DEN HAAN ROTTERDAM

No results were found for the filter!
3043_01 Propane navigation light DHR
The running lights DHR70 with propane gas burner are sturdy traditional navigation lanterns intended for use on ships that for instance are towed or laid up for a longer period of time on a mooring near a fairway. The body is made from...
from €535.16
Art.-Nr.: 3043...
3338_01 Navigation lights DHR 70N
Navigation lights from the manufacturer DHR of Rotterdam with international certification for ships over 20m long and all inland navigation vessels. Housing (black) and lenses of non-corrosive saltwater-proof plastic, side panels of...
from €193.01
Art.-Nr.: 3338...
3359_01 Flashing XENON light red
The flashing red Xenon light is for ships carrying dangerous cargo, ships larger than 200 meters, Hovercrafts, fishing vessels, vessels of official guards or fire fighting vessels. Stainless steel 316 housing, Weight 0.7 Kg, Protection...
€299.00
Art.-Nr.: 3359...

DEN HAAN ROTTERDAM

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3043_01 Propan-Positionslaterne DHR
Die Positionslaternen DHR70 mit Propangasbrenner sind schwere, traditionelle Navigationslaternen vorgesehen für den Betrieb zum Beispiel auf unbemannten geschleppten Schiffen oder beim Stillliegen am Fahrwasser. Die Gehäuse sind aus...
ab 535,16 €
Art.-Nr.: 3043...
3338_01 Navigationslichter DHR 70N
Navigationslichter des Herstellers DHR aus Rotterdam mit internationaler Zulassung ( ohne deutsche BSH-Zulassung ) für Seeschiffe über 20 m Länge und alle Binnenschiffe. Gehäuse (schwarz) und Linsen aus nicht korrodierendem...
ab 193,01 €
Art.-Nr.: 3338...
3359_01 XENON Blitzleuchte rot
Eine rote Xenon Blitzleuchte gehört zur Ausrüstung von Schiffen, die Gefahrgut transportieren, die länger als 200 m sind, Hovercrafts, Fischereischiffen, Polizeibooten oder Schiffen der Feuerwehr. Das Gehäuse besteht aus 316 Edelstahl,...
299,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3359...