Dinghies & Rowboats

In seafaring and inland navigation, tender, dinghy or dory were indispensable, practical workboats. Small boats were also used in early yachting, as only very few yacht clubs used to have a marina. The cruising yachts were usually attached to mooring buoys or anchored, and a dinghy or tender was needed for transfer. The tenders were sailed, rowed or sculled. When mooring alongside, sculling is quite handy, because the sculling oar lies in an oar-lock at the stern. At the same time, at the end of the 19th century, small boats were already very popular for … Read more
In seafaring and inland navigation, tender, dinghy or dory were indispensable, practical workboats. Small boats were also used in early yachting, as only very few yacht clubs used to have a marina.... read more »
Close window
Dinghies & Rowboats
In seafaring and inland navigation, tender, dinghy or dory were indispensable, practical workboats. Small boats were also used in early yachting, as only very few yacht clubs used to have a marina. The cruising yachts were usually attached to mooring buoys or anchored, and a dinghy or tender was needed for transfer. The tenders were sailed, rowed or sculled. When mooring alongside, sculling is quite handy, because the sculling oar lies in an oar-lock at the stern. At the same time, at the end of the 19th century, small boats were already very popular for …

… boat races, cruising or leisure sailing. Today, many of the traditional sailing dinghies, cutters, skiffs and tenders and rowboats have been restored and are being kept alive by enthusiasts. At Toplicht you will find well-chosen accessories and classic fittings like rowlocks and oarlock sockets. We also stock a variety of wooden oars and paddles, which can also be used on smaller fishing boats, canoes or kayaks.

Top seller
1078_01 Bailer
€8.72
1009_01 Laminated boat oars made from pale pine
Content 2 piece (€28.76 * / 1 piece)
from €57.51
2225_01 Copper pins
Content 0.1 kg (€63.30 * / 1 kg)
from €6.33
1449_01 ELVSTRÖM bailer
from €51.66
1015_03 Paddle ash wood
from €57.51
1030_01 Bronze oar lock
from €17.45
1037_01 Rigging leather/oar leather
Content 0.05 sqm (€321.60 * / 1 sqm)
from €16.08
1078_02 Bailer
€6.34
1448_01 Trapeze handle
from €5.75
1448_02 OPTIMIST block
from €11.90

… boat races, cruising or leisure sailing. Today, many of the traditional sailing dinghies, cutters, skiffs and tenders and rowboats have been restored and are being kept alive by enthusiasts. At Toplicht you will find well-chosen accessories and classic fittings like rowlocks and oarlock sockets. We also stock a variety of wooden oars and paddles, which can also be used on smaller fishing boats, canoes or kayaks.

Jolle & Ruderboot

Hal över - Beiboot, Jolle oder Nachen waren in Seefahrt und Binnenschifffahrt unverzichbares, praktisches Arbeitsgerät. Ebenso gebräuchlich waren die Kleinboote im frühen Yachtsport, denn die wenigsten Yachthäfen hatten früher Stege. Die Fahrzeuge lagen meist an Bojen oder vor Anker und man brauchte ein Dinghy oder einen Tuffel zum Übersetzen. Die Tender wurden gesegelt, gerudert oder gewriggt, was beim längsseits Anlegen Vorteile brachte, da der Wriggriemen in einer achtern angebrachten Dolle geführt war. Gleichzeitig erfreuten sich Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts ... Mehr lesen
Hal över - Beiboot, Jolle oder Nachen waren in Seefahrt und Binnenschifffahrt unverzichbares, praktisches Arbeitsgerät. Ebenso gebräuchlich waren die Kleinboote im frühen Yachtsport, denn die... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Jolle & Ruderboot
Hal över - Beiboot, Jolle oder Nachen waren in Seefahrt und Binnenschifffahrt unverzichbares, praktisches Arbeitsgerät. Ebenso gebräuchlich waren die Kleinboote im frühen Yachtsport, denn die wenigsten Yachthäfen hatten früher Stege. Die Fahrzeuge lagen meist an Bojen oder vor Anker und man brauchte ein Dinghy oder einen Tuffel zum Übersetzen. Die Tender wurden gesegelt, gerudert oder gewriggt, was beim längsseits Anlegen Vorteile brachte, da der Wriggriemen in einer achtern angebrachten Dolle geführt war. Gleichzeitig erfreuten sich Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts

kleine Boote im Wassersport schon großer Beliebtheit als Regatta-, Wander- und Freizeitboote. Viele der traditionellen Segeljollen, Jugendkutter, Rennjollen und Verholboote werden von Liebhabern restauriert und in Fahrt gehalten. Sie finden bei Toplicht ausgewähltes Zubehör an klassischen Beschlägen, wie Rudergabel, Tüllen sowie erprobte Riemen und Paddel aus Holz, die natürlich auch bei modernen Angelbooten, Kanadiern oder Kajaks Verwendung finden können.

Topseller
2225_01 Kupferstifte
Inhalt 0.1 kg (63,30 € * / 1 kg)
ab 6,33 €
1078_01 Ösfass
8,72 €
1009_01 Bootsriemen aus Kiefer, verleimt / lackiert
Inhalt 2 Stück (28,76 € * / 1 Stück)
ab 57,51 €
1037_02 Riemennase
7,75 €
1449_01 ELVSTRÖM Lenzer
ab 51,66 €
1030_01 Riemenschloss
ab 17,45 €
1078_02 Ösfass
6,34 €
1448_01 Trapezhandgriff
ab 5,75 €
1448_02 OPTI Schotblock
ab 11,90 €

... kleine Boote im Wassersport schon großer Beliebtheit als Regatta-, Wander- und Freizeitboote. Viele der traditionellen Segeljollen, Jugendkutter, Rennjollen und Verholboote werden von Liebhabern restauriert und in Fahrt gehalten. Sie finden bei Toplicht ausgewähltes Zubehör an klassischen Beschlägen, wie Rudergabel, Tüllen sowie erprobte Riemen und Paddel aus Holz, die natürlich auch bei modernen Angelbooten, Kanadiern oder Kajaks Verwendung finden können.