Letters & Plates

Before the advent of adhesive letters and self-adhesive foils, boat names, ship names and homeport were usually applied directly to the hull using stencils. In traditional yachts, flat-bottomed boats and traditional ships, wooden name boards with carved lettering used to be regarded as an individual decorative element of the vessel. Letters and numbers made of brass, chrome or stainless steel are true to the style of classic yachts and motorboats. These can be screwed onto wooden plates or directly onto the hull. At Toplicht you will find beautiful letters, … Read more
Before the advent of adhesive letters and self-adhesive foils, boat names, ship names and homeport were usually applied directly to the hull using stencils. In traditional yachts, flat-bottomed... read more »
Close window
Letters & Plates
Before the advent of adhesive letters and self-adhesive foils, boat names, ship names and homeport were usually applied directly to the hull using stencils. In traditional yachts, flat-bottomed boats and traditional ships, wooden name boards with carved lettering used to be regarded as an individual decorative element of the vessel. Letters and numbers made of brass, chrome or stainless steel are true to the style of classic yachts and motorboats. These can be screwed onto wooden plates or directly onto the hull. At Toplicht you will find beautiful letters, …

… owner plates and decorative stars and dots made of metal. The straight or curved teak name boards we offer can be supplied with individual milling or engraving on request.

No results were found for the filter!
1845_05 Teak name board
Straight name board made from teak. Intended for engraving or for having letters attached. Engraving on demand.
from €27.20
Art.-Nr.: 1845...
1845_06 Teak name board
Cambered name board made from teak. Intended for engraving or for having letters attached. Engraving on demand.
from €130.62
Art.-Nr.: 1845...
3299_01 Owner plate
Solid cast brass plate, raw cast brass with flat, polished engraving surfaces. The cast text is in german! The plate can be supplied blank or can be engraved with: ship's name (SCHIFFSNAME), homeport (HEIMATHAFEN), owner's name (EIGNER),...
from €17.45
Art.-Nr.: 3299...
3299_02 Engraving owner plate
Engraving is only possible with the order of one of our owner plates. Please give your information and requested font under "Comments applying to this order:" when ordering. Most common fonts (like Times or Helvetica) are available. The...
€57.51
Art.-Nr.: 3299...
4593_01 Stainless steel letters & numbers
Polished stainless steel numbers, complete with screws. Height 75 mm, material thickness 2 mm. In addition, we recommend the matching teak plate for up to 8 numbers. (Teak plate shown sold separately.)
from €6.34
Art.-Nr.: 4593...
4593_02 Stainless steel letters
Polished stainless steel letters, complete with screws. Height 75 mm, material thickness 2 mm. In addition, we recommend the matching teak plate for up to 8 numbers. (Teak plate shown sold separately.)
from €2.83
Art.-Nr.: 4593...
4593_03 Teak plate
Cleanly worked teak plate, with decorative designs at the ends. The milled surface (240 x 75 mm) is intended for max. 8 letters (height 75 mm). We recommend our flat stainless steel letters and numbers. The letters shown are not included.
€34.12
Art.-Nr.: 4593...
4597_01 Brass letters & numbers
Capital letters and numbers (numbers up to 100 mm) of polished cast brass. Screw mounted. Strength of the material according to size 4 - 12 mm An umlaut can be built from a combination of the letter an 2 dots. Dots and stars fitting the...
from €9.65
Art.-Nr.: 4597...
4597_02 Chromed brass letters & numbers
Large letters and numbers (numbers up to 100 mm) of chromed cast brass. Screw-in. When ordering please give the desired letters under "Comments applying to this order:".
from €12.28
Art.-Nr.: 4597...
4597_03 Brass stars and dots
Stars and dots of polished cast brass. Screw-in. Different sizes which match our brass letters.
from €7.12
Art.-Nr.: 4597...
4597_04 Chromed brass stars and dots
Stars and dots of chromed cast brass. Screw-in. Different sizes which match our chromed brass letters.
from €10.24
Art.-Nr.: 4597...
4597_05 GOOD FORTUNE Bronze star five-pronged DAVEY DL9526
This 5-pronged star made from bronze is manufactured by DAVEY in England. In this season a nice christmas star and a beautiful gift! Known as "Good Fortune Star". Solid sand cast bronze, hand polished. Surface: Bronze polished or chrome...
from €27.10
Art.-Nr.: 4597...

… owner plates and decorative stars and dots made of metal. The straight or curved teak name boards we offer can be supplied with individual milling or engraving on request.

Buchstabe & Schild

Vor der Zeit der Klebebuchstaben und selbstklebenden Folien, wurden Boots-, Schiffsname und Heimathafen in der Seefahrt meist mit Schablonen direkt auf den Rumpf gemalt. Bei traditionellen Yachten, Plattbodenschiffen und Traditionsschiffen wurde hölzerne Namensschilder mit geschnitztem Schriftzug als individuelles Schmuckelement des Schiffes betrachtet. Typografisch stilecht bei klassischen Yachten und Motorbooten ist häufig die Beschriftung mit auf Rumpf oder Holzschild geschraubten Lettern und Zahlen aus Messing, Chrom oder Edelstahl. Bei Toplicht finden ... Mehr lesen
Vor der Zeit der Klebebuchstaben und selbstklebenden Folien, wurden Boots-, Schiffsname und Heimathafen in der Seefahrt meist mit Schablonen direkt auf den Rumpf gemalt. Bei traditionellen Yachten,... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Buchstabe & Schild
Vor der Zeit der Klebebuchstaben und selbstklebenden Folien, wurden Boots-, Schiffsname und Heimathafen in der Seefahrt meist mit Schablonen direkt auf den Rumpf gemalt. Bei traditionellen Yachten, Plattbodenschiffen und Traditionsschiffen wurde hölzerne Namensschilder mit geschnitztem Schriftzug als individuelles Schmuckelement des Schiffes betrachtet. Typografisch stilecht bei klassischen Yachten und Motorbooten ist häufig die Beschriftung mit auf Rumpf oder Holzschild geschraubten Lettern und Zahlen aus Messing, Chrom oder Edelstahl. Bei Toplicht finden

