Deck Spots

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
3237_03 LED deck & masthead light AQUA SIGNAL Series 43
The top lantern of the series 43 in combination with a deck light provides an optimal lighting of the deck. Case made from black or white plastic. Mast mounting. Modern, energy efficient LED masthead lantern (225° beam angle), approved...
€367.50
Art.-Nr.: 3237...
3237_04 Mounting back plate AQUA-SIGNAL
This back plate mounting tool enables the usage of the mounting brackets of the former AQUA SIGNAL lamps.
€30.71
Art.-Nr.: 3237...
3238_05 Deck lamp with top lantern AQUA-SIGNAL 41
This lantern combines the powerful deck light (including fully encapsulated light unit PAR36) with the registered and BSH certified masthead light (white, output angle 225°) of the series 41 approved for vessels of up to 20m long. The...
from €126.63
Art.-Nr.: 3238...
3258_01 Spreader light
Housing of polished stainless steel AISI 316. Watertight cord entrance with strain relief. Sealed Beam lamp included.
from €79.84
Art.-Nr.: 3258...
3258_02 SEALED-BEAM light bulb
Spare bulb SEALED-BEAM for spreader lights from GENERAL ELECTRIC
from €37.82
Art.-Nr.: 3258...
3302_02 LED spreader light AQUA-SIGNAL HAMBURG
The LED spreader light HAMBURG is the proven deck light by AQUA-SIGNAL designed as sub spreader light. Now shipping with the fully encapsulated sealed 5W LED power light bulb. The housing is available in black or white plastic....
€183.26
Art.-Nr.: 3302...
3302_03 LED deck light AQUA-SIGNAL KIEL
Now available with LED! The LED light KIEL is the proven deck light by AQUA-SIGNAL designed as a mast mounted light. Now equipped with the fully encapsulated sealed 5W LED power light bulb. The housing is available in black or white...
€183.26
Art.-Nr.: 3302...
3302_04 Spare parts for spreader light AQUA-SIGNAL
Spare parts for the spreader lights by AQUA-SIGNAL.
€35.97
Art.-Nr.: 3302...
3302_05 LED light bulb unit for AQUA SIGNAL deck lights
The LED light bulb unit for the AQUA SIGNAL deck and spreader lights HAMBURG, KIEL and LÜBECK is available also as retrofit kit for older spots: multi-voltage capability with only 5 W power drain, the aluminium body is completely sealed....
€154.99
Art.-Nr.: 3302...
3305_02 Deck & masthead light AQUA SIGNAL Serie 25 Classic
This top lantern of the series 25 Classic in combination with a deck light provides an optimal lighting of the deck. The navigation lights of the series fulfil all requirements of the international Maritime Organization (IMO) and local...
from €13.60
Art.-Nr.: 4515...
3315_03 LED spreader/ deck light
Slim, water-proof (IP67) light for mounting under the spreaders or on the superstructure. Black coated die-cast aluminium body, where a good heat dissipation obtained by its large cooling ribs provides for a long life span. With...
€48.25
Art.-Nr.: 3315...
3315_04 LED deck light
Water-proof (IP65) floodlights which can be fitted under the spreaders with the included bracket. Coated aluminium body. Adjustable angle of inclination by 120 degrees, powerful LEDs. Specifications: Available with warmwhite (3000K) or...
€48.69
Art.-Nr.: 3315...
1 From 2

