Bolts & Fasteners

When sailing a ship, it is always a good idea to close all openings in a way no water can get in and nothing can rattle, vibrate or drop out. Various classic catches and latches for on-board use on traditional yachts help to achieve this. Sash fasteners are pivoted latches for securing cabinet doors, hatches, bulkheads and lids. Locking is done by sliding the latch onto the inclined plane of a latch plate. These are available in various shapes as classic window latch, halfmoon latch or heavy wardrobe latch. On traditional ships and commercial vessels, sturdy … Read more
When sailing a ship, it is always a good idea to close all openings in a way no water can get in and nothing can rattle, vibrate or drop out. Various classic catches and latches for on-board use on... read more »
Close window
Bolts & Fasteners
When sailing a ship, it is always a good idea to close all openings in a way no water can get in and nothing can rattle, vibrate or drop out. Various classic catches and latches for on-board use on traditional yachts help to achieve this. Sash fasteners are pivoted latches for securing cabinet doors, hatches, bulkheads and lids. Locking is done by sliding the latch onto the inclined plane of a latch plate. These are available in various shapes as classic window latch, halfmoon latch or heavy wardrobe latch. On traditional ships and commercial vessels, sturdy …

… versions of sash fasteners are often used for locking heavy ship doors, hatches, watertight bulkheads and engine room doors. Latches with key are three-pieced fittings. The complete set consists of the screw-in fitting with locking tongue, square spindle with round rose, and square socket key. Onboard, it can be used for doors, cupboards or washboards. Barrel bolts or cabin bolts are suitable for locking chests, cabinets and many other things on board. Various quality proven designs of marine latches can be supplied in stainless steel or brass.

Top seller
4013_03 Latch
from €9.85
4013_01 Turn button
from €3.70
4013_05 Latch plates
from €3.22
4015_01 Barrel bolt
from €7.89
4166_01 Fastener
from €14.13
4014_01 Barrel bolt
from €7.41
4454_01 Latch with key
from €15.12
4751_01 Rubber latch
from €10.67
4013_04 Latch
from €8.67
4013_11 Turn button
from €4.78
4025_01 Elbow catch
from €3.85
4165_01 Fastener
€13.16
4018_02 Hasp and staple
from €10.24
4019_01 Barrel bolt
from €18.13
4021_01 Button on plate
from €10.53
4077_02 Cupboard latch
from €42.40
4006_01 Barrel bolt
from €35.58
4013_02 Latch
from €9.36
4013_06 Latch plate
from €4.87
4013_07 Latch plates
from €7.02
4013_08 Latch plate
from €2.88
4013_10 Latch plate
from €5.46
4016_01 Cabin bolt
from €20.47
4016_02 Cabin bolt
from €16.38
4016_05 Cabin bolt
from €21.45
4022_01 Wardrobe latch
from €12.28
4022_03 Wardrobe latch
from €11.50
4118_01 Barrel bolt
from €15.21
4165_02 Fastener
€12.58
4454_02 Key for latch
from €11.99
4455_02 Key for latch
from €7.75
4459_01 Latch with key
from €21.93

… versions of sash fasteners are often used for locking heavy ship doors, hatches, watertight bulkheads and engine room doors. Latches with key are three-pieced fittings. The complete set consists of the screw-in fitting with locking tongue, square spindle with round rose, and square socket key. Onboard, it can be used for doors, cupboards or washboards. Barrel bolts or cabin bolts are suitable for locking chests, cabinets and many other things on board. Various quality proven designs of marine latches can be supplied in stainless steel or brass.

