Tradition & History

No results were found for the filter!
9026_06 SEGELHANDBUCH ATLANTISCHER OZEAN (Reprint 1910)
The standard work of world voyaging, a reprint of the last edition. Authentic travelogues, scientific data collection, charts and tables make these useful handbooks, today as in the past, an extremely helpful and interesting reference...
from €54.00
Art.-Nr.: 9026...
9038_02 THE BARCELONA CHARTER
This little book contains the "European Charter for the Conservation and Restoration of Historic Vessels" enacted in 2001 by the Common European Maritime Heritage Congress. The charter is understood as the guidelines for interactions...
€4.50
Art.-Nr.: 9038...
9043_01 VOM GONDELCORSO ZUM OCEAN-RACE / Kramer
Pictures and documents from German yacht history from 1815 to 1915, as (and how) Kaiser Wilhelm brought yachting to Germany. First-hand yacht history - a richly illustrated picture book and key work for understanding German yachting. the...
€19.90
Art.-Nr.: 9043...

Tradition & Geschichte

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
9026_06 SEGELHANDBÜCHER DER OZEANE Deutsche Seewarte/NV
Die Standardwerke der weltweiten Segelschiffahrt, als Reprint ihrer jeweils letzten Ausgabe. Authentische Reiseberichte, wissenschaftliche Datensammlungen, Karten und Tabellen machen diese wertvollen Handbücher heute wie damals zu einem...
ab 54,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 9026...
9038_02 THE BARCELONA CHARTER
Dieses Heftchen veröffentlicht die 2001 vom Common European Maritime Heritage Congress beschlossene "Europäische Charta über die Konservierung und Restaurierung von historischen Wasserfahrzeugen in Fahrt", die sich als Leitlinie für den...
4,50 € *
Art.-Nr.: 9038...
9043_01 VOM GONDELCORSO ZUM OCEAN-RACE / Kramer
Bilder und Dokumente zur deutschen Yachtgeschichte 1815 bis 1915: als (und wie) Kaiser Wilhelm den Yachtsport nach Deutschland brachte. Yachtgeschichte aus erster Hand - ein reich illustrierter Bildband und Schlüsselwerk zum Verständnis...
19,90 € *
Art.-Nr.: 9043...