Pad Eyes & Fairleads

On the deck of a yacht, clear and well-arranged rope guidance contributes to safety. If halyards or stretchers, such as reefing lines, are guided through several sheet leads, slack is reduced. So, using these fittings avoids entanglement. Pad eyes are screwed to the deck with a mounting plate, bolted through or screwed into the internal thread of a mounting plate. They can be used as attachment points for lines and blocks and many other things, like cabin furniture. They are available in different shapes and materials e.g. ring, ring handle, in the shape of … Read more
On the deck of a yacht, clear and well-arranged rope guidance contributes to safety. If halyards or stretchers, such as reefing lines, are guided through several sheet leads, slack is reduced. So,... read more »
Close window
Pad Eyes & Fairleads
On the deck of a yacht, clear and well-arranged rope guidance contributes to safety. If halyards or stretchers, such as reefing lines, are guided through several sheet leads, slack is reduced. So, using these fittings avoids entanglement. Pad eyes are screwed to the deck with a mounting plate, bolted through or screwed into the internal thread of a mounting plate. They can be used as attachment points for lines and blocks and many other things, like cabin furniture. They are available in different shapes and materials e.g. ring, ring handle, in the shape of …

… shackles or with swivel. With deck plates with screw plugs, only the mounting plate is screwed on deck. Screw-in deck eyes can be screwed in when necessary, e.g. when lifelines and safety belts need to be attached in heavy weather. Optionally, screw-in sheet rollers or screw-in sheet leads can also be attached to the mounting plate.

Top seller
1871_01 Brass pad eye
from €12.48
1842_01 Brass fairlead
from €6.73
1817_01 Brass pad eye
from €19.40
1872_01 Brass pad eye
from €13.74
1940_01 Ring handle
from €5.65
1940_04 Ring handle
from €5.65
1946_01 Sheet lead
from €10.63
6272_01 Bronze pad eye
from €23.30

… shackles or with swivel. With deck plates with screw plugs, only the mounting plate is screwed on deck. Screw-in deck eyes can be screwed in when necessary, e.g. when lifelines and safety belts need to be attached in heavy weather. Optionally, screw-in sheet rollers or screw-in sheet leads can also be attached to the mounting plate.

Decksaugen & Leitösen

Es dient der Sicherheit, wenn an Bord einer Yacht die Leinenführung an Deck klar und übersichtlich gestaltet ist. Führt man Fallen oder Streckertaue, wie z.B. Reffleinen durch eine ausreichende Menge Leitösen, neigen diese im entlasteten Zustand beim Segeln weniger zum Verhaken, da ihr Durchhang besser aufgeteilt ist. Decksaugen werden mit einer Grundplatte an Deck geschraubt, durchgebolzt oder in das Innengewinde einer Grundplatte eingeschraubt. Sie können als Befestigungspunkte für Leinen und Blöcke und viele andere Dinge, wie z. B. unter Deck stehende ... Mehr lesen
Es dient der Sicherheit, wenn an Bord einer Yacht die Leinenführung an Deck klar und übersichtlich gestaltet ist. Führt man Fallen oder Streckertaue, wie z.B. Reffleinen durch eine ausreichende... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Decksaugen & Leitösen
Es dient der Sicherheit, wenn an Bord einer Yacht die Leinenführung an Deck klar und übersichtlich gestaltet ist. Führt man Fallen oder Streckertaue, wie z.B. Reffleinen durch eine ausreichende Menge Leitösen, neigen diese im entlasteten Zustand beim Segeln weniger zum Verhaken, da ihr Durchhang besser aufgeteilt ist. Decksaugen werden mit einer Grundplatte an Deck geschraubt, durchgebolzt oder in das Innengewinde einer Grundplatte eingeschraubt. Sie können als Befestigungspunkte für Leinen und Blöcke und viele andere Dinge, wie z. B. unter Deck stehende

Möbel verwendet werden. Es gibt sie in verschiedenen Formen und Materialien als Ring, Ringgriff, in Schäkelform oder mit Wirbel. Bei Einschraubdecksaugen ist nur die flache Grundplatte fest an Deck montiert. Das Auge wird im Bedarfsfall eingeschraubt, z.B. wenn bei schwerem Wetter Möglichkeiten zum Einpicken der Lifelines und Sicherheitsgurte benötigt werden. Alternativ können an entsprechender Grundplatte auch Einschraub-Schotrollen oder Einschraub-Leitösen befestigt werden.

Topseller
1946_01 Schotleitösen
ab 10,90 €

... Möbel verwendet werden. Es gibt sie in verschiedenen Formen und Materialien als Ring, Ringgriff, in Schäkelform oder mit Wirbel. Bei Einschraubdecksaugen ist nur die flache Grundplatte fest an Deck montiert. Das Auge wird im Bedarfsfall eingeschraubt, z.B. wenn bei schwerem Wetter Möglichkeiten zum Einpicken der Lifelines und Sicherheitsgurte benötigt werden. Alternativ können an entsprechender Grundplatte auch Einschraub-Schotrollen oder Einschraub-Leitösen befestigt werden.