AQUA SIGNAL

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
3060_02 Bronze casing for AQUASIGNAL 41
Solid, heavy housing made of rolled cast bronze. Surface not polished (as photo), but matte rolled. The BSH-approved navigation lights of the AQUA-SIGNAL 41 series (for boats up to 20 m length) are perfectly encased in the housing of...
from €191.06
Art.-Nr.: 3060...
3230_04 Accessories for navigation light AQUA SIGNAL 40
We offer spare parts for the navigation lights AQUA SIGNAL 40.
from €15.11
Art.-Nr.: 3238...
3231_02 Accessories for navigation lights AQUA SIGNAL 50
We offer spare parts for the navigation lights AQUA SIGNAL 50.
€15.11
Art.-Nr.: 3231...
Mounting bracket for navigation lights Mounting bracket for navigation lights
Universal mounting bracket for navigation lights type 40 und 50 from AQUA-SIGNAL. Inox.
€14.90
Art.-Nr.: 3231...
3237_02 LED navigating light AQUA-SIGNAL series 43
Modern, energy efficient LED navigation lantern made from black plastic, approved for vessels of up to 50m length. multi-voltage capable 12V - 24V. IP67 safety class, only approx. 1,5W power consumption, minimum range 2 sm. The lights of...
€143.29
Art.-Nr.: 3237...
3237_03 LED deck & masthead light AQUA SIGNAL Series 43
The top lantern of the series 43 in combination with a deck light provides an optimal lighting of the deck. Case made from black or white plastic. Mast mounting. Modern, energy efficient LED masthead lantern (225° beam angle), approved...
€367.50
Art.-Nr.: 3237...
3237_04 Mounting back plate AQUA-SIGNAL
This back plate mounting tool enables the usage of the mounting brackets of the former AQUA SIGNAL lamps.
€30.71
Art.-Nr.: 3237...
3238_01 Navigation lights AQUA-SIGNAL 40Stb
BSH certified lights, approved for ships up to 20 m long. Robust black housing and lenses made of sawater resistant plastic with stainless steel back. Intended for mounting on the included hooks. Easy bulb replacement. Comes with bulb...
from €64.24
Art.-Nr.: 3238...
3238_03 Navigtion lights AQUA-SIGNAL 41
Approved and BSH certified navigation lights for boats up to 20 m length. Black, seawater-resistant plastic housing. The mounting is achieved using the pre-drilled holes in the back wall. Comes with 12 V bulb with BaY15d socket.
from €45.72
Art.-Nr.: 3238...
3238_05 Deck lamp with top lantern AQUA-SIGNAL 41
This lantern combines the powerful deck light (including fully encapsulated light unit PAR36) with the registered and BSH certified masthead light (white, output angle 225°) of the series 41 approved for vessels of up to 20m long. The...
from €126.63
Art.-Nr.: 3238...
3238_06 Navigation light pole for small vessels
Elegant navigational light pole with a white, BSH approved, all-round light for boats under 7 metre length as sole navigation light, overall height 1,17 m or 1,67 m. The angle of the solid foot fitting is adjustable with a slip-proof...
from €144.95
Art.-Nr.: 3238...
3238_07 White anchor light AQUA-SIGNAL 40S
BSH approved all-round navigation light, approved for boats of up to 20 m length. Robust case (black) and glass made from seawater-proof plastic. Intended for mounting on a mast. This light is used on our light mast for small boats....
€56.44
Art.-Nr.: 3238...
1 From 2

