Deck Prisms & Frames

No results were found for the filter!
1820_01 Rabatted melon prism for wooden decks DAVEY
The Melon : A massive piece of glass, cast into a classic, beautiful shape that also achieves exceptionally good light strength. The traditional method to illuminate the cabin effectively and comfortably. Intended for installation in...
€139.40
Art.-Nr.: 1820...
1820_03 Melon prism deck light for deep frame DAVEY
Flat "melon" deck prism. To be installed with a deep frame for installation in thin wood, fibreglass or steel decks. Smooth finish, unrabetted. This deck light has a solid glass body and a beautiful, classic design, which achieves...
€147.19
Art.-Nr.: 1820...
1821_01 Round frames bronze for deck light DAVEY
Installation ring frame of hand-polished cast bronze.Polished or chromed finish. These frames exactly match the classic "melon" or round decklight prisms. The glass must be sealed with deck sealant into the wooden deck. Proven for...
from €38.50
Art.-Nr.: 1821...
1821_02 Prism for round prism deck light 2420
The round decklight is the classic method to bring daylight stylishly belowdecks: The ring-shaped rippled glass achieves, through prismatic light scattering, a high light yield. To be installed in wooden decks. All DAVEY decklights come...
from €48.64
Art.-Nr.: 1821...
1821_03 Round frames stainless steel for deck light DAVEY
Decklight cover ring made from stainless steel, highly polished (mirror polished). Exactly matches for the classic "melon" or round decklight prisms. Proven perfect for the installation of glass in solid wood decks. The matching glass...
from €48.25
Art.-Nr.: 1821...
1821_04 Round prism deck light for deep frame
Round deck light for bronze mounting frame. Fits well in thin decks. The rippled glass (without recess) achieves, through ring-shaped prismatic light scattering, a high light yield below deck. The glass is fitted in thin decks with the...
from €67.26
Art.-Nr.: 1821...
1823_01 Cover frames for rectangular deck lights DAVEY
Cover frames for rectangular deck prisms, which fits exactly in the small recess on the top of the prism. Made from polished cast bronze or polished stainless steel. For clean, traditional installation in wood decks. Exactly matches our...
from €60.53
Art.-Nr.: 1823...
1823_02 Prism deck light DAVEY
Square decklight, cast from clear glass in a traditional manufacturing facility. Decklights are the classic way to effectively and comfortably light belowdecks spaces. Intended for mounting in wood decks: A small recess on the top of the...
from €56.05
Art.-Nr.: 1823...
1824_01 Deep frames for rectangular prism deck light DAVEY
This mounting ring is made in a strong box shape and recommends itself for installation with rectangular glass prisms with flat surfaces in steel decks or thin wood decks. Made from solid cast bronze with polished or chromed finish or...
from €108.20
Art.-Nr.: 1824...
1824_02 Prism for deck light DAVEY
Rectangular deck prism of clear glass traditional cast manufacturing. Deck prisms represent the classic method of effectively and comfortably lighting belowdecks spaces. These prisms have a smooth, original upper side and are intended to...
from €50.20
Art.-Nr.: 1824...
2417_01 Deep Frames for deck lights DAVEY
Exactly matching the BULLSEYE- and MELON glass prisms from the British traditional manufacturer DAVEY of London: The frames of solid, hand-polished cast bronze (also available chromed) or of polished stainless steel welded construction...
from €93.58
Art.-Nr.: 2417...
2417_02 Glass pane BULLSEYE for deep frames DAVEY
This convex glass pane gathers light and thus brings a higher light yield belowdecks. Beware: Because of the light bundling, a minimal spacing of 600 mm from other pieces of equipment must be maintained!
from €70.19
Art.-Nr.: 2417...

