PETERS & BEY

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
3230_01 Navigation light PB 410 stainless steel
Series PB 410 from the Hamburg manufacturer PETERS & BEY. Certified by BSH, approved for ships up to 20 m length. Robust housing of matte stainless steel, plastic lenses. Intended for back wall mounting with the included hooks. Every...
from €164.74
Art.-Nr.: 3230...
3230_02 Spare parts for navigation lights PB 410
Mounting accessory and spare parts for navigation lights Peters & Bey (PB) 410.
from €5.00
Art.-Nr.: 3230...
3232_02 Copper navigation lights PB422Cu
Classic navigation lights, body made from pure copper sheet. Designed and made exclusively for TOPLICHT! BSH approved (wheelmark), for ships of less than 20 m length. On board, the copper body can be polished or left to the natural...
from €96.50
Art.-Nr.: 3232...
3233_01 Navigation lights PB420
High quality navigation lights from the manufacturer PETERS & BEY. Housing (black) and lenses are plastic, light shades made of stainless steel. BSH type-examination tested and approved for vessels of up to 20 m in length Each lantern is...
from €78.96
Art.-Nr.: 3233...
3234_01 Allround light PB 427 hoistable
With two mounting eyes hoistable all-round lanterns manufactured by PETERS & BEY. BSH certified and approved for vessels up to 20 m length. Every lamp is numbered and comes with a certificate. Housing (black) and lenses are plastic....
€85.78
Art.-Nr.: 3234...
3234_02 Allround light PB 426 fixed mounting
All-round lanterns (signal lamp) manufactured by PETERS & BEY for fixed installation. Fastening base diameter: 87 mm. BSH certified and approved for vessels up to 20 m length. Every lamp is numbered and comes with a certificate. Housing...
from €82.86
Art.-Nr.: 3234...
3235_01 Tricoloured / signal lantern PB 431 fixed mounting
All around lantern manufactured by PETERS & BEY, for fixed mounting, for example in the mast top. Fastening base diameter: 50 mm. BSH type-examination tested and approved for vessels of up to 20 m in length. Each lantern is numbered and...
from €121.85
Art.-Nr.: 3235...
3235_02 Anchor / Signal lantern PB 400 hoistable
Hoistable allround light manufactured by PETERS & BEY with two mounting eyes. BSH certified and approved for vessels up to 20 m length. Every lamp is numbered and comes with a certificate. Case made of mattfinished stainless steel with...
€136.47
Art.-Nr.: 3235...
3240_01 Navigation lights PB500
BSH certified and approved for vessels less than 50 m length, as well as for all vessels on inland waterways. Watertight housing (black) and lenses (with stainless steel hooks) of plastic, interior parts made of stainless steel. Comes...
€168.64
Art.-Nr.: 3240...
3241_01 Allround light PB500 hoistable
Allround light PB500 hoistable with BSH (German Maritime and Hydrographic Agency) certificate, approved for vessels up to 50m length. Body made from plastic, inside of stainless steel with cable 1,2m in length. Lantern to hoist with...
€220.30
Art.-Nr.: 3241...
3241_02 Allround light PB500 fixed mounting
Allround light PB500 with fixed mounting and with BSH (German Maritime and Hydrographic Agency) certificate, approved for vessels up to 50m length according International Regulations for Prevention of Collisions at Sea 1972 (72 COLREG...
€154.99
Art.-Nr.: 3241...
3346_01 LED-navigation lights PB 580
LED position lights with BSH certification for vessels up to 20 m or 50 m length. The LED technology stands out for its low power requirements and extremely long life. Attractive, heavy functional design that makes no compromise in...
from €251.50
Art.-Nr.: 3346...
1 From 2

