Steering & Set-up compasses

1 From 4
No results were found for the filter!
3440_01 SIGMA steering and bearing compass CASSENS & PLATH
Traditional compass with an easily legible 5° compass scale. May be used for steering or bearings. Housing and gimbal made from brass, coated black or white. Brand-name product from the traditional manufacturer CASSENS & PLATH. The...
from €116.00
Art.-Nr.: 3440...
3440_03 Accessories for SIGMA compass
Accessory for the SIGMA compass from CASSENS & PLATH: - additional base plate (without gimbals), to allow mounting in various places onboard, - 12V or 24V lighting.
from €52.90
Art.-Nr.: 3440...
3520_01 Set-up globe compass BETA/2 CASSENS & PLATH
Built-in compass BETA in a brass housing (painted black or white). Steering compass from the traditional manufacturer CASSENS & PLATH, with higher accuracy (pursuant to the ISO norms). The clear compass rose with 5° divisions allows the...
from €899.00
Art.-Nr.: 3520...
3520_02 Built-in globe compass BETA/1 CASSENS & PLATH
Installable compass BETA/1 in a brass housing (painted black or white). Steering compass from the traditional manufacturer CASSENS & PLATH, with higher accuracy (pursuant to the ISO norms). The clear compass rose with 5° divisions allows...
from €899.00
Art.-Nr.: 3520...
3520_03 Anti-dazzle hood for compass BETA
Black or white Anti-dazzle hood with aperture, for compass BETA.
€126.00
Art.-Nr.: 3520...
3520_04 Illumination for compasses CASSENS & PLATH
Illumination unit for steering compass type 21 and 11, compasses BETA, DELTA and ZETA from CASSENS & PLATH.
€57.51
Art.-Nr.: 3520...
3620_01 Set-up globe compass DELTA/2 CASSENS & PLATH
In brass housing. Steering compass series with high display accuracy (conforms to ISO norms). The clear rose (diameter 130 mm) with 5° divisions allows effortless reading over long times and at night. Shock- and vibration-proof. With...
from €827.60
Art.-Nr.: 3620...
3620_02 Built-in globe compass DELTA/1 CASSENS & PLATH
Installable compass in a brass housing (polished or black). Steering compass from the traditional manufacturer CASSENS & PLATH, with higher accuracy (pursuant to the ISO norms). The clear compass rose with 5° divisions allows the compass...
from €827.60
Art.-Nr.: 3620...
3620_03 Anti-dazzle hood for DELTA compass CASSENS & PLATH
Anti-dazzle hood with aperture, for compass DELTA from CASSENS & PLATH. Available in brass or in black.
from €118.92
Art.-Nr.: 3620...
3640109 Compass SILVA 100NBC
The SILVA 100NBC compass with its solid bracket permits various mounting alternatives. The 100NBC has yellow 45° gimbal-mounted steerage markers, 5° twin dials and damped compass rose (apparent card diameter 100 mm). With...
€185.11
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_16 Compass SILVA 125T
125T is a pedestal compass with an apparent scale size of 125 mm, gimballed yellow lubber lines, in-built red lighting and visor. The standard 175 mm base plate fits most steering pedestals. Comes with a built-in compensator.
€301.21
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_19 Compass SILVA 85
The SILVA 85 is a rugged compass for sailing dinghy. The heading can be adjusted on the rotating and labelled outer dial. One black dial (with white numbers) and one white dia (with black numbers) is supplied. The compass is fitted...
€68.14
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
1 From 4
Top seller
3730_03 Compass fluid CASSENS & PLATH
Content 1 Liter
€51.66

