C.PLATH

No results were found for the filter!
3723_01 Compass MERKUR S-E C.PLATH
MERKUR S-E horizontally installed compass. 120 mm apparent rose diameter, weight 1.6 kg oscillation period >4,7 sec. The full sphere, solid construction with gimbaled inner hanger ensure smooth and precise reading under all conditions....
from €525.41
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3723_02 Compass MERKUR VZ-R C.PLATH
Universal compass MERKUR VZ-E for mounting on pults, sliding hatch as well as bulkhead and suspended from the ceiling. With bracket mounting and quick-release fastener. 120 mm apparent rose diameter, heel angle up to 45 ° position,...
€670.66
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3723_03 Bulkhead compass MERKUR VZ-E C.PLATH
MERKUR VZ-E with round flange for vertical bulkhead mounting. 120 mm apparent rose diameter, heel angle up to 45 ° position, weight 1.6 kg oscillation period >4,7 sec. The full sphere, solid construction with gimbaled inner hanger ensure...
from €643.36
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3723_04 Steering compass MERKUR S-R C.PLATH
MERKUR S-R for mounting on a table-top console on control panels or for bracket mounting at the bulkhead. 120 mm apparent rose diameter, weight 1.6 kg oscillation period >4,7 sec. The full sphere, solid construction with gimbaled inner...
from €525.41
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3723_06 Corrector C.PLATH
Corrector box for MERKUR compasses C.PLATH. The corrector box for B and C compensation includes externally rotatable magnets and is either attached to the bottom of the compass (type S) or screwed to the bulkhead in the immediate...
€116.00
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3723_07 Compass fluid ISOPAR M for C. PLATH compasses
Compass liquid Isopar M. This compass liquid must only be used in C. PLATH compasses. Strictly not intended for use in compasses of the manufacturer CASSENS & PLATH! Usability in compasses of other brands must be checked with...
Content 0.5 Liter (€81.68 * / 1 Liter)
€40.84
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3723_08 Lighting units for C.PLATH compasses
We offer the individual spare light bulbs or the complete lighting unit with cable, light bulb and bracket compatible with the compasses by C.PLATH.
from €28.27
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3723_09 Spare membrane for compass C.Plath MERKUR
Spare membrane, which provides for a bubble-free compass. Compatible with the boat compass MERKUR by C.Plath.
€77.01
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3724_01 Build-in compass VENUS H C.PLATH
Compass VENUS H for flush mounting in cockpit floors, control stands, decks and control columns. Their spherical, solid construction with internal cardanic gimbals ensures steady and exact display under all conditions. Seawater-resistant...
€758.39
Art.-Nr.: 3724...
3724_02 Accessories for VENUS compasses C.PLATH
We offer the following accessories for C. PLATH compasses.
from €116.98
Art.-Nr.: 3724...
3724_03 Compass VENUS HC and VENUS HS C.PLATH
Compass VENUS HC and HS, mounted in round console. Their spherical, solid construction with internal cardanic gimbals ensures steady and exact display under all conditions. Seawater-resistant aluminum housing, anodized and black-powder...
from €835.00
Art.-Nr.: 3724...

C.PLATH

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3723_01 Einbau-Kompass C.PLATH MERKUR S-E
Yachtkompass MERKUR S-E, zum horizontalen Einbau. 120 mm scheinbarer Rosendurchmesser, Gewicht 1,6 kg, Halbschwingungszeit >4,7 Sekunden. Die vollsphärische, solide Konstruktion mit innenkardanischer Aufhängung sorgt für ruhige und...
ab 539,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3723_02 Universal-Kompass C.PLATH MERKUR VZ-R mit Bügel
Universalkompass MERKUR VZ-R für die Montage auf Fahrpulten und Schiebeluken sowie am Schott und unter der Decke. Lieferung mit Bügelhalterung und Schnellverschluss. 120 mm scheinbarer Rosendurchmesser, , Krängungsanzeige bis 45 Lage,...
688,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3723_03 Kompass C.PLATH MERKUR VZ-E Schotteinbau
Yachtkompass MERKUR VZ-E, zum vertikalen Einbau im Schott. 120 mm scheinbarer Rosendurchmesser, , Krängungsanzeige bis 45 Lage, Gewicht 1,6 kg, Halbschwingungszeit >4,7 Sekunden. Die vollsphärische, solide Konstruktion mit...
ab 39,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3723_04 Konsol-Kompass C.PLATH MERKUR S-R
Yachtkompass MERKUR S-R, mit rundem Flansch für die Montage mit Tischkonsole oder Haltebügel am Schott oder auf dem Pult. 120 mm scheinbarer Rosendurchmesser, Gewicht 1,6 kg, Halbschwingungszeit >4,7 Sekunden. Die vollsphärische, solide...
ab 79,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3723_06 Kompensierdose C.PLATH
Passend zu den Kompassen MERKUR von C.PLATH. Die Kompensierdose für die B- und C-Kompensierung beinhaltet von außen verdrehbare Magnete und wird entweder am Boden des Kompasses befestigt (Typ S) oder in direkter Nähe des Kompasses am...
119,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3723_07 Kompassflüssigkeit ISOPAR M für C.PLATH Kompasse
Kompassflüssigkeit Isopar M. Diese Kompassflüssigkeit ist zur Verwendung in Kompassen des Herstellers C. PLATH geeignet. Nicht geeignet für CASSENS & PLATH Kompasse! Die Verwendbarkeit der Flüssigkeit in Kompassen anderer Marken klären...
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (83,80 € * / 1 Liter)
41,90 € *
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3723_08 Ersatzleuchtmittel für Kompasse C.PLATH Hamburg
Passend zu den Kompassen von C.PLATH bieten wir einzelne Ersatzleuchtmittel an oder die komplette Beleuchtungseinheit incl. Kabel, Leuchtmittel und Klemme.
ab 29,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3723_09 Ersatzmembran für C.PLATH Kompass MERKUR
Ersatzmembran, die für einen Blasenfreien Kompass sorgt. Passend für den Bootskompass MERKUR.
79,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 3723...
3724_01 Einbau-Kompass C.PLATH VENUS H
Yacht- und Bootskompass VENUS H für den horizontalen Einbau in Steuerstände, Steuersäulen, Cockpitböden. Die vollsphärische, solide Konstruktion mit innenkardanischer Aufhängung sorgt für ruhige und genaue Anzeige unter allen...
778,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 3724...
3724_02 Zubehör für C.PLATH VENUS Kompasse
Passend zu den Kompassen von C.PLATH können wir folgendes Zubehör liefern.
ab 119,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 3724...
3724_03 Aufbau-Kompass C.PLATH VENUS HC und Venus HS
Yacht- und Bootskompass VENUS H montiert in einer runder Konsole aus Aluminium, für Pulte oder Steuersäulen. Die vollsphärische, solide Konstruktion mit innenkardanischer Aufhängung sorgt für ruhige und genaue Anzeige unter allen...
ab 835,00 € *
Art.-Nr.: 3724...