CABIN Lights

1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
4502_02 CABIN wall light: the original
The classic light in timeless design is manufactured fully from stainless steel AISI 304. The surface is brass coloured or polished stainless steel. Shipping in sizes small or medium. The brass coloured surface with PVD (Physical Vapour...
from €164.74
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_03 CABIN chart table lamp: the original
The classic chart-table lamp deliverable in two sizes, small and medium. Entirely made from stainless steel, surface brass coloured, polished stainless steel or gold gilded. Only the models 4502-493 and 4502-494 are made from chrome...
from €175.46
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_05 CABIN chart table lamp for 230 V
Chart light or reading light, made from polished stainless steel. Switch in the round base plate. The lamp comes with a 230 V / 25 W bulb, socket E14. The flexible arm makes this a perfect chart light or a comfortable reading light for...
€255.00
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_06 CABIN wall lamp OCEAN stainless steel
Wall light of highly-polished stainless steel, with round mounting plate in witch the switch is integrated. The simple shade is turnable and available in two shade sizes. Deliverable with two different illuminants: LED: CABIN's...
from €169.00
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_07 CABIN chart table lamp OCEAN stainless steel
Chart table light of highly-polished stainless steel, with round mounting plate in witch the switch is integrated. The simple shade is available in two shade sizes. Thanks to the flexible arm, the lamp can be prohibited in all...
from €176.00
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_12 CABIN wall light CONCORDE stainless steel
A modern, cool creation from the Danish designer Paul Mƒster: The CONCORDE. Very flat wall light with robust glass shade, the strong hinge can be pivoted universally. Opal glass shade in green, inside painted with light gray enamel-like...
€115.03
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_16 CABIN ceiling light ANNE
A timeless, stylish ceiling light, which is manufactured to a very high standard. The body is made fro stainless steel, polished or brass coloured. The brass coloured surface with PVD (Physical Vapour Deposition) coating can optically...
from €111.61
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_18 CABIN ceiling light ANNE with LED and night light
Timeless, stylish ceiling light, which is manufactured to a very high standard. The curved lens of satin white polycarbonate gives a pleasant, even light. The brass coloured surface with PVD (Physical Vapour Deposition) coating can...
€187.16
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_21 CABIN wall lamp SWING
Aesthetically perfect wall lamp with turnable, pivoting shade of heavy matte white opal glass. The lamp is manufactured from stainless steel AISI 304, the surface is brass coloured or polished stainless steel. The brass coloured surface...
€107.23
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_23 CABIN wall lamp C-LED
This delicate, thin, and attractive wall light has an energy-saving and long-lived LED illuminant. The high-quality warm-white Power-LED (2700k) is combined with a diffusing lens in the lamp's body and thus emits a comfortable, wide, and...
€141.34
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_27 Spare parts for CABIN lamps
The manufacturer CABIN allocates a very good range of spare parts for the CABIN quality lamps. Here comes a small selection:
from €14.13
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_28 CABIN LED ceiling lamp recessed
Recess mounted LED spotlight made by the danish manufacturer CABIN . Very delicate body, made from stainless steel AISI304 or from aluminium with white or titan coloured anodised surface. Easy installation with stainless steel mounting...
from €37.53
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
1 From 3

Leuchten CABIN

1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4502_02 CABIN Wandleuchte: Das Original
Die klassische Leuchte im zeitlosen Design ist komplett aus Edelstahl AISI 304 gefertigt. Lieferbar mit messingfarbener oder polierter Edelstahl Oberfläche in zwei unterschiedlichen Größen. Die messingfarbene Leuchte mit PVD (Physical...
ab 164,74 €
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_03 CABIN Kartentischleuchte: Das Original
Die klassische Kartenleuchte: Lieferbar in den zwei Größen small und medium. Komplett aus Edelstahl gefertigt, wahlweise mit Oberfläche messingfarben, Edelstahl poliert oder vergoldet. Die Modelle 4502-493 und 4502-494 sind aus Messing...
ab 175,46 €
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_05 CABIN Kartenleuchte für 230 Volt
Kartentischleuchte aus hochglanzpoliertem Edelstahl, mit flexiblem Arm und Druckschalter in der Grundplatte. Mit Leuchtmittel 230 V / 25 W, Schraubfassung E14. Durch den flexiblen Arm kann die Leuchte sowohl als Kartenleuchte als auch...
255,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_06 CABIN Wandleuchte OCEAN Edelstahl
Wandleuchte aus hochglanzpoliertem Edelstahl mit schlicht auslaufendem Schirm der sich sowohl drehen als auch schwenken lässt. Ein Druckschalter befindet sich in der runden Grundplatte. Lieferbar in zwei unterschiedlichen Schirmgrößen,...
ab 169,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_07 CABIN Kartentischleuchte OCEAN Edelstahl
Kartentischleuchte aus hochglanzpoliertem Edelstahl mit schlicht auslaufendem Schirm der sich durch den Spiralarm flexibel in alle Richtungen verbiegen lässt. Ein Druckschalter befindet sich in der runden Grundplatte. Lieferbar in zwei...
ab 176,00 €
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_12 CABIN Wandleuchte CONCORDE Edelstahl
Eine moderne, kühle Kreation des dänischen Designers Paul Müster: Die CONCORDE. Sehr gradlinige Wandleuchte mit robustem Glasschirm, im kräftigen Gelenk allseits schwenkbar. Dunkelgrüner Opalglas-Schirm innen mit hellgrauer...
115,03 €
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_16 CABIN Deckenleuchte ANNE
Eine zeitlos elegante Deckenleuchte, die sehr hochwertig verarbeitet ist. Der Korpus ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt, Oberfläche Edelstahl poliert oder korrosionsbeständige messingfarbene PVD-Beschichtung (Physical Vapor Deposition), die...
ab 111,61 €
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_18 CABIN Deckenleuchte ANNE mit Nachtlicht Funktion
Eine zeitlos elegante Deckenleuchte, die sehr hochwertig verarbeitet ist. Die gewölbte mattweiße Polykarbonat-Lichtscheibe gibt ein sehr angenehmes und weiches Licht. Der Korpus ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt, Oberfläche Edelstahl poliert...
187,16 €
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_21 CABIN Wandleuchte SWING Messing mit Glasschirm
Ästhetisch formvollendete Wandlampe mit dreh- und schwenkbarem Schirm aus schwerem mattweißen Opalglas. Der Korpus ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt, Oberfläche Edelstahl poliert oder korrosionsbeständige messingfarbene PVD-Beschichtung...
107,23 €
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_23 CABIN C-LED Wandleuchte
Zierliche, schlanke und formschöne Wandleuchte mit energiesparendem und langlebigem LED-Leuchtmittel. Die hochwertige warm-weiße Power-LED (2700k) ist mit einer Streulinse im Lampenkorpus kombiniert und ergibt so einen angenehm breiten...
141,34 €
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_27 Ersatzteile für CABIN-Leuchten
Der Hersteller CABIN bietet für seine Qualitätsleuchten ein gutes Sortiment von Ersatzteilen an. Hier eine kleine Auswahl:
ab 14,13 €
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
4502_28 CABIN LED Einbau - Deckenleuchte
Robuster LED-Einbauspot. Sehr zierliches Gehäuse aus A2-Edelstahl AISI304, poliert, oder aus Aluminium, weiß beschichtet oder titanfarben eloxiert. Einfacher Einbau mit Edelstahl-Befestigungsfedern. Ideal auch als energiesparender und...
ab 37,53 €
Art.-Nr.: 4502...
1 von 3