Built in compasses

1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
3440_01 SIGMA steering and bearing compass CASSENS & PLATH
Traditional compass with an easily legible 5° compass scale. May be used for steering or bearings. Housing and gimbal made from brass, coated black or white. Brand-name product from the traditional manufacturer CASSENS & PLATH. The...
from €116.00
Art.-Nr.: 3440...
3440_03 Accessories for SIGMA compass
Accessory for the SIGMA compass from CASSENS & PLATH: - additional base plate (without gimbals), to allow mounting in various places onboard, - 12V or 24V lighting.
from €52.90
Art.-Nr.: 3440...
3520_02 Built-in globe compass BETA/1 CASSENS & PLATH
Installable compass BETA/1 in a brass housing (painted black or white). Steering compass from the traditional manufacturer CASSENS & PLATH, with higher accuracy (pursuant to the ISO norms). The clear compass rose with 5° divisions allows...
from €899.00
Art.-Nr.: 3520...
3620_01 Set-up globe compass DELTA/2 CASSENS & PLATH
In brass housing. Steering compass series with high display accuracy (conforms to ISO norms). The clear rose (diameter 130 mm) with 5° divisions allows effortless reading over long times and at night. Shock- and vibration-proof. With...
from €827.60
Art.-Nr.: 3620...
3620_02 Built-in globe compass DELTA/1 CASSENS & PLATH
Installable compass in a brass housing (polished or black). Steering compass from the traditional manufacturer CASSENS & PLATH, with higher accuracy (pursuant to the ISO norms). The clear compass rose with 5° divisions allows the compass...
from €827.60
Art.-Nr.: 3620...
3640_05 Compass SILVA 70P
70P is a bulkhead mount compass designed for yachtsmen that demand absolute accuracy and a steady card in all conditions. The compass handles unlimited slope of the keel line and a 30° heeling angle. The curved lubber line enables swift...
€92.51
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_08 Accessories for SILVA boat compass
For the SILVA boat compass by GARMIN we offer the following accessories:
from €14.90
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_09 Compass SILVA universal 70UN / 70UNE
This practical small compass from SILVA can be used as a steering compass or bearing compass. Different mounting options with included bracket. Easily removed from its bracket. Floats. Perfect compass for small boats and dinghies....
from €24.37
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_10 Compass SILVA 100P
100P is a bulkhead-mounted compass designed for sailboats and yachtsmen that demand absolute accuracy, a steady card in all conditions and high heeling angles. It is suitable for mast-mounting thanks to front reading, 30° heeling angle...
€116.88
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_11 Compass SILVA 100B/H with heelmeter
100B/H is a bulkhead-mounted compass designed for sailboats and yachtsmen that demand absolute accuracy, a steady card in all conditions and high heeling angles. It is equipped with a heeling angel scale, illumination and the possibility...
€155.87
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_12 Compass SILVA 125B/H with heelmeter
A high stability, bulkhead-mounted compass designed for sailboats and yachtsmen that demand absolute accuracy, a steady card in all conditions and heeling angles. The compass permits up to 45° heeling and unlimited tilting fore and aft....
€262.22
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_17 Compass SILVA 125FTC
125FTC is a flush mounted compass with an apparent scale size of 125 mm and a gimballed cradle. To be mounted in the steering column or control console. Comes with red illumination (for 12 V) and magnetic compensator.
€281.71
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
1 From 3

