Cleats, Bollards & Rings

Mooring lines, halyards and sheets need to be fastened. For attaching the spring lines, bowlines and stern lines, on the deck of sailing ships, you can find mooring bollards in many different designs. Onboard, it is important that lines can be slipped in a controlled way. Ashore, on the pier, dock or jetty you also need bollards and mooring rings for rigging the lines. We stock sturdy traditional cross bollards, cross head bollards or raked bollards made of bronze, cast bronze and brass. We also have stainless steel and galvanized steel bollards for welding or … Read more
Mooring lines, halyards and sheets need to be fastened. For attaching the spring lines, bowlines and stern lines, on the deck of sailing ships, you can find mooring bollards in many different... read more »
Close window
Cleats, Bollards & Rings
Mooring lines, halyards and sheets need to be fastened. For attaching the spring lines, bowlines and stern lines, on the deck of sailing ships, you can find mooring bollards in many different designs. Onboard, it is important that lines can be slipped in a controlled way. Ashore, on the pier, dock or jetty you also need bollards and mooring rings for rigging the lines. We stock sturdy traditional cross bollards, cross head bollards or raked bollards made of bronze, cast bronze and brass. We also have stainless steel and galvanized steel bollards for welding or …

… bolting. Classic, sturdy mooring cleats are popular in yachting, while other types of cleats are very common with dinghies and classic yachts for attaching the running rigging. We offer wooden or stainless steel cleats, as well as cleats made of Tufnol, aluminium or nylon. Similar to cleats, on many traditional ships, our belaying pins are used to secure halyards and trim-lines.

Top seller
1624_01 Cleats
from €8.19
1927_01 Nylon Cleat
from €1.56
1678_01 Brass bar cleat
from €29.15
1927-000 Nylon cleat
from €3.51
1426_01 Torpedo cleat
from €19.98
1921_01 Ashwood cleat
from €14.82
1427_01 Italian cleat
from €13.84
1626_01 Brass cleat
from €32.17
1927_02 Nylon Cleat
from €3.12
1290_01 WILMEX cleat C-1
from €64.34
1920_01 Teak cleat
from €14.52
6278_02 Bronze bar cleat
from €193.01
1083_01 Bronze cleat
from €17.45
6278250 Bronze bar cleat
from €52.64

Top seller
1949_03 Ring pad eye
from €16.47
4530_01 Pad eye
€20.96
4530_02 Pad eye
from €23.01
4530_03 Pad eye
from €10.92

Top seller
1624_01 Cleats
from €8.19
1927_01 Nylon Cleat
from €1.56
1678_01 Brass bar cleat
from €29.15
1927-000 Nylon cleat
from €3.51
1426_01 Torpedo cleat
from €19.98
1921_01 Ashwood cleat
from €14.82
1427_01 Italian cleat
from €13.84
1623_01 Lowerable cleat
from €58.39
1636_01 Cross bollard
from €15.11
1773_01 Flag line cleat
from €20.96
1626_01 Brass cleat
from €32.17
1927_02 Nylon Cleat
from €3.12
1290_01 WILMEX cleat C-1
from €64.34
1429_01 Raked bollard
from €38.02
1920_01 Teak cleat
from €14.52
1949_03 Ring pad eye
from €16.47
4530_01 Pad eye
€20.96
4530_02 Pad eye
from €23.01
4530_03 Pad eye
from €10.92
6278_02 Bronze bar cleat
from €193.01
1083_01 Bronze cleat
from €17.45
6278250 Bronze bar cleat
from €52.64

… bolting. Classic, sturdy mooring cleats are popular in yachting, while other types of cleats are very common with dinghies and classic yachts for attaching the running rigging. We offer wooden or stainless steel cleats, as well as cleats made of Tufnol, aluminium or nylon. Similar to cleats, on many traditional ships, our belaying pins are used to secure halyards and trim-lines.

Klampen, Poller & Anlegeringe

Mok fast – Festmacherleinen, Fallen und Schoten wollen belegt werden. Zum Festmachen von Spring, Vor- und Achterleine gibt es an Deck von Segelschiffen Poller in vielen verschiedenen Ausformungen. Wichtig ist an Bord, dass man die Leinen gut und kontrolliert über die Poller ablaufen lassen kann. Auch an Land, auf Anleger, Steg oder der Pier braucht man Poller und Anlegeringe als Möglichkeit zum Festmachen. Wir führen u. a. solide traditionelle Kreuzpoller, Doppelpoller oder Knopfpoller aus Bronze, Bronzeguss und Messing. Dazu gibt es bei uns Exemplare aus ... Mehr lesen
Mok fast – Festmacherleinen, Fallen und Schoten wollen belegt werden. Zum Festmachen von Spring, Vor- und Achterleine gibt es an Deck von Segelschiffen Poller in vielen verschiedenen Ausformungen.... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Klampen, Poller & Anlegeringe
Mok fast – Festmacherleinen, Fallen und Schoten wollen belegt werden. Zum Festmachen von Spring, Vor- und Achterleine gibt es an Deck von Segelschiffen Poller in vielen verschiedenen Ausformungen. Wichtig ist an Bord, dass man die Leinen gut und kontrolliert über die Poller ablaufen lassen kann. Auch an Land, auf Anleger, Steg oder der Pier braucht man Poller und Anlegeringe als Möglichkeit zum Festmachen. Wir führen u. a. solide traditionelle Kreuzpoller, Doppelpoller oder Knopfpoller aus Bronze, Bronzeguss und Messing. Dazu gibt es bei uns Exemplare aus

Edelstahl und verzinktem Stahl zum Anschweißen oder Anschrauben. Klassische, starke Festmacherklampen sind im Bereich der Segelboote gebräuchlich, während andere Arten von Belegklampen sehr häufig bei Jollen und klassischen Yachten zum Belegen von laufendem Gut und im Bereich des Riggs gebraucht werden. Es gibt sie bei uns als Holz- oder Edelstahlklampe, aus Tufnol, Aluminium oder als Kunststoffklampe.

Topseller
1624_01 Klampen
ab 8,40 €
1426_01 Torpedo-Klampen
ab 20,50 €
1622_02 Ambossklampe
21,90 €
1622_03 Motorbootklampe
ab 17,00 €

Topseller
1624_01 Klampen
ab 8,40 €
1426_01 Torpedo-Klampen
ab 20,50 €
1623_01 Versenkklampen
ab 59,90 €
1429_01 Knopfpoller
ab 39,00 €
1622_02 Ambossklampe
21,90 €
1622_03 Motorbootklampe
ab 17,00 €
1650_01 Poller schräg
ab 18,70 €

... Edelstahl und verzinktem Stahl zum Anschweißen oder Anschrauben. Klassische, starke Festmacherklampen sind im Bereich der Segelboote gebräuchlich, während andere Arten von Belegklampen sehr häufig bei Jollen und klassischen Yachten zum Belegen von laufendem Gut und im Bereich des Riggs gebraucht werden. Es gibt sie bei uns als Holz- oder Edelstahlklampe, aus Tufnol, Aluminium oder als Kunststoffklampe.