Table Lights

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
4000_01 P&O mirror lamp
This light has and exceptionally bright glow, due to integrated mirrors on its two back walls. The base is triangular. The front door is clear glass, protected by brass plates. There is a wall hanger on both back walls. Polished brass....
€169.61
Art.-Nr.: 4000...
4000_02 H.A.L. wall lamp DHR
Radiant wall light, made from polished brass with a mirrored back. The glass in the door and side walls is protected by flat brass plates. Bracket and cord connection on the back. Brass-tube handle. Can also be used as a standing light....
€169.61
Art.-Nr.: 4000...
4028_02 Accessories for DINNER candle lamp
We offer the following accessories for our dinner lamps:
from €30.22
Art.-Nr.: 4028...
4028_04 DINNER candle lamp electric DHR
Stable brass table light (electric). Glass ball with etched theme. This electric light matches Dinner candle lights. Cable entry in the foot. Cable approx. 120 cm with rocker switch and plug. E14 socket. With the separate brass wall arm...
€86.76
Art.-Nr.: 4028...
4042_01 Bulkhead lamp DHR
A simple, but beautiful wall lamp of polished brass. Good light yield, because the polished wall plate works as a reflector. Available designs: Paraffin (kerosene): 14''' glass chimney KOSMOS , wick and relatively large burner. Tank...
from €80.91
Art.-Nr.: 4042...
4043_01 Cargo hold lantern DHR
Replica of the cargo lamps used in earlier centuries on cargo ships. Surrounded by clear glass to be wind-safe; polished brass. Hangs with a ceiling bail. A cross of brass rods on all sides protects the glass panes. Available designs:...
from €137.45
Art.-Nr.: 4043...
4044_01 Galley lamp DHR brass
Simple, practical table lamp of polished brass, also well suited for use as wall lamp. With little effort, this lamp can be converted into a table lamp with a VESTA glass or cardboard shade. Available designs: Paraffin (kerosene): 14'''...
from €80.91
Art.-Nr.: 4044...
4153_01 Table lamp DHR with round cardboard shade
Large table lamp of polished brass, lacquered. This lamp is shipped with encased cardboard shade with round historical maritime world chart motif. Thanks to its heavy foot, the lamp is very stable. Can also be converted into a wall lamp...
from €112.10
Art.-Nr.: 4153...
4153_02 Table lamp DHR with oval cardboard shade
Large table lamp of polished brass, protected with lacquer. This lamp is shipped with an attached oval shade with an historical maritime design. Its heavy foot makes this lamp very stable. Can also be mounted as a wall lamp using the...
from €113.08
Art.-Nr.: 4153...
4153_03 Table lamp DHR with white VESTA shade
Large table lamp of polished brass, lacquered. This lamp is shipped with the classic VESTA glass shade, white. Thanks to its heavy foot, the lamp is very stable. Can also be converted into a wall lamp with a brass wall bracket that is...
from €147.19
Art.-Nr.: 4153...
4153_04 Table lamp DHR with green VESTA shade
Large table lamp of polished brass, lacquered. This lamp is shipped with the classic VESTA glass shade in green. Thanks to its heavy foot, the lamp is very stable. Can also be converted into a wall lamp with a brass wall bracket that is...
from €152.07
Art.-Nr.: 4153...
4196_01 OLD-DANISH table lamp SÖRENSEN
This beautiful table lamp with white VESTA glass shade (Diameter 155 mm) mirrors the typical Danish style of the previous centuries. The weighty stainless steel tank is either brass coloured or polished stainless steel. Because of the...
€285.61
Art.-Nr.: 4196...
1 From 2