AQUA SIGNAL

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3060_02 Laternengehäuse Bronze matt für AQUASIGNAL Typ 41
Stabile, schwere Gehäuse aus Bronzeguss. Oberfläche gerollt ( matt getrommelt, abweichend von der Abbildung ). Die BSH-baumustergeprüften Navigationslichter AQUA-SIGNAL Serie 41 (für Schiffe bis 20m Länge) werden, passgenau von den...
ab 191,06 €
Art.-Nr.: 3060...
3230_04 Ersatzteile für AQUA-SIGNAL-Postionslaterne Typ 40
Ersatzteile für die Navigationslichter AQUA SIGNAL Serie 40.
ab 15,11 €
Art.-Nr.: 3238...
3231_02 Ersatzteile für AQUA-SIGNAL-Postionslaterne Typ 50
Ersatzteile für die Navigationslichter AQUA SIGNAL Serie 50.
15,11 €
Art.-Nr.: 3231...
Universalhalter für AQUA-SIGNAL Posilaternen Universalhalter für AQUA-SIGNAL Posilaternen
Universalhalterung für die Navigationslaternen Typ 40 und 50 von AQUA-SIGNAL. Edelstahl. Bestehend aus der Aufstecklasche, die auf der Rückseite der Laterne montiert wird.
14,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 3231...
3237_02 LED Navigationsleuchte AQUA-SIGNAL Serie 43
Moderne, stromsparende LED-Navigationsleuchten aus schwarzem Kunststoff, zugelassen für Schiffe bis 50 m Länge. Multispannungsfähig 12-24 V. Schutzklasse IP67, Stromverbrauch nur ca. 1,5 W, Mindesttragweite 2 sm. Die Leuchten der Serie...
143,29 €
Art.-Nr.: 3237...
3237_03 LED Topp- und Deckslicht AQUA-SIGNAL Serie 43
Gehäuse aus schwarzem oder weißem Kunststoff. Topplicht der Serie 43, kombiniert mit einem LED-Deckstrahler. Montage am Mast. Moderne, stromsparende LED-Topplaterne (Strahlwinkel 225°), zugelassen und BSH-baumustergeprüft für Schiffe bis...
367,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3237...
3237_04 Montage-Rückwandplatte AQUA-SIGNAL
Mit Hilfe der Rückwand-Montageplatte können die Aufsteck-Halterungen der älteren AQUA SIGNAL Laternen verwendet werden.
30,71 €
Art.-Nr.: 3237...
3238_01 Positionslaternen AQUA SIGNAL 40
Vom BSH baumustergeprüfte Laterne, zugelassene für Schiffe bis 20 m Länge. Robustes schwarzes Gehäuse und Linse mit Seiten und Rückwand aus Edelstahl. Vorgesehen für die Montage auf dem mitgelieferten Aufsteckhaken. Leichter...
ab 64,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 3238...
3238_03 Navigationslichter AQUA SIGNAL TYP 41
Zugelassene und BSH-baumustergeprüfte Positionslaterne für Schiffe bis 20 m Länge. Gehäuse aus schwarzem, seewasserbeständigem Kunststoff. Die Montage erfolgt durch die vorbereiteten Löcher in der Rückwand. Lieferung inkl. 12 Volt...
ab 45,72 €
Art.-Nr.: 3238...
3238_05 Deckslicht mit Topplaterne AQUA-SIGNAL 41
Diese Lampe kombiniert den leistungsfähigen Deckstrahler (mit vollgekapseltem Leuchteinsatz PAR36) mit dem zugelassenen und BSH-Baumustergeprüften Topplicht (weiß, Strahlwinkel 225°) der Serie 41 für Schiffe bis 20 m Länge. Gehäuse aus...
ab 126,63 €
Art.-Nr.: 3238...
3238_06 Lichtmast für kleine Boote
Kleiner Edelstahlmast mit einer weißen, vom BSH zugelassenen, Rundumlaterne, für Boote unter 7 m als alleinige Positionslaterne, Gesamthöhe (inkl. Laterne und Fußbeschlag) 1,17 m oder 1,67 m. Der massive Fußbeschlag ist mit einem...
ab 144,95 €
Art.-Nr.: 3238...
3238_07 Rundumlicht AQUA-SIGNAL 40S
Vom BSH baumustergeprüftes Navigationslicht, zugelassen für Schiffe bis 20 m Länge. Robustes Gehäuse (schwarz) und Linse aus seewasserbeständigem Kunststoff. Vorgesehen zur Festmontage. Diese Leuchte passt auch zu unserem Lichtmast für...
56,44 €
Art.-Nr.: 3238...
1 von 2