PETERS & BEY

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3230_01 Navigationslichter PB 410 aus Edelstahl
Positionlaternen-Serie PB 410 des Hamburger Herstellers PETERS & BEY. Vom BSH baumustergeprüfte Laterne, zugelassene für Schiffe bis 20 m Länge. Robustes Gehäuse aus mattiertem Edelstahl, Linsen aus Kunststoff. Vorgesehen für...
ab 164,74 €
Art.-Nr.: 3230...
3230_02 Ersatzteile für Navigationslichter PB410
Montagezubehör und Ersatzteile für PB (Peters & Bey) - Positionslampen Typ PB410.
ab 5,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 3230...
3232_02 Exklusiv! Kupfer - Navigationslicht PB422 Cu
Kupfer-Positionslampen! Exklusiv für TOPLICHT wurden die Navigationslichter der CLASSIC-Serie entwickelt: Vom BSH zugelassene Positionslampen aus Kupfer, für Schiffe bis 20 m Länge. Das Gehäuse dieser Laternen wird in der Hamburger...
ab 96,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3232...
3233_01 Positionslaternen PB 420 Kunststoff
Hochwertige Navigationslichter des Hamburger Herstellers PETERS & BEY. Gehäuse (schwarz) und Linse aus Kunststoff (mit Edelstahlblenden). Baumustergeprüft durch das BSH und zugelassen für Fahrzeuge bis 20 m Länge. Jede Laterne ist...
ab 78,96 €
Art.-Nr.: 3233...
3234_01 Vollkreislaternen PB 427 Kunststoff aufheißbar
Mit zwei Befestigungsösen aufheissbare Rundumlaternen des Hamburger Herstellers PETERS & BEY. BSH-baumustergeprüft und zugelassen für Fahrzeuge bis 20 m Länge. Jede Laterne ist nummeriert und wird mit einer Prüf-Bestätigung geliefert....
85,78 €
Art.-Nr.: 3234...
3234_02 Vollkreislaterne PB 426 Festeinbau
Rundumlaternen (Signallaternen) zur Festmontage, hergestellt von PETERS & BEY. Bodendurchmesser: 87 mm. BSH-baumustergeprüft und zugelassen für Fahrzeuge bis 20 m Länge. Jede Laterne ist nummeriert und wird mit einer Prüf-Bestätigung...
ab 82,86 €
Art.-Nr.: 3234...
3235_01 Dreifarbenlaterne / Signallaternen PB 431...
Rundumlaternen von PETERS & BEY, zur festen Montage. Bodendurchmesser: 50 mm. BSH-baumustergeprüft und zugelassen für Fahrzeuge bis 20 m Länge. Jede Laterne ist nummeriert und wird mit einer Prüf-Bestätigung geliefert. Gehäuse aus...
ab 121,85 €
Art.-Nr.: 3235...
3235_02 Vollkreislaternen PB 400 Edelstahl aufheißbar
Rundumlaternen Typ PB400 von PETERS & BEY mit zwei Befestigungsösen zum Aufheißen. BSH-baumustergeprüft und zugelassen für Fahrzeuge bis 20 m Länge. Jede Laterne ist nummeriert und wird mit einer Prüf-Bestätigung geliefert. Gehäuse aus...
136,47 €
Art.-Nr.: 3235...
3240_01 Positionslaternen PB 500
BSH-baumustergeprüft und zugelassen für Fahrzeuge bis 50 m Länge sowie für alle Binnenschiffe bis an die Grenze der Seefahrt. Wasserdichtes Gehäuse (schwarz) und Linsen (mit Edelstahlblenden) aus Kunststoff; Innenteile aus rostfreiem...
168,64 €
Art.-Nr.: 3240...
3241_01 Vollkreislaternen PB 500 aufheißbar
Aufheißbare Rundumlaterne mit BSH Prüfzeugnis; zugelassen für Fahrzeuge bis 50 m Länge, sowie für alle Binnenschiffe bis an die Grenze der Seefahrt. Gehäuse aus Kunststoff; Innenteile aus rostfreiem Stahl mit installiertem Kabel 1,2m...
220,30 €
Art.-Nr.: 3241...
3241_02 Volkreislaterne PB Serie 500 zur Festmontage
BSH-baumustergeprüfte Rundumlaterne zur Festmontage; zugelassen für Fahrzeuge bis 50 m Länge sowie für alle Binnenschiffe bis an die Grenze der Seefahrt. Wasserdichtes Gehäuse (schwarz) und Linsen (mit Edelstahlblenden) aus Kunststoff;...
154,99 €
Art.-Nr.: 3241...
3346_01 LED-Positionslaterne Aluminium PB 580
LED-Positionslaternen mit BSH-Zulasssung für Schiffe bis 20 m bzw. 50 m Länge. Die LED-Technologie überzeugt durch den geringen Stromverbrauch und die extrem lange, wartungsfreie Lebensdauer. Formschöne, schwere und vibrationsfeste...
ab 251,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 3346...
1 von 2