… Sie diepassenden Buchstaben, Eignerschilder und Ziersterne aus Metall. Zudem bieten wir für unsere geraden oder geschwungenen Namensbretter aus Teak auf Anfrage die Möglichkeit der individuellen Fräsung, bzw. Gravur.

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1845_05 Namensschild Teak gerade
Gerades klassisches Namesschild aus Teakholz. Geeignet zum Aufschrauben von Metallbuchstaben (nicht im Lieferumfang), zum Schnitzen oder zum Gravieren. Die Gravur (Fräsung) kann auf Anfrage angefertigt werden.
ab 27,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 1845...
1845_06 Namensschild Teak geschweift
Klassisch geschweiftes Namensschild aus Teakholz. Gescheifte Form mit Ziernut und Sternchen. Zum Aufschrauben von Metallbuchstaben (nicht im Lieferumfang), zum Schnitzen oder zum Gravieren. Gefräste Gravuren können auf Anfrage...
ab 130,62 €
Art.-Nr.: 1845...
3299_01 Eignerschilder Messing
Schild aus massivem Messingguss, gussrau mit plangeschliffenen Gravurflächen. Das Schild hat beschriftete Gravurfelder und kann auf Wunsch graviert werden mit: Schiffsname, Heimathafen, Eignername, Wohnort, Straße und Telefon. Die Gravur...
ab 17,45 €
Art.-Nr.: 3299...
3299_02 Gravur des Eignerschildes
Die Gravur ist nur möglich zusammen mit der Bestellung eines Eignerschildes. Bitte geben Sie unbedingt beim Bestellen unter "Bemerkungen" Ihre individuellen Daten und die gewünschte Schriftart an. Möglich sind zahlreiche gängige...
57,51 €
Art.-Nr.: 3299...
4593_01 Zahlen Edelstahl
Zahlen für die Bootsbeschriftung aus poliertem Edelstahl. Lieferung komplett mit Schrauben. Höhe 75 mm, Materialstärke 2 mm. Wir empfehlen dazu unser passendes Teakholzschild für maximal 8 Buchstaben. Das abgebildete Schild ist nicht im...
7,12 €
Art.-Nr.: 4593...
4593_02 Buchstaben Edelstahl
Buchstaben für die Bootsbeschriftung aus poliertem Edelstahl. Lieferung komplett mit Schrauben. Höhe 75 mm, Materialstärke 2 mm. Wir empfehlen dazu unser passendes Teakholzschild für maximal 8 Buchstaben. Das abgebildete Schild ist nicht...
ab 2,83 €
Art.-Nr.: 4593...
4593_03 Teak-Schild für Edelstahl-Buchstaben
Sauber gearbeitetes Schild aus Teakholz, mit dekorativer Zierfräsung an den Enden. Die eingefräste Fläche (240 x 75 mm) ist geeignet für max. 8 Buchstaben (Höhe 75 mm). Wir empfehlen für die Beschriftung unsere flachen Buchstaben und...
34,12 €
Art.-Nr.: 4593...
4597_05 GOOD FORTUNE Bronze-Stern fünfzackig DAVEY DL9526
Dieser Stern ist nicht nur ein edler Schmuck fürs Boot, sondern macht sich auch an der Haustür oder -fassade sehr gut. In dieser Jahreszeit ein schöner Weihnachtsstern und ein solides Geschenk! Erhabener Stern mit sanften Rundungen, in...
ab 27,10 €
Art.-Nr.: 4597...
4597_03 Messing Sterne
Sterne aus Messing zum anschrauben, massiv gegossen und poliert. In verschiedenen Größen, passend zu unseren Messingbuchstaben.
ab 9,65 €
Art.-Nr.: 4597...
4597_04 Verchromte Sterne
Sterne aus verchromtem Messing zum Anschrauben, massiv gegossen. Passend zu unseren verchromten Messingbuchstaben.
ab 13,16 €
Art.-Nr.: 4597...
4597_10 Buchstaben und Zahlen verchromt 50 mm
Großbuchstaben und Zahlen (Zahlen nur bis 100 mm) aus verchromtem Messingguss zum Anschrauben. Materialstärke ca. 5 mm. Umlaute müssen aus einer Kombination von Buchstaben und den passenden Punkten gebildet werden.
ab 10,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 4597...
4597_11 Buchstaben und Zahlen verchromt 75 mm
Großbuchstaben und Zahlen (Zahlen nur bis 100 mm) aus verchromtem Messingguss zum Anschrauben. Materialstärke ca. 6 mm. Umlaute müssen aus einer Kombination von Buchstaben und den passenden Punkten gebildet werden.
ab 10,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 4597...
1 von 2

… Sie diepassenden Buchstaben, Eignerschilder und Ziersterne aus Metall. Zudem bieten wir für unsere geraden oder geschwungenen Namensbretter aus Teak auf Anfrage die Möglichkeit der individuellen Fräsung, bzw. Gravur.