Kompass zum Einlassen

1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3440_01 SIGMA Steuer- und Peilkompass CASSENS & PLATH
Klassischer Allsicht - Universalkompass mit gut ablesbarer Skala mit 5°- Teilung. Verwendbar als Steuer- oder Peilkompass, traditionell auf dem Kajütdeck montiert. Gehäuse und Vollkardanik aus Messing, schwarz oder weiß lackiert....
ab 116,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3440...
3440_03 Zubehör für Steuerkompass CASSENS&PLATH SIGMA
Zubehör für den SIGMA - Kompass von CASSENS&PLATH: - zusätzliche Bodenplatte (ohne Kompensierung), um den Kompass an verschiedenen Orten an Bord zu montieren, - Beleuchtung 12 V oder 24 V.
ab 52,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3440...
3520_02 Einbau-Kugelkompass CASSENS & PLATH BETA
Einbau-Kompass BETA/1 im Messinggehäuse (schwarz oder weiß lackiert). Steuerkompass-Serie des Traditionsherstellers Cassens & Plath. Mit hoher Anzeigegenauigkeit (entsprechend ISO-Norm). Das deutliche Rosenbild mit 5°-Teilung ermöglicht...
ab 899,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3520...
3620_01 Aufbau-Kugelkompass DELTA/2 CASSENS & PLATH
Kompass im massiven Messinggehäuse. Steuerkompass-Serie mit hoher Anzeigegenauigkeit (entsprechend ISO-Norm). Das deutliche Rosenbild mit 5°-Teilung und einem Durchmesser von 130 mm ermöglicht ermüdungsfreies Ablesen über längere...
ab 827,60 €
Art.-Nr.: 3620...
3620_02 Einbau-Kugelkompass DELTA/1 CASSENS & PLATH
Einbau-Kompass im Messinggehäuse (poliert oder schwarz). Steuerkompasse des Traditionsherstellers CASSENS & PLATH, mit hoher Anzeigegenauigkeit (entsprechend ISO-Norm). Das deutliche Rosenbild mit 5°-Teilung ermöglicht ermüdungsfreies...
ab 827,60 €
Art.-Nr.: 3620...
3640_05 SILVA 70P Schotteinbaukompass
Schotteinbaukompass ohne Beleuchtung. Geeignet für Jollen und kleine Segel- und Motoryachten. Stoßsicher und für alle Geschwindigkeitsbereiche geeignet, unbegrenzte Vor- und Rückneigung. Maximaler Kränfungswinkel 30°. Mit gelben,...
92,51 €
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_08 Zubehör für SILVA Bootskompasse
Passend zu den Bootskompassen SILVA von GARMIN können wir folgendes Zubehör liefern:
ab 14,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_10 SILVA 100P Schotteinbaukompass
Kugelkompass für die Montage am Schott oder am Mast, mit gelben, kardanischen Steuerstrichen und gedämpfter 5°-Kompassrose. Der Kompass SILVA 100P ist ideal für kleine bis mittelgroße Motor oder Segelboote. Scheinbarer Rosendurchmesser...
116,88 €
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_11 SILVA 100B/H Schotteinbaukompass
Der Kugelkompass SILVA 100B/H hat eine Skala für den Krängungswinkel und eine eingebaute rote Beleuchtung. Die Kompass-Kapsel ragt nur 18 mm ins Cockpit vor. Der Kompass ist ideal für kleine bis mittelgroße Motor- und Segelboote....
155,87 €
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_12 SILVA 125B/H Schotteinbaukompass
Größter Kompass der SILVA Serie, zum Einbau ins Schott. Der Kugelkompass SILVA 125B/H hat eine Skala für den Krängungswinkel und eine eingebaute rote Beleuchtung. Die Kompasskapsel ragt nur 32 mm ins Cockpit vor. Scheinbarer...
262,22 €
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_17 SILVA 125FTC Kompass für Steuersäule/Fahrpult
Der Kompass SILVA 125FTC (by GARMIN) ist ein Einbaukompass für den Einbau in die Steuersäule oder das Fahrpult. Klappbare dreiteilige Abdeckhaube. Inklusive roter Beleuchtung (für Bordspannung 12 V) und Kompensiereinheit.
281,71 €
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
3640_23 SILVA 103PE Taktik-Schotteinbaukompass RACING...
Spezieller Regattakompass mit doppelter Skala auf der Kompassrose und zwei vorderen Steuerstrichen: damit kann der Kurs auch aus einer seitlich versetzten Position abgelesen werden und Winddrehungen werden sofort erkannt....
193,98 €
Art.-Nr.: 3640...
1 von 3
Topseller