Ventilators

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
1384_01 Plane brass vent
Exceptionally low-profile mushroom vent, made from turned brass. Attractive looking because of its simple dimensions. Nevertheless, the vent is of very robust make, so that when closed it can even be stepped on.
€87.63
Art.-Nr.: 1384...
1452_01 Mushroom vent & decklight DAVEY 2452
This heavy deck vent of hand-polished cast bronze also brings light belowdecks through its glass insert. It can be closed to a full watertight seal from below with heavy tommy screws or from above with square nuts.
€281.71
Art.-Nr.: 1452...
1453_01 Mushroom vent DAVEY
High construction made of cast bronze, hand polished. With rubber seal, water-tight.
from €224.20
Art.-Nr.: 1453...
1454_01 Mushroom vent DAVEY
Strong deck ventilator. Flat construction. Manufactured from british supplier DAVEY London. Made from heavy cast bronze, hand polished. Closes with strong thumb screw.
from €112.10
Art.-Nr.: 1454...
1455_01 Mushroom vent BRONZESTAR
Robust bronze mushroom vent. Closed with heavy threaded-screw joints. Depth 10 mm. Available in low or high profile. Cast body, polished finish. The high edge hinders the entrance of seawater, even in the low-profile version.
from €164.74
Art.-Nr.: 1455...
1476_01 Sainless solar vent SMARTVENT 300S
Automatic vent for aeration and venting using solar power. This vent allows safe, permanent air circulation without tapping into the onboard power system. Integrated solar cells with 1.2 V / 600 m Ah storage battery for day and night...
€95.53
Art.-Nr.: 1476...
1819_01 Stainless steel mushroom vent
Stainless-steel continuous fan. Under the cover sits a mushroom vent that can be closed from inside to form a watertight seal. With mosquito screen and plastic counterflange for inside. Perfect drainage.
from €77.89
Art.-Nr.: 1819...
1819_02 Ventilator UFO/TANNOY made from stainless steel
Continuous ventilator for above deck mounting, with a cover made from stainless steel and inner section from transparent plastic. Translucent, water-proof, with mosquito net, without counter flange, not lockable.
from €38.89
Art.-Nr.: 1819...
1826_03 Rotary ventilator ASPIROMATIC 100 aluminium
Aluminium rotating vent, enamelled in dark grey or copper brown. Good throughput despite small dimensions makes it ideal for permanent ventilation onboard or at home. Smooth running, thanks to a vibration-free oil-bath housing, Not...
€153.04
Art.-Nr.: 1836...
1835_03 Stainless steel mushroom vent
Functional, flat stainless steel vent with strong bell-shaped cover and glued-in rubber seal. Deck part made from stainless steel sheet 0.8 mm, with stainless steel mosquito net. A deck flange made from plastic covers the deck apertures...
from €9.90
Art.-Nr.: 1835...
1836_01 Rotary ventilator ASPIROMATIC stainless steel
Rotating stainless steel vent that can also be used as a gas vent for all opening types, protected against backdrafts and supports the correct draft of the chimney. The (folding) extraction fan runs on ball bearings and is propelled by...
from €271.97
Art.-Nr.: 1836...
4243_02 FLETTNER TCX-GE rotary ventilator
This vent, powered only by the wind, is based on an invention by the German airplane pioneer Anton Flettner from the early Twenties. Developed further and optimised by the manufacturer with the aide of computer based flow models, a vent...
€145.24
Art.-Nr.: 4243...
1 From 2

