerät
ProCharge Ultra ist mehr als nur ein Batterieladegerät: Neu entwickelte High-End Lade-, Energiemanagement- und Batteriepflegestation in einem kompakten korrosionsbeständigen Kunststoff- Wandgehäuse. Alle Anzeigeinstrumente und -LEDs auf...
ab 262,22 €
Art.-Nr.: 4390...
4390_08 STERLING GlobalSmart Batterielader GS
Kleines mobiles Lade- und Batteriepflegegerät für weltweiten Einsatz. Eingangsspannung 100V-240V, 47-64Hz.. IUoUo-Ladekennlinie. Schlagfestes spritzwassergeschütztes (IP45) Gehäuse, bedienungsfreundlicher Wahlschalter. Das Gerät verfügt...
ab 109,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4390...
4390_10 STERLING Ladeadapter BCM
Der STERLING Ladeadapter erweitert die Möglichkeiten Ihres Ladegeräts: Unterschiedliche Batterietypen oder Batteriebänke unterschiedlicher Spannung können mit nur einem Ladegerät optimal geladen werden. Das BCM wird zwischen einem...
252,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4390...
4397_01 Batterieladegerät BLUE POWER IP 20 VICTRON
Hochleistungs-Batterielader Typ GX der BLUE POWER-Serie von VICTRON Energy. Ladegerät für eine Batteriebank. Das mikroprozessorgesteuerte adaptive Batteriemanagement passt den Ladevorgang automatisch den Betriebsbedingungen an. -...
78,96 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_11 Ladegerät IP67 waterproof VICTRON BLUE POWER
Wasserdichte Hochleistungs - Batterielader VICTRON BLUE POWER IP67. Wasserdicht (IP67), stoßfest und feuersicher. "Waterproof"- Ladegerät für eine Batteriebank. Der Betrieb ist auch im Maschinenraum bei höheren Temperaturen möglich...
ab 96,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_12 Ladegerät IP22 VICTRON BLUE POWER
Hochleistungsladegerät für eine oder drei Batteriebänke. Mit einem Wirkungsgrad von bis zu 94 % erzeugen diese Ladegeräte im Vergleich zum Industriestandard bis zu viermal weniger Wärme. Nachdem die Batterie außerdem vollständig...
151,09 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_17 Ladegerät IP67 waterproof VICTRON BLUE SMART
Ladegerät mit integriertem Bluetooth-Modul für Steuerung, Überwachung und Softwareupdate über Smartphone oder Tablet (konventionelle Steuerung ist ebenfalls möglich) und zur Datenanzeige auf dem Navigations-Plotter. Wasserdichtes...
ab 109,18 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...
4397_18 Ladegerät IP22 VICTRON BLUE SMART
Ladegerät mit integriertem Bluetooth-Modul für Steuerung, Überwachung und Softwareupdate über Smartphone oder Tablet (konventionelle Steuerung ist ebenfalls möglich) und zur Datenanzeige auf dem Navigations-Plotter....
ab 145,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 4397...