Traditional Navigation Lights

No results were found for the filter!
3025_02 Navigation lights 4" made from copper
Originally developed for onboard use, these navigation lights are still used on traditional ships, when classic optics are needed. Also intended for use as atmospheric lighting at home. However, DHR lamps have no official approval and...
€169.61
Art.-Nr.: 3025...
3025_03 Anchor lights 5" made from brass
Solid design of polished, protected plate brass with 5-inch fresnel glass lens. Available designs: Paraffin (kerosene) design: burner with 0.3 l tank for approx. 40 hours of burning time. Comes with 6'''- lamp cylinder . Electric design:...
€184.24
Art.-Nr.: 3025...
3025_04 Navigation lights 7" made from brass
Sturdy lantern, made from polished, lacquered brass plate with 7" glass Fresnel lens. Available in the following designs: Paraffin (kerosene): 10''' round burner with 0.85 l tank for approx. 60 hours of burning time. Electric: E37...
€406.49
Art.-Nr.: 3025...
3025_05 Navigation lights 6" made from brass
Polished, lacquered plate-brass lantern with 6" glass fresnel lens. Available in the following designs: Paraffin (kerosene): 10''' lamp cylinder and round burner with 0.3 l tank for approx. 30 hours. Electric: E37 socket, max 60 W....
€223.23
Art.-Nr.: 3025...
3025_06 Navigation lights 8" made from copper
Large lantern made of polished, treated copper plate with 8" glass Fresnel lens. The following designs are available. Paraffin (kerosene): 14''' lamp cylinder and round burner with 0.85 l tank for approx. 65 hours of burning time....
€412.34
Art.-Nr.: 3025...
3025_07 Anchor light with wall mounting DHR
Robust 4" (E14) or 6" (E27) anchor lamp, made from lacquered plate brass. For wall mounting with sturdy screwed-in round cast-brass wall bracket. Decorative outdoor lighting for your living area. The clear fresnel lens and matte glass...
from €188.13
Art.-Nr.: 3025...

Traditionelle Positionslaternen

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
3025_02 Positionslaternen 4" Kupfer
Ursprünglich für den Bordgebrauch entwickelt, finden die folgenden Positionslaternen auch heute noch Verwendung auf Traditionsschiffen, wenn es um die klassische Optik geht. Auch als stimmungsvolle Beleuchtung im Hause sehr geeignet. Die...
169,61 €
Art.-Nr.: 3025...
3025_03 Ankerlaterne 5" Messing
Solide Ausführung aus poliertem, schutzlackiertem Messingblech mit 5" Fresnel-Gürtellinse. Lieferbare Ausführungen: Petroleum- Ausführung: Brenner mit 0,3l-Tank für ca. 40 Std. Brenndauer. Lieferung mit 6'''- Lampen-Zylinder ....
184,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 3025...
3025_04 Ankerlaterne 7" Messing
Solide Laternen aus poliertem, schutzlackiertem Messingblech mit 7" Fresnel-Gürtellinse. Folgend Ausführungen sind lieferbar: Petroleum: 10''' Brenner mit 0,85l-Tank für ca. 60 Std. Brenndauer. Elektrisch: E27-Fassung, max. 60 W....
406,49 €
Art.-Nr.: 3025...
3025_05 Positionslaternen 6" Messing
Laternen aus poliertem schutzlackiertem Messingblech mit 6"-Fresnel-Glaslinse. Folgende Ausführungen sind lieferbar: Petroleum: 10'''- KOSMOS Lampen-Zylinder (Ersatzzylinder 4130-110) und Rundbrenner mit 0,3 l Tank für ca. 30 Std....
223,23 €
Art.-Nr.: 3025...
3025_06 Ankerlaterne 8" Kupfer
Große Laternen aus poliertem schutzbehandeltem Kupferblech mit 8" Fresnel-Glaslinse. Folgende Ausführungen sind lieferbar: Petroleum: 14''' KOSMOS Lampen-Zylinder (Ersatzzylinder 4130-014) und Rundbrenner mit 0,85 l-Tank für ca. 65 Std....
412,34 €
Art.-Nr.: 3025...
3025_07 Wand-Ankerlaterne DHR
Robuste 4" (E14) bzw. 6'' (E27) Ankerlaterne aus schutzlackiertem Messingblech. Zur Wandmontage mit stabil verschraubtem rundem Wandhalter aus Messingguss bestückt. Dekorative Aussenbeleuchtung im Wohnbereich. Die klare Fresnellinse und...
ab 188,13 €
Art.-Nr.: 3025...