Portlights & Hatches

Below deck fresh air and plenty of light are the keys to good living comfort. On vertical surfaces such as the sides of the superstructure or the hull, openable ship windows like round, square or oval portlights are suitable for installation. If possible, they also offer a good view outside. Deck prisms or deck melons made of massive glass are deck lights that are used with frames. They provide very good light output. Due to their high degree of light diffusion, they are suitable for letting daylight into the darkest corners of the cabin. Openable deck hatches … Read more
Below deck fresh air and plenty of light are the keys to good living comfort. On vertical surfaces such as the sides of the superstructure or the hull, openable ship windows like round, square or... read more »
Close window
Portlights & Hatches
Below deck fresh air and plenty of light are the keys to good living comfort. On vertical surfaces such as the sides of the superstructure or the hull, openable ship windows like round, square or oval portlights are suitable for installation. If possible, they also offer a good view outside. Deck prisms or deck melons made of massive glass are deck lights that are used with frames. They provide very good light output. Due to their high degree of light diffusion, they are suitable for letting daylight into the darkest corners of the cabin. Openable deck hatches …

… are usually installed on deck horizontally or as a skylight on superstructures. They can also be used as an exit or escape hatch. The size of the hatches provides plenty of light and ventilation. To prevent breakage, they can be fitted with safety bars or rods. All boat windows have one thing in common - they have to be leak-proof and should not allow water to get inside, even when sailing in bad weather. In addition to professional installation, this will mainly be achieved by using appropriate sealing tapes and sponge rubbers. The Toplicht product range also includes a large selection of stylish, classic ship hatches with frames made of bronze or brass.

Top seller
1036_01 Bronze portlights
from €272.00
1865_01 Portlight frame
from €28.90
1873_01 Brass portlight
from €149.00
1879_02 Portlight frame
from €48.00

Top seller
Inspection port Inspection port
from €6.90
Window fastener Window fastener
from €44.80
4078_01 Skylight lifter
from €80.00
Telescopic stay Telescopic stay
from €46.40
1857_02 Brass latch
from €20.40
1036_01 Bronze portlights
from €272.00
1865_01 Portlight frame
from €28.90
1873_01 Brass portlight
from €149.00
1879_02 Portlight frame
from €48.00
Skylight stay Skylight stay
from €719.50
Skylight lifter Skylight lifter
from €69.90
Slide stay Slide stay
from €58.50

… are usually installed on deck horizontally or as a skylight on superstructures. They can also be used as an exit or escape hatch. The size of the hatches provides plenty of light and ventilation. To prevent breakage, they can be fitted with safety bars or rods. All boat windows have one thing in common - they have to be leak-proof and should not allow water to get inside, even when sailing in bad weather. In addition to professional installation, this will mainly be achieved by using appropriate sealing tapes and sponge rubbers. The Toplicht product range also includes a large selection of stylish, classic ship hatches with frames made of bronze or brass.

Fenster, Bullaugen & Luken

Viel Licht und gute Luft sind auf einem Schiff die Voraussetzung für guten Lebenskomfort unter Deck. Feste oder zu öffnende Schiffsfenster, als rundes Bullauge oder in eckiger Form eignen sich zum Einbau an vorwiegend vertikalen Flächen wie den Seiten der Aufbauten oder der Außenhaut. Wenn ihre Position es zulässt, bieten sie zusätzlich eine gute Aussicht nach draußen. Prismen oder Zitronen aus dickem Glas sind mit Rahmen eingesetzte Deckslichter mit einer sehr hohen Lichtausbeute. Durch die hohe Lichtstreuung eignen sie sich, Tageslicht in die dunkelsten ... Mehr lesen
Viel Licht und gute Luft sind auf einem Schiff die Voraussetzung für guten Lebenskomfort unter Deck. Feste oder zu öffnende Schiffsfenster, als rundes Bullauge oder in eckiger Form eignen sich zum... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Fenster, Bullaugen & Luken
Viel Licht und gute Luft sind auf einem Schiff die Voraussetzung für guten Lebenskomfort unter Deck. Feste oder zu öffnende Schiffsfenster, als rundes Bullauge oder in eckiger Form eignen sich zum Einbau an vorwiegend vertikalen Flächen wie den Seiten der Aufbauten oder der Außenhaut. Wenn ihre Position es zulässt, bieten sie zusätzlich eine gute Aussicht nach draußen. Prismen oder Zitronen aus dickem Glas sind mit Rahmen eingesetzte Deckslichter mit einer sehr hohen Lichtausbeute. Durch die hohe Lichtstreuung eignen sie sich, Tageslicht in die dunkelsten

Winkel des Schiffinneren dringen zu lassen. Öffenbare Decksluken werden meist horizontal an Deck oder als Oberlicht auf Aufbauten eingebaut. Sie können auch als Ausstiegssmöglichkeit oder Fluchtweg gebraucht werden und sorgen durch ihre Größe für viel Licht und Ventilation. Zur Vermeidung von Glasbruch können sie mit Schutzgittern oder Streben belegt sein. Eines haben alle maritimen Lichtöffnungen gemeinsam – sie müssen dicht sein und dürfen während der Fahrt oder bei schlechtem Wetter kein Wasser nach innen dringen lassen. Neben professionellem Einbau wird dies vor allem durch Verwendung der passenden Dichtbänder und Moosgummis gewährleistet. Das Toplicht- Sortiment umfasst neben diesen eine große Auswahl an stilvollen, klassischen Lichtdurchlässen deren Rahmen meist aus Bronze oder Messing gefertigt sind.

Topseller
1832_03 Festfenster
75,06 €
1865_01 Fensterringe
ab 26,81 €
1873_01 Runde Festfenster
ab 145,24 €
1879_02 Fensterringe
ab 44,84 €

Topseller

Topseller
1832_03 Festfenster
75,06 €
1865_01 Fensterringe
ab 26,81 €
1132_01 Windfänger
43,77 €
1873_01 Runde Festfenster
ab 145,24 €
1879_02 Fensterringe
ab 44,84 €

...Winkel des Schiffinneren dringen zu lassen. Öffenbare Decksluken werden meist horizontal an Deck oder als Oberlicht auf Aufbauten eingebaut. Sie können auch als Ausstiegssmöglichkeit oder Fluchtweg gebraucht werden und sorgen durch ihre Größe für viel Licht und Ventilation. Zur Vermeidung von Glasbruch können sie mit Schutzgittern oder Streben belegt sein. Eines haben alle maritimen Lichtöffnungen gemeinsam – sie müssen dicht sein und dürfen während der Fahrt oder bei schlechtem Wetter kein Wasser nach innen dringen lassen. Neben professionellem Einbau wird dies vor allem durch Verwendung der passenden Dichtbänder und Moosgummis gewährleistet. Das Toplicht- Sortiment umfasst neben diesen eine große Auswahl an stilvollen, klassischen Lichtdurchlässen deren Rahmen meist aus Bronze oder Messing gefertigt sind.