Tischleuchten

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4000_02 H.A.L.-Wandleuchte DHR
Strahlende Wandleuchte aus poliertem Messing mit verspiegelter Rückwand. Die Gläser in Tür und Seitenwänden sind durch flache Messingbänder geschützt. Wandhalter und Kabelanschluss an der Rückseite. Tragebügel aus Messingstab. Auch als...
169,61 €
Art.-Nr.: 4000...
4028_02 Zubehör für DINNER-Leuchten
Für unsere Dinner-Lampe können wir folgendes Zubehör liefern:
ab 30,22 €
Art.-Nr.: 4028...
4028_04 DINNER - Leuchte elektrisch DHR
Standsichere Tischleuchte (elektrisch) aus Messing. Glaskugel mit geätztem Motiv. Diese elektrische Leuchte entspricht der DINNER - Kerzenleuchte. Kabeleinführung im Fuß. Kabel ca. 120 cm mit Wippschalter und Stecker. Fassung E14. Mit...
86,76 €
Art.-Nr.: 4028...
4042_01 Schottleuchte DHR
Eine einfache, aber schöne Wandlampe aus poliertem Messing. Gute Lichtausbeute, da das polierte Wandblech als Reflektor wirkt. Lieferbare Ausführungen: Petroleum: 14-liniger Lampenzylinder KOSMOS , Docht und relativ großer Brenner....
ab 80,91 €
Art.-Nr.: 4042...
4043_01 Frachtraumlampe DHR
Nachbau der früher auf den Frachtseglern gebräuchlichen Laderaumlaternen. Rundherum klar verglast und windsicher; Messing poliert. Aufhängung am Deckenbügel. Ein Kreuz aus Messingstäben auf jeder Seite schützt die Glasscheiben....
ab 137,45 €
Art.-Nr.: 4043...
4044_01 Kombüsenleuchte DHR Messing
Praktische schlichte Tischlampe aus poliertem Messing, auch als Wandlampe geeignet. Mit geringem Aufwand kann diese Lampe mit einem VESTA-Glasschirm oder Kartonschirm zu einer schönen Tischlampe umgerüstet werden. Lieferbare...
ab 80,91 €
Art.-Nr.: 4044...
4153_01 Tischleuchte DHR mit rundem Kartonschirm
Große Tischlampe aus poliertem Messing, schutzlackiert. Diese Lampe wird mit eingefasstem Kartonschirm mit historischem maritimem Weltkartenmotiv in runder Form geliefert. Durch den schweren Fuß ist die Lampe sehr standsicher. Auch als...
ab 112,10 €
Art.-Nr.: 4153...
4153_02 Tischleuchte DHR mit ovalem Kartonschirm
Große Tischlampe aus poliertem Messing, schutzlackiert. Diese Lampe wird mit eingefasstem Kartonschirm mit historischem maritimem Weltkartenmotiv in ovaler Form geliefert. Durch den schweren Fuß ist die Lampe sehr standsicher. Auch als...
ab 113,08 €
Art.-Nr.: 4153...
4153_03 Tischleuchte DHR mit weißem Glasschirm
Große Tischlampe aus poliertem Messing, schutzlackiert. Diese Lampe wird mit dem klassischen VESTA-Glasschirm (weiß) geliefert. Durch den schweren Fuß ist die Lampe sehr standsicher. Auch als Wandlampe mit separatem Messing-Wandhalter...
ab 147,19 €
Art.-Nr.: 4153...
4153_04 Tischleuchte DHR mit grünem Glasschirm
Große Tischlampe aus poliertem Messing, schutzlackiert. Diese Lampe wird mit dem klassischen VESTA-Glasschirm (grün) geliefert. Durch den schweren Fuß ist die Lampe sehr standsicher. Auch als Wandlampe mit separatem Messing-Wandhalter...
ab 152,07 €
Art.-Nr.: 4153...
4196_01 OLD DANISH-Tischleuchte SÖRENSEN
Diese wunderschöne Tischleuchte mit weißem VESTA-Glasschirm (Durchmesser 155 mm) spiegelt den typischen dänischen Stil um die vergangene Jahrhundertwende wieder. Schwerer Edelstahltank, messingfarben hartbeschichtet oder Edelstahl...
285,61 €
Art.-Nr.: 4196...
4230_01 PANTRY-Leuchte DHR
Universallampe als Wand- oder Tischlampe. Die Lampe kann in die Wandhalterung (Stahl schwarz lackiert mit poliertem Messingreflektor) eingesetzt oder direkt auf den Tisch gestellt werden. Lieferbare Ausführungen: Petroleum: 14-liniger...
ab 80,91 €
Art.-Nr.: 4230...
1 von 2