Ventilation

Lack of fresh air is one of the main causes of mould, corrosion and rotting below deck. Therefore, good ventilation is of crucial importance for the condition of a boat. For this purpose, there are various types of deck vents, which have long been tried and tested in sailing and yachting. The watertight Dorade ventilator, consisting of a cowl and a Dorade box, is probably the best known among them. A mushroom vent is resistant to rain and spray when opened and is ideal as additional ventilation for WC and galley, for example. Very high airflow is guaranteed by … Read more
Lack of fresh air is one of the main causes of mould, corrosion and rotting below deck. Therefore, good ventilation is of crucial importance for the condition of a boat. For this purpose, there are... read more »
Close window
Ventilation
Lack of fresh air is one of the main causes of mould, corrosion and rotting below deck. Therefore, good ventilation is of crucial importance for the condition of a boat. For this purpose, there are various types of deck vents, which have long been tried and tested in sailing and yachting. The watertight Dorade ventilator, consisting of a cowl and a Dorade box, is probably the best known among them. A mushroom vent is resistant to rain and spray when opened and is ideal as additional ventilation for WC and galley, for example. Very high airflow is guaranteed by …

… rotary ventilators. The ball-bearing vent is turned by the wind, and the resulting negative pressure pulls the internal air to the outside. Some models of this type are also suitable as exhaust hoods for ovens. Gooseneck vents or goosenecks are often used for tank ventilation or for permanent ventilation of engine rooms or chain lockers. We offer all types of ventilation systems for commercial ships, traditional ships and classic yachts in proven quality.

Top seller
1835_01 Cowl vent
from €77.89
4030_01 Ventilator brass
from €11.26
4734_02 Oval Ventilator
from €14.57
1843_01 Brass cowl vent
from €232.98
4052_01 Backing plate
from €18.42
4054_01 Hit & miss brass
from €19.40
1847_01 Copper cowl vent
from €93.02
1853_01 Cowl vent
from €232.98
1388_01 Brass cowl vent
from €291.46
1841_01 Cowl vent
from €320.71
1844_03 Deck plate
from €42.79
4036_02 Ventilator brass
from €44.74
4052_02 Ventiltor
from €42.79

… rotary ventilators. The ball-bearing vent is turned by the wind, and the resulting negative pressure pulls the internal air to the outside. Some models of this type are also suitable as exhaust hoods for ovens. Gooseneck vents or goosenecks are often used for tank ventilation or for permanent ventilation of engine rooms or chain lockers. We offer all types of ventilation systems for commercial ships, traditional ships and classic yachts in proven quality.

Windhutzen & Belüftung

Mangel an frischer Luft ist eine der Hauptursachen für Schimmel, Korrosion und Fäule unter Deck. Daher ist eine gute Ventilation von entscheidener Bedeutung für den Zustand eines Bootes. Für diesen Zweck gibt es verschiedene Arten von Deckslüftern, die in der Segelschifffahrt und im Yachtsport schon lange bewährt sind. Der wasserdichte Dorade- Entlüfter, bestehend aus Windhutze und Doradekasten, dürfte der bekannteste unter Ihnen sein. Ein Pilzlüfter ist im geöffneten Zustand regen- und sprühwasserdicht und eignet z.B. als zusätzliche Entlüftung für WC und ... Mehr lesen
Mangel an frischer Luft ist eine der Hauptursachen für Schimmel, Korrosion und Fäule unter Deck. Daher ist eine gute Ventilation von entscheidener Bedeutung für den Zustand eines Bootes. Für diesen... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Windhutzen & Belüftung
Mangel an frischer Luft ist eine der Hauptursachen für Schimmel, Korrosion und Fäule unter Deck. Daher ist eine gute Ventilation von entscheidener Bedeutung für den Zustand eines Bootes. Für diesen Zweck gibt es verschiedene Arten von Deckslüftern, die in der Segelschifffahrt und im Yachtsport schon lange bewährt sind. Der wasserdichte Dorade- Entlüfter, bestehend aus Windhutze und Doradekasten, dürfte der bekannteste unter Ihnen sein. Ein Pilzlüfter ist im geöffneten Zustand regen- und sprühwasserdicht und eignet z.B. als zusätzliche Entlüftung für WC und

Einen sehr hohen Luftdurchsatz garantieren dagegen Rotations- oder Sauglüfter. Ihr kugelgelagerter Kopf wird durch Wind ins Drehen gebracht, woraufhin der entstehende Unterdruck die Innenluft über ein Standrohr nach draußen zieht. Einige Modelle dieser Bauart sind auch als Abzuglüfter für Öfen geeignet. Schwanenhalslüfter bzw. Schwanenhälse werden häufig zur Tankentlüftung oder zur permanenten Belüftung von Maschinenräumen oder Ankerkästen gebraucht. Bei uns finden Sie alle Sorten Lüftungssysteme für Berufsschiffe, Traditionsschiffe und klassische Yachten in bewährter Toplicht-Qualität.

Topseller
4736_01 Lüftungsbleche
ab 3,61 €
1835_01 Windhutzen
ab 77,89 €
6254_01 Pilzlüfter YACHT
ab 213,48 €
1841_01 Windhutzen
ab 320,71 €
4735_01 Lochrosetten
ab 6,14 €

... Einen sehr hohen Luftdurchsatz garantieren dagegen Rotations- oder Sauglüfter. Ihr kugelgelagerter Kopf wird durch Wind ins Drehen gebracht, woraufhin der entstehende Unterdruck die Innenluft über ein Standrohr nach draußen zieht. Einige Modelle dieser Bauart sind auch als Abzuglüfter für Öfen geeignet. Schwanenhalslüfter bzw. Schwanenhälse werden häufig zur Tankentlüftung oder zur permanenten Belüftung von Maschinenräumen oder Ankerkästen gebraucht. Bei uns finden Sie alle Sorten Lüftungssysteme für Berufsschiffe, Traditionsschiffe und klassische Yachten in bewährter Toplicht-Qualität.