Lüfter

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1384_01 Pilzlüfter flach Messing
Besonders flacher Pilzlüfter, aus Messing-Vollmaterial gedreht. Attraktiv durch seine zierlichen Abmessungen. Trotzdem ist der Lüfter sehr robust gefertigt, so dass er in geschlossenem Zusand an Deck trittfest ist.
87,63 €
Art.-Nr.: 1384...
1452_01 Deckslicht / Deckslüfter DAVEY Bronze DL2452
Dieser schwere Deckslüfter aus handpolierter Gussbronze bringt durch seinen Glaseinsatz gleichzeitig Licht unter Deck. Er lässt sich von unten mit kräftiger Knebelschraube oder von oben mit Vierkant vollständig wasserdicht verschließen.
281,71 €
Art.-Nr.: 1452...
1453_01 Pilzlüfter DAVEY Bronze
Hohe Ausführung aus Gussbronze handpoliert. Mit Gummidichtung wasserdicht von untem verschraubbar.
ab 224,20 €
Art.-Nr.: 1453...
1454_01 Flacher Pilzlüfter DAVEY Bronze
Verschließbarer Deckslüfter in flacher Ausführung. Gefertigt vom britischen Traditionshaus DAVEY London. Aus solider Gussbronze, Oberfläche handpoliert. Wird mit kräftiger Knebelschraube verschlossen.
ab 112,10 €
Art.-Nr.: 1454...
1455_01 Pilzlüfter BRONZESTAR
Robuster Pilzlüfter aus Bronze. Verschluss durch kräftige Gewindeverschraubung. Stegtiefe 10 mm. Lieferbar in flacher oder hoher Ausführung, jeweils mit polierter Oberfläche. Der hohe Rand verhindert auch bei der flachen Form das...
ab 164,74 €
Art.-Nr.: 1455...
1476_01 Solarlüfter SMARTVENT 300S Edelstahl
Automatik-Lüfter zur Be- und Entlüftung mit Sonnenenergie. Dieser Lüfter erlaubt es, permanente Luftzirkulation sicherzustellen, ohne dass das elektrische Bordnetz belastet wird. Integrierte Solarzelle mit 1,2 V / 600 mAh Speicherakku...
95,53 €
Art.-Nr.: 1476...
1819_01 Deckslüfter Edelstahl
Stabiler Dauerlüfter komplett aus Edelstahl. Unter der flachen Abdeckkappe liegt ein Pilzlüfter, der von innen wasserdicht verschlossen werden kann. Mit Edelstahl Insektengitter und Innenflansch Kunststoff. Perfekter Wasserablauf.
ab 77,89 €
Art.-Nr.: 1819...
1819_02 Deckslüfter UFO/TANNOY aus Edelstahl
Dauerlüfter mit Kappe aus Edelstahl und Innenteil aus transparentem Kunststoff für Aufdeckmontage. Lichtdurchlässig, wasserdicht, mit Moskitonetz, ohne Gegenflansch, nicht verschließbar.
ab 38,89 €
Art.-Nr.: 1819...
1826_03 Sauglüfter ASPIROMATIC 100 Aluminium
Rotationslüfter aus Aluminium, einbrennlackiert in dunkelgrau oder kupferbraun. Durch gute Saugleistung bei kleinen Baumaßen hervorragend zur permanenten Raumentlüftung an Bord und im Hausbetrieb geeignet. Leichtlauf durch...
153,04 €
Art.-Nr.: 1836...
1835_03 Pilzlüfter Edelstahl
Funktionaler flacher Edelstahl-Lüfter mit kräftiger Glocke und eingeklebter Gummidichtung. Decksteil aus Edelstahlblech 0,8 mm mit Edelstahl-Moskitonetz. Eine Blende aus Kunststoff verdeckt von innen den Decksdurchbruch und ist auch als...
ab 42,79 €
Art.-Nr.: 1835...
1836_01 Sauglüfter ASPIROMATIC Edelstahl
Rotierender Lüfter aus Edelstahl, der auch als Abgaslüfter für alle Ofentypen geeignet ist, fallwindsicher und zugfördernd. Der kugelgelagerte Sauglüfterkopf (klappbar) wird vom Wind angetrieben. Flansch aus DURAL-INOX-Leichtmetall....
ab 271,97 €
Art.-Nr.: 1836...
4243_02 Rotationslüfter FLETTNER TCX-GE
Der windgetriebene Sauglüfter basiert auf einer Erfindung des deutschen Luftfahrtingenieurs Anton Flettner aus den zwanziger Jahren. Vom Hersteller mit Hilfe computergestützter Strömungsmodelle weiterentwickelt und optimiert, ist ein...
145,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 4243...
1 von 2