Deckslichter & Rahmen

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1820_01 Decksprisma Zitrone für Holzdecks DAVEY
Die "Zitrone" : Dieses Deckslicht ist ein massiver Glaskorpus in klassisch schöner Form, der eine außerordentlich gute Lichtstreuung erreicht. Die traditionelle Methode, um Räume unter Deck effektiv und gemütlich mit Tageslicht zu...
139,40 €
Art.-Nr.: 1820...
1820_03 Decksprisma Zitrone für Einbauring DAVEY
Flaches Decksprisma "Zitrone" (heißt im englischen Original: melon) zum Einbau mit Rahmen in dünne Holzdecks, GfK- oder Metalldecks. Das Prisma hat eine glatte Oberfäche ohne Absatz. Dieses Deckslicht ist ein massiver Glaskorpus in...
147,19 €
Art.-Nr.: 1820...
1821_01 Abdeckring Bronze für Deckslicht rund oder Zitrone
Deckslicht Abdeckring aus Gussbronze, handpoliert. Oberfläche Bronze poliert oder verchromt. Exakt passender Abdeckring für die klassische Zitrone oder runde Deckslicht-Prismen, die bordseitig mit Dichtmasse oder Silikon eingedichtet...
ab 38,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1821...
1821_02 Deckslicht-Glas rund DAVEY 2420
Das runde Deckslicht ist die klassische Methode, um Tageslicht stilvoll unter Deck zu bringen: Das ringförmig geriffelte Glas erzielt durch die prismatische Lichtstreuung eine hohe Lichtausbeute. Zum Einbau in Holzdecks. Alle DAVEY...
ab 48,64 €
Art.-Nr.: 1821...
1821_03 Abdeckring Edelstahl für Deckslicht rund / Zitrone
Deckslicht Abdeckring aus Edelstahl, hochglanz-handpoliert (mirror polish). Exakt passend für die klassische Zitrone oder runde Deckslicht-Prismen. Perfekt bewährt zum Einbau der Gläser in massive Holzdecks. Die passenden Gläser gehören...
ab 48,25 €
Art.-Nr.: 1821...
1821_04 Deckslicht rund geriffelt DAVEY für Einbauring
Rundes Deckslicht mit Bronze-Einbaurahmen, besonders gut geeignet für dünne Decks aus GFK, Sperrholz oder Metall. Das runde ringförmig geriffelte Glas (ohne Rezess) bringt durch die prismatische Lichtstreuung viel Licht unter Deck. Mit...
ab 67,26 €
Art.-Nr.: 1821...
1823_01 Abdeckrahmen für Decksprismen Bronze/Edelstahl
Abdeckrahmen für rechteckige Einbau-Decksprismen, die in der Oberseite einen kleinen Rezess zum passgenauen Einbau haben. Gefertigt aus polierter Gussbronze oder aus sauber poliertem Edelstahl. Zum sauberen, traditionsgerechten Einbau in...
ab 60,53 €
Art.-Nr.: 1823...
1823_02 Decksprisma für rechteckige Abdeckrahmen DAVEY
Rechteckiges Deckslicht, das aus klarem Glas in traditioneller Fertigungstechnik gegossen wird. Mit prismatischen Deckslichtern werden auf klassische Art Räume unter Deck durch die Lichtstreuung effektiv und gemütlich belichtet. Diese...
ab 56,05 €
Art.-Nr.: 1823...
1824_01 Einbaurahmen für Decksprisma DAVEY
Dieser Einbaurahmen ist als kräftiges Kastenprofil gearbeitet und empfiehlt sich, um rechteckige Glasprismen mit glatter Oberfläche in Stahldecks oder dünnere Holzdecks einzubauen. Gefertigt aus massivem Bronzeguss mit polierter oder...
ab 108,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 1824...
1824_02 Decksprisma für Einbaurahmen DAVEY
Rechteckiges Deckslicht, aus klarem Glas in traditioneller Fertigungstechnik gegossen. Deckslichter stellen die klassische Methode dar, um Räume unter Deck durch die prismatische Lichtstreuung effektiv und gemütlich zu belichten. Diese...
ab 50,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 1824...
2417_01 Einbauring für Deckslicht Bronze / Edelstahl DAVEY
Genau passend zu den BULLSEYE-Gläsern oder den flachen Zitronen-Prismen des britischen Traditionshauses DAVEY London: Der Rahmen aus massiver, handpolierter Gussbronze (poliert oder verchromt) oder als polierte...
ab 93,58 €
Art.-Nr.: 2417...
2417_02 Deckslicht-Glas Bullseye für Einbauring DAVEY
Das konvexe Glas bündelt die Lichtstrahlen und sorgt damit für eine gute Lichtausbeute unter Deck. Achtung: Das Bullseye wirkt wie ein Brennglas. Wegen der Lichtbündelung muss unter Deck ein Mindestabstand von 60 cm zu brennbaren...
ab 70,19 €
Art.-Nr.: 2417...