HNA Lights

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
4520_01 Wall mounted standard lamp HNA
Solid, heavy wall lamp with screw-in opal glass. With one cord entrance. E27 socket, protection class IP56, max. 60 W.
from €111.13
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_03 Wall mounted light HOLLAND HNA
Heavy wall light of massive cast brass with one housing, as is often used on Dutch ships. Available with ribbed polycarbonate dome. Wall distance 140 mm. Weight 1.85 kg. Brass two-foot E27 socket, max. 75 W. Protection class IP56. Light...
from €26.81
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_07 Mast light HNA
This sturdy watertight (IP56) spotlight for deck lighting comes from the professional maritime industry. Housing, attachment cord and cord entry are made of cast brass; the reflector is copper, outside and interior chrome plated....
€681.38
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_08 Mast light HNA
This sturdy watertight (IP56) spotlight for deck lighting comes from the professional maritime industry. Housing, attachment cord and cord entry are made of cast brass; the reflector is copper, outside and interior is chrome plated....
€730.12
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_09 Lamp socket for HNA-light
High-quality brass lamp socket with porcelain inset. Matches the HNA lights.
from €39.40
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_10 Lamp socket for HNA-light
High-quality brass lamp socket with porcelain inset. Matches the HNA lights.
from €40.45
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_11 Wall bracket for HNA-lights
Accessory to HNA lamps: The abbreviation HNA stands for "Handelsschiff-Normen-Ausschuss" (merchant ship standard attachment). Because many lights and electrical fittings must adhere to specific standards in the shipping industry, the...
€38.60
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_12 Cable entry for HNA-light
For HNA cable entries with a M24 x 1.5 thread are threaded bushes and internal parts for screened or unscreened cables available. The abbreviation HNA stands for "Handelsschiff-Normen-Ausschuss" (merchant ship standard attachment)....
from €1.95
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_13 Engine room light HNA
Small watertight brass light for wall or ceiling mounting. Cast brass, sand-blasted. The base of the housing has two strong bottom flaps for attachment. Cord entry pursuant to DIN 89280 for shielded, grounded cord. Without protection...
€149.14
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_14 Engine room light HNA
Small watertight brass light for wall or ceiling mounting. Cast brass, sand-blasted. The base of the housing has two strong bottom flaps for attachment. Cord entry pursuant to DIN 89280 for shielded, grounded cord. With protection cage...
€178.39
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_15 Engine room light HNA
Small watertight brass light for wall or ceiling mounting. Cast brass, sand-blasted. The base of the housing has two strong bottom flaps for attachment. Cord entry pursuant to DIN 89280 for shielded, grounded cord. With protection cage...
€184.24
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_16 Boat light HNA
Small watertight light from the professional marine industry. Heavy cast brass. Without protection cage, one or two cord entrances. E14 socket. Max. 25 W. Protection class IP56.
from €130.62
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
1 From 2

Leuchten HNA

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4520_01 Einheitsleuchte HNA
Solide schwere Wandlampe mit einschraubbarem Opalkegelglas. Mit einer Kabeleinführung. E 27 Fassung, Schutzklasse IP56. Max. 60 W.
ab 173,51 €
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_03 HOLLAND Wandleuchte HNA
Schwere Wandleuchte aus massivem Messingguss mit einem Gehäuse, wie es auf holländischen Schiffen oft verwendet wird. Erhältlich mit gerippter Polycarbonatkuppel. Wandabstand 140 mm. Gewicht 1,85 kg. Messing-Zweifuß-Fassung E27, max. 75...
ab 182,29 €
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_07 Decksscheinwerfer HNA
Dieser robuste, wasserdichte (IP56) Scheinwerfer zur Decksbeleuchtung kommt aus der Berufsschifffahrt. Gehäuse, Befestigungsgabel und Kabeleinführung sind aus Messingguss gefertigt. Reflektor aus Kupfer, innen und außen verchromt....
681,38 €
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_08 Decksscheinwerfer HNA mit Anschraubwinkel
Dieser robuste, wasserdichte (IP56) Scheinwerfer zur Decksbeleuchtung kommt aus der Berufsschifffahrt. Gehäuse, Befestigungsgabel und Kabeleinführung sind aus Messingguss gefertigt. Reflektor aus Kupfer, innen und außen verchromt. Mit...
730,12 €
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_09 Fassungen HNA mit Fuß
Zweifuß- und Dreifuß - Fassungen HNA. Hochwertige Lampenfassungen aus Messing mit Porzellaneinsätzen. Passend zu den HNA - Leuchten.
ab 39,40 €
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_10 Nippel-Fassungen HNA
Hochwertige Lampenfassungen aus Messing mit Porzellaneinsätzen. Passend zu den HNA - Leuchten.
ab 40,45 €
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_11 Wandkonsole HNA
Zubehör zu HNA-Leuchten: Die Abkürzung HNA steht für "Handelsschiff-Normen-Ausschuss". Da viele Leuchten und Elektroarmaturen in der Schifffahrt genormt sein müssen, ist der Begriff HNA heute ein Synonym für schwere, solide, hochwertige...
38,60 €
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_12 Zubehör für Kabeleinführungen HNA
Für HNA Kabeleinführungen mit einem Gewinde M24 x 1,5 sind Schraubbuchsen und Innenteile für Kabel mit oder ohne Schirmung lieferbar. Die Abkürzung HNA steht für "Handelsschiff-Normen-Ausschuss". Da viele Leuchten und Elektroarmaturen in...
ab 1,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_13 Maschinenraumleuchte HNA
Schwere, wasserdichte Leuchte aus Messing für die Wand- oder Deckenmontage. Messingguss, gesandstrahlt. Das Grundgehäuse hat zwei kräftige Bodenlaschen zur Befestigung. Kabeleinführung nach DIN 89280 für abgeschirmte, geerdete Kabel....
149,14 €
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_14 Gitter-Maschinenraumleuchte HNA
Schwere, wasserdichte Leuchte aus Messing für die Wand- oder Deckenmontage. Messingguss, gesandstrahlt. Das Grundgehäuse hat zwei kräftige Bodenlaschen zur Befestigung. Kabeleinführung nach DIN 89280 für abgeschirmte, geerdete Kabel....
178,39 €
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_15 Gitterdraht-Maschinenraumleuchte HNA
Schwere, wasserdichte Leuchte aus Messing für die Wand- oder Deckenmontage. Messingguss, gesandstrahlt. Das Grundgehäuse hat zwei kräftige Bodenlaschen zur Befestigung. Kabeleinführung nach DIN 89280 für abgeschirmte, geerdete Kabel....
184,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
4520_16 Bootsleuchte HNA
Kleine wasserdichte Leuchte aus der Berufsschifffahrt. Schwerer Messinggus. Ohne Schutzgitter, eine oder zwei Kabeleinführungen. Fassung E 14, max. 25 W, Schutzklasse IP56.
ab 130,62 €
Art.-Nr.: 4520...
1 von 2