Decksscheinwerfer

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3237_03 LED Topp- und Deckslicht AQUA-SIGNAL Serie 43
Gehäuse aus schwarzem oder weißem Kunststoff. Topplicht der Serie 43, kombiniert mit einem LED-Deckstrahler. Montage am Mast. Moderne, stromsparende LED-Topplaterne (Strahlwinkel 225°), zugelassen und BSH-baumustergeprüft für Schiffe bis...
367,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3237...
3238_05 Deckslicht mit Topplaterne AQUA-SIGNAL 41
Diese Lampe kombiniert den leistungsfähigen Deckstrahler (mit vollgekapseltem Leuchteinsatz PAR36) mit dem zugelassenen und BSH-Baumustergeprüften Topplicht (weiß, Strahlwinkel 225°) der Serie 41 für Schiffe bis 20 m Länge. Gehäuse aus...
ab 126,63 €
Art.-Nr.: 3238...
3254_03 LED Decksscheinwerfer HELLA M70
Kompakter Scheinwerfer mit integrierten High-Performance LEDs für intensives Licht und gleichmäßige Ausleuchtung, mit 6.500 Kelvin dem Tageslicht nahe. Das beschichtete Aluminium-Gehäuse ist korrosionsbeständig, staub- und wasserdicht....
ab 116,88 €
Art.-Nr.: 3254...
3258_01 Salingleuchte
Gehäuse aus poliertem Edelstahl AISI 316. Wasserdichte Kabeldurchführung mit Zugentlastung. Der Sealed Beam-Lichteinsatz ist im Lieferumfang enthalten (Typ) PAR 36.
ab 79,84 €
Art.-Nr.: 3258...
3258_02 Sealed Beam-Einsatz für Salingleuchte
Ersatz-Leuchtmittel (für ältere Leuchten als PAR-SEALED-BEAM-Lichteinsätze).
ab 37,82 €
Art.-Nr.: 3258...
3302_02 LED-Deckstrahler AQUA-SIGNAL HAMBURG
Das Modell HAMBURG ist der bewährte Deckstrahler / Salingleuchten von AQUA-SIGNAL als LED Leuchte zum Unterbauen. Lieferung jetzt komplett mit einem vollgekapseltem 5W-LED-Power-Lichteinsatz. Das Gehäuse ist aus Kunststoff, lieferbar in...
183,26 €
Art.-Nr.: 3302...
3302_03 LED Deckstrahler AQUA-SIGNAL KIEL
Das Modell KIEL ist der bewährte Deckstrahler von AQUA-SIGNAL als LED Mastanbauleuchte. Lieferung komplett mit einem vollgekapseltem 5W-LED-Power-Lichteinsatz. Das Gehäuse ist aus Kunststoff, lieferbar in schwarz oder weiß. Mit...
183,26 €
Art.-Nr.: 3302...
3302_04 Zubehör für Salingleuchte AQUA-SIGNAL
Zubehör für die Salingleuchten von AQUA-SIGNAL.
35,97 €
Art.-Nr.: 3302...
3302_05 LED-Lichteinsatz für AQUA SIGNAL Deckstrahler
Der LED-Lichteinsatz für die Decksstrahler und Salingleuchten HAMBURG, KIEL und LÜBECK ist auch als Nachrüstmodul für ältere Strahler verfügbar: Multispannungsfähig mit nur 5 W Leistungsaufnahme, Aluminiumgehäuse komplett vergossen. Ein...
154,99 €
Art.-Nr.: 3302...
3305_02 Decksstrahler / Topplicht AQUA SIGNAL 25 Classic
Die Topp-Laterne aus der Serie 25 Classic in Kombination mit Decksstrahler bietet eine optimale Ausleuchtung des Decks. Die Topp-Laterne erfüllt die Vorschriften der International Maritime Organization (IMO) und nationale Vorschriften....
ab 76,03 €
Art.-Nr.: 4515...
3315_03 LED Salingleuchte / Deckslicht
Schlanke, wasserdichte (IP67) Leuchte, zur Montage unter der Saling oder an den Aufbauten. Schwarz beschichtetes Druckaluminium-Gehause, das durch seine Kühlrippenkonstruktion für gute Wärmeableitung und lange Lebensdauer sorgt. Mit...
48,25 €
Art.-Nr.: 3315...
3315_04 LED-Deckstrahler
Wasserfeste (IP65) Flutlichtstrahler mit Hochleistungs-LEDs. Beschichtetes Aluminiumgehäuse. Mit der mitgelieferten Halterung z. B. unter der Saling zu befestigen. Durch den um 120 Grad verstellbaren Neigungswinkel und die hellen LEDs...
48,69 €
Art.-Nr.: 3315...
1 von 2