Cart Table & Reading Lights

1 From 6
No results were found for the filter!
4034_01 PREBIT R1-1 LED-lamp with dim2warm and USB
The true classic: traditional yet unadorned. The body is made from a solid turned piece: brass base plate, aluminium light head (for optimal heat dissipation). The shade, made from elegant matte glass, is both turnable and pivoting....
from €151.09
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_02 PREBIT LED-lamp for chart table with USB
High quality chart light with flexible arm for optimal positioning of the light cone. The body is made from a solid turned piece: brass base plate, aluminium light head (for optimal heat dissipation). The simple light (gilded, matte...
from €152.07
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_03 PREBIT LED-lamp W1-1 und W2 with dim2warm
Beautifully designed wall lights for unobtrusive lighting accents. This modern lamp is characterised by a matt white shade made from glass, which sends the light to the ceiling. Available in two versions: with dim2warm technology or with...
from €141.35
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_04 PREBIT R2 LED-lamp
The true light for work: technical and functional, with a wide light angle (44°). The body is made from a solid turned piece: Brass base plate, aluminium light head (for optimal heat dissipation). The coating can be high-gloss chrome or...
€184.24
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_07 PREBIT R1-1 LED-lamp gold plated
The true classic: traditional yet unadorned. The gilded body is made from a solid turned piece: brass base plate, aluminium light head (for optimal heat dissipation). The shade, made from elegant matte glass, is both turnable and...
€184.24
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_08 PREBIT R1 LED lamp with dim2warm and USB
Traditional wall light with chromed or gold plated head and translucent glass shade. Available in three versions: with or without USB socket or with dim2warm technology. The body is made from a solid turned piece: brass base plate,...
from €161.82
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_09 PREBIT FLEX 04-1 LED-lamp for chart table+
High quality chart light with flexible arm for optimal positioning. Available in two versions: with or without USB and dim2warm technology or without USB with conventional dimming . The body is made from a solid turned piece: Brass base...
from €170.59
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_10 PREBIT Flex 05-1 LED-lamp for chart table
High quality chart light with flexible arm for optimal positioning. The body is made from a solid turned piece: Brass base plate, alluminum light head (for optimal heat dissipation). The lamp has a large, flat head - that can be switched...
from €164.74
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_12 LED wall lamp W2 double shade PREBIT with...
Beautifully designed wall lights for unobtrusive lighting accents. This modern lamp is characterised by matt white twin shades made from glass, which distribute the light up and downward by emittance. Available in two versions: with USB...
from €174.49
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_15 PREBIT berth light UB02-3
Plain, tilting bed head lamp that can be dimmed continuously. Available chromed or gold plated. Equiped with warm white (3.000 K) high power LEDs (3 x 1 Watt). The light is ready to connect to 11-30 volt DC systems. It comes ready with...
from €154.99
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_16 PREBIT chart and reading light F5
Rotating and swivel-mounted chart lamp in a very compact design and available chromed or gold plated. Switchable between white and red light and continuously dimmable with an integrated soft switch. Equiped with warm white (3.000 K) high...
from €156.00
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_19 PREBIT wall lamp R1-2 with dim2warm and USB
Rotatable and tilting wall light, the gold plated version is equipped with a matte white glass shade, the chrome plated version is shipping with a black glass shade. Available in three versions: with or without USB socket or with...
from €151.09
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
1 From 6
Top seller