Steuersäulenkompass & Aufbaukompass

1 von 4
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3440_01 SIGMA Steuer- und Peilkompass CASSENS & PLATH
Klassischer Allsicht - Universalkompass mit gut ablesbarer Skala mit 5°- Teilung. Verwendbar als Steuer- oder Peilkompass, traditionell auf dem Kajütdeck montiert. Gehäuse und Vollkardanik aus Messing, schwarz oder weiß lackiert....
ab 116,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3440...
3440_03 Zubehör für Steuerkompass CASSENS&PLATH SIGMA
Zubehör für den SIGMA - Kompass von CASSENS&PLATH: - zusätzliche Bodenplatte (ohne Kompensierung), um den Kompass an verschiedenen Orten an Bord zu montieren, - Beleuchtung 12 V oder 24 V.
ab 52,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3440...
3520_01 Aufbau-Kugelkompass BETA/2 CASSENS & PLATH
Aufbau-Kompass BETA im Messinggehäuse (schwarz oder weiß lackiert). Steuerkompass-Serie des Traditionsherstellers CASSENS & PLATH. Hohe Anzeigegenauigkeit entsprechend ISO-Norm. Das deutliche Rosenbild mit 5°-Teilung ermöglicht ein...
ab 899,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3520...
3520_02 Einbau-Kugelkompass CASSENS & PLATH BETA
Einbau-Kompass BETA/1 im Messinggehäuse (schwarz oder weiß lackiert). Steuerkompass-Serie des Traditionsherstellers Cassens & Plath. Mit hoher Anzeigegenauigkeit (entsprechend ISO-Norm). Das deutliche Rosenbild mit 5°-Teilung ermöglicht...
ab 899,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3520...
3520_03 Blenschutzhaube für Kompass CASSENS & PLATH BETA
Schwarze oder weiß Blendschutzhaube mit Einsicht für CASSENS & Plath Kompass BETA.
126,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3520...
3520_04 Beleuchtung für Kompasse CASSENS&PLATH
Beleuchtung für CASSENS & PLATH Kompasse: Steuerkompass Typ 11 und 21, sowie BETA, DELTA und ZETA.
57,51 €
Art.-Nr.: 3520...
3620_01 Aufbau-Kugelkompass DELTA/2 CASSENS & PLATH
Kompass im massiven Messinggehäuse. Steuerkompass-Serie mit hoher Anzeigegenauigkeit (entsprechend ISO-Norm). Das deutliche Rosenbild mit 5°-Teilung und einem Durchmesser von 130 mm ermöglicht ermüdungsfreies Ablesen über längere...
ab 827,60 €
Art.-Nr.: 3620...
3620_02 Einbau-Kugelkompass DELTA/1 CASSENS & PLATH
Einbau-Kompass im Messinggehäuse (poliert oder schwarz). Steuerkompasse des Traditionsherstellers CASSENS & PLATH, mit hoher Anzeigegenauigkeit (entsprechend ISO-Norm). Das deutliche Rosenbild mit 5°-Teilung ermöglicht ermüdungsfreies...
ab 827,60 €
Art.-Nr.: 3620...
3620_03 Blendschutzhaube für Kompass CASSENS & PLATH DELTA
Blendschutzhaube, für CASSENS & PLATH Kompass DELTA. Verfügbar in Messing oder in schwarzer Farbe.
ab 118,92 €
Art.-Nr.: 3620...
3640109 SILVA 100NBC Kompass
Der Kompass SILVA 100NBC ist ideal für kleine bis mittelgroße Motor- und Segelboote. Die Halterung ist abnehmbar und ermöglicht eine Vielzahl von Montagemöglichkeiten. Eingebaute Beleuchtung und Kompensierung, 5 Grad-Doppelskala mit...
185,11 €
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_16 SILVA 125T Steuersäulenkompass
Kompass SILVA 125T mit einer scheinbaren Kompassrose von 125 mm, kardanischen gelben Steuerstrichen, eingebauter Beleuchtung und Visier. Er passt mit dem Basisdurchmesser von 175 mm auf die meisten Steuersäulen. Der Kompensator ist...
301,21 €
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_19 SILVA 85 Jollen-Aufbaukompass
Der SILVA 85 ist ein robuster Kompass für Jollen. Der Sollkurs kann auf der drehbaren, beschrifteten Außenskala eingestellt werden. Es liegt zum Austauschen je ein Außenring in schwarz (mit weißen Zahlen) und weiß (mit schwarzen Zahlen)...
68,14 €
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
1 von 4
Topseller