Traditional Cleats

No results were found for the filter!
1089_01 Tubular jamb cleat
Delicate, cast-bronze tube cleat. Matte rolled surface. Locking slit on top.
from €8.68
Art.-Nr.: 1089...
1089_02 Tubular jamb cleat
Cast bronze jam cleat. Hand-polished finish. Side jamming slot, left and right version are available.
from €35.97
Art.-Nr.: 1089...
1127_01 HYE tufnol cam cleat
Classic cam cleat made of tufnol. Highly resistant against abrasion and UV-radiation. Rivets and springs made of stainless steel. Good clamping force due to the shape of the clamp jaws. Colour: reddish brown.
from €25.83
Art.-Nr.: 1127...
1127_02 HYE tufnol cam cleat
The classic! The best known and widest used building technique for cam cleats. Simply built. Riveted design. Made entirely from seawater-resistant composite materials and stainless steel. The cleat jaws have very strong dentition and...
€33.78
Art.-Nr.: 1127...
1263_01 Bronze halyard cleat
Robust stopper to securely hold halyards or backstays. Made from heavy cast bronze, polished or chromed finish. The brake jaw is operated using the integrated small brake lever. Stainless-steel fairlead.
from €216.40
Art.-Nr.: 1263...
1263_02 Bronze halyard cleat
Extra heavy halyard stopper to securely hold halyards or backstays. Made from heavy cast bronze, polished or chromed finish. The brake jaw is operated using the lever or with a standard winch handle with standard 11/16" socket (not...
from €304.13
Art.-Nr.: 1263...
1271_01 Bronze cam cleat with fairlead
Solid bronze cam cleats with robust "toothed" jaws Bronze construction; finish: polished bronze or chromed. Type 1 with oval mounting plate and stainless steel springs. Fastened with countersunk screws.
from €176.44
Art.-Nr.: 1271...
1271_02 Heavy cam cleat
Heavy cam cleat with strong jaws. Small bronze cleat, with stainless steel fairlead. Polished or chromed finish. Type 2 with mounting bolts that go all the way though the cleat and nuts or screw into tapped holes. Also available...
from €173.51
Art.-Nr.: 1271...
6271_01 Bronze cam cleat
Cam cleat fully made from bronze. With bronze sliding bearing and stainless steel springs. Surface: tumbled with matt finish. Also available with permanently mounted leading bracket made from bronze.
from €145.24
Art.-Nr.: 6271...
6277_01 Bronze cam cleat
Very strong cam cleat made from cast bronze with tumbled matte finished surface.
from €73.11
Art.-Nr.: 6277...

Traditionelle Klemmen und Fallenstopper

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1089_01 Tauklemme aus Bronze
Zierliche Röhren - Klemme, aus Bronzeguss. Oberfläche matt gerollt. Oben liegender Arretierungsschlitz.
ab 8,68 €
Art.-Nr.: 1089...
1089_02 Tauklemme aus Bronze DAVEY
Röhren - Klemme aus Bronzeguss. Oberfläche handpoliertpoliert. Seitlicher Arretierungsschlitz, daher Ausführung rechts oder links.
ab 35,97 €
Art.-Nr.: 1089...
1127_01 HYE Tufnol-Curryklemmen
Die klassische Schotklemme aus Tufnol-Hartgewebe. Das Material hat eine hohe Abrieb- und UV-Beständigkeit, Nieten und Federn sind aus Edelstahl. Die Klemmbacken haben eine sehr kräftige Zahnung. Farbe: rotbraun.
ab 25,83 €
Art.-Nr.: 1127...
1127_02 TUFNOL-Curryklemme mit Bügel
Der Klassiker! Die wohl bekannteste Bauart der Schotklemme. Schlicht und einfach im Aufbau. Vernietete Ausführung. Gefertigt komplett aus seewasserfestem Verbundwerkstoff und Edelstahl. Klemmbacken mit kräftiger Zahnung, Edelstahlfeder....
33,78 €
Art.-Nr.: 1127...
1263_01 Fallenstopper klein aus Bronze WILMEX
Robuster Stopper zum sicheren Festklemmen von Fallen oder Backstagen. Gefertigt aus schwerem Bronzeguss, Oberfläche poliert oder verchromt. Die Bremsbacke wird mit dem integrierten kleinen Bremshebel bedient. Edelstahl-Leitbügel.
ab 216,40 €
Art.-Nr.: 1263...
1263_02 Fallenstopper schwer aus Bronze WILMEX
Extra schwerer Fallenstopper zur sicheren Arretierung von Fallen oder Backstagen. Gefertigt aus schwerem Bronzeguss, Oberfläche poliert oder verchromt. Die Bremsbacke wird mit dem Bedienungshebel oder mit einer Standard - Windenkurbel...
ab 304,13 €
Art.-Nr.: 1263...
1271_01 Schotklemme WILMEX Typ1
Schwere Bronze - Taulemme (Curryklemme) mit robusten gezahnten Federbacken. Komplett aus Bronze, Oberfläche poliert oder verchromt. Typ1 mit ovaler Grundplatte und Leitöse aus Edelstahl. Zum Anschrauben mit Senkkopfschrauben.
ab 176,44 €
Art.-Nr.: 1271...
1271_02 WILMEX Schotklemme Typ2
Schwere Curryklemme mit kräftigen Klemmbacken. Klemme komplett aus Bronze, mit Leitösenbügel aus Edelstahl. Oberfläche poliert oder verchromt. Typ 2 mit durchgehenden Gewindebolzen und Gegenmuttern zum Verbolzen bzw. Einschrauben in...
ab 30,22 €
Art.-Nr.: 1271...
6271_01 Schotklemme aus Bronze
Komplett aus Bronze gefertigte Schotklemme in ähnlicher Form wie die Servo-Klemme. Mit Bronze Gleitlager und Edelstahl-Federn. Oberfläche: feinmatt getrommelt. Auch mit festmontiertem Bronze-Leitbügel lieferbar.
ab 145,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 6271...
6277_01 Kammklemme aus Bronze
Sehr solide Kammklemmen aus Gussbronze mit getrommelter matter Oberfläche.
ab 73,11 €
Art.-Nr.: 6277...