Kartentischleuchten & Leseleuchten

1 von 6
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4034_01 LED Wandleuchte PREBIT R1-1 mit dim2warm und USB
Die Klassiker:Traditionell und trotzdem schlicht. Lieferbar in drei Ausführungen: mit oder ohne USB-Steckdose oder mit dim2warm -Technologie. Der Korpus ist aus massiven Drehteilen gefertigt: die Grundplatte ist aus Messing, der...
ab 151,09 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_02 LED Kartenleuchte PREBIT Flex 01
Hochwertige Kartenleuchte mit flexiblem Arm zur optimalen Positionierung des Lichtkegels. Der Lampenkörper ist aus massiven Drehteilen gefertigt: Grundplatte Messing, Leuchtenkopf Aluminium (optimale Wärmeableitung). Der zierliche...
ab 152,07 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_04 LED Wandleuchte PREBIT R2
Die Arbeitsleuchte: Technisch und funktional, mit breit fließendem Lichtkegel (44°). Der Korpus ist aus massiven Drehteilen gefertigt: Grundplatte Messing, Leuchtenkopf Aluminium (optimale Wärmeableitung). Oberfläche glanzchrom oder...
184,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_07 LED Wandleuchte vergoldet PREBIT R1-1
Die Klassiker: Traditionell und trotzdem schlicht. Der komplett vergoldete Korpus ist aus massiven Drehteilen gefertigt: Grundplatte Messing, Leuchtenkopf Aluminium (optimale Wärmeableitung). Der Lampenkopf ist jeweils dreh- und...
184,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_08 LED Wandleuchte PREBIT R1 mit schrägem Schirm...
Traditionelle Wandleuchte mit verchromtem oder vergoldetem Lampenkopf und satiniertem, schrägen Glasschirm. Lieferbar in drei Ausführungen: mit oder ohne USB-Steckdose oder mit dim2warm -Technologie. Der Korpus ist aus massiven...
ab 161,82 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_09 LED Kartenleuchte PREBIT Flex 04-1
Hochwertige Kartenleuchte mit flexiblem Arm zur optimalen Positionierung des Lichtkegels. Lieferbar in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen: mit oder ohne USB-Steckdose und dim2warm - (dimm to warm)- Technologie oder ohne USB-Steckdose mit...
ab 170,59 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_10 LED Kartenleuchte PREBIT Flex 05-1
Hochwertige Kartenleuchte mit flexiblem Arm zur optimalen Positionierung des Lichtkegels. Der Lampenkörper ist aus massiven Drehteilen gefertigt: Grundplatte Messing, Leuchtenkopf Aluminium (optimale Wärmeableitung). Die Lampe ist mit...
ab 164,74 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_12 LED Wandleuchte PREBIT W2 mit dim2warm und USB
Formschöne Wandleuchten für dezente Lichtakzente. Diese moderne Leuchte kennzeichnet ein mattweißer Doppelschirm aus Glas, der das Licht durch Abstrahlung nach oben und unten verteilt. Lieferbar in zwei Ausführungen: mit USB-Steckdose...
ab 174,49 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_15 PREBIT Kojenleuchte UB02-3
Schlichte, schwenkbare Kojenleuchte mit stufenloser Dimmfunktion, verchromt oder vergoldet lieferbar. Ausgestattet mit warmweißen (3.000 K) High-Power LEDs (3 x 1 Watt). Die Leuchten sind anschlussfertig für 11-30 Volt Gleichspannung....
ab 154,99 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_16 PREBIT Kartentisch-/Leseleuchte F5
Dreh- und schwenkbare Kartentischleuchte, die sich durch ihre kompakte Bauweise auszeichnet und verchromt oder vergoldet lieferbar ist. Umschaltbar zwischen weißem und rotem Licht und über den integrierten Softtaster stufenlos dimmbar....
ab 156,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_19 PREBIT Wandleuchte R1-2 mit dim2warm und USB
Dreh- und schwenkbare Wandleuchte, die vergoldete Ausführung ist mit einem mattweißen Glasschirm ausgestattet, die verchromte Ausführung wird mit einem schwarzem Glasschirm geliefert. Lieferbar in drei Ausführungen: mit oder ohne...
ab 151,09 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
4034_20 PREBIT Kartenleuchte Flex 07
Nach dem Motto "form meets function" geformte Kartenleuchten mit horizontal ausgefühtem Lampenhals. Für die Nachtfahrt weiß/rot wählbar. Stufenlos dimmbar durch PREBITs bewährten Softtip Schalter. Ausgeführt mit kräftigen 3 W warm-weißen...
ab 154,99 €
Art.-Nr.: 4034...
1 von 6
Topseller
4587_02 Kojenleuchte
37,92 €
4589_03 Wandstrahler
52,64 €