Riegel & Verschlüsse

Beim Fahren mit einem Schiff ist es immer gut, wenn alle Öffnungen so verschlossen sind, dass kein Wasser eindringen und nichts klappern, vibrieren oder herausfallen kann. Verschiedene klassische Verschlüsse für den Bordgebrauch auf traditionellen Yachten helfen dabei. Vorreiber sind beispielsweise schwenkbare Hebel zum Verriegeln von Schranktüren, Luken, Schotten und Deckeln. Sie gleiten beim Verschließen auf die schiefe Ebene eines Reibblechs. Es gibt sie in verschiedenen Ausformungen als klassischen Fensterverschluss, als Halbmond oder als schweren ... Mehr lesen
Beim Fahren mit einem Schiff ist es immer gut, wenn alle Öffnungen so verschlossen sind, dass kein Wasser eindringen und nichts klappern, vibrieren oder herausfallen kann. Verschiedene klassische... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Riegel & Verschlüsse
Beim Fahren mit einem Schiff ist es immer gut, wenn alle Öffnungen so verschlossen sind, dass kein Wasser eindringen und nichts klappern, vibrieren oder herausfallen kann. Verschiedene klassische Verschlüsse für den Bordgebrauch auf traditionellen Yachten helfen dabei. Vorreiber sind beispielsweise schwenkbare Hebel zum Verriegeln von Schranktüren, Luken, Schotten und Deckeln. Sie gleiten beim Verschließen auf die schiefe Ebene eines Reibblechs. Es gibt sie in verschiedenen Ausformungen als klassischen Fensterverschluss, als Halbmond oder als schweren

Spindverschluss. Ein sogenannter Vorreiberverschluss wird auf Traditionsschiffen und Berufsfahrzeugen häufig zur Verriegelung von schweren Schiffstüren, Luken, wasserdichten Schotten und Maschinenraumtüren verwendet. Der Einreiber ist ein Verschluss in Form einer im beweglichen Teil drehbar angeordneten Zunge, die beim Verschließen ähnlich wie bei einem Türschloss in eine Öffnung im feststehenden Teil einschwenkt. An Bord kann er bei Türen, Schapps oder Steckschotten gebraucht werden. Schieber oder Schieberiegel in Form von Profil- oder Grendelriegeln eignen sich als Verschluss von Kisten, Schapps und vielen anderen Dingen an Bord.  Alle genannten Bootsverschlüsse sind in unserem Sortiment in gewohnt bewährter Qualität aus Messing und Edelstahl in verschiedenen Ausführungen zu finden.

Topseller
4013_02 Vorreiber
ab 9,60 €
4018_02 Überfälle
ab 10,50 €
4455_01 Einreiber
ab 12,50 €
4547_01 Türschnäpper
ab 11,79 €
4013_04 Vorreiber
ab 8,89 €
4013_08 Reibbleche
ab 2,95 €
4006_01 Revolverriegel
ab 36,50 €
4118_01 Grendelriegel
ab 15,60 €
4544_01 Druckschnäpper
ab 27,70 €
4013_03 Vorreiber
ab 10,10 €
4013_10 Reibblech
ab 5,60 €
4013_06 Reibbleche
ab 5,00 €
4013_07 Reibbleche
ab 7,20 €
4019_01 Grendelriegel
ab 18,60 €

... Spindverschluss. Ein sogenannter Vorreiberverschluss wird auf Traditionsschiffen und Berufsfahrzeugen häufig zur Verriegelung von schweren Schiffstüren, Luken, wasserdichten Schotten und Maschinenraumtüren verwendet. Der Einreiber ist ein Verschluss in Form einer im beweglichen Teil drehbar angeordneten Zunge, die beim Verschließen ähnlich wie bei einem Türschloss in eine Öffnung im feststehenden Teil einschwenkt. An Bord kann er bei Türen, Schapps oder Steckschotten gebraucht werden. Schieber oder Schieberiegel in Form von Profil- oder Grendelriegeln eignen sich als Verschluss von Kisten, Schapps und vielen anderen Dingen an Bord.  Alle genannten Bootsverschlüsse sind in unserem Sortiment in gewohnt bewährter Qualität aus Messing und Edelstahl in verschiedenen Ausführungen zu finden.