CABIN LED chart table light: the original 230 Volt

From €252.47 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

The classic cart table light in a timeless design is available also in a 230 Volt LED version for the use in the home. It is manufactured fully from stainless steel AISI 304. The surface is brass coloured or polished stainless steel.

The brass coloured surface with PVD (Physical Vapour Deposition) coating can optically not be differentiated from the traditional brass light, but displays excellent corrosion resistance: the cleaning of brass is now a thing of the past.

Due to its flexible brass arm the light can be used as a chart table lamp or as a comfortable reading light.The push button is incorporated in the base plate, with approx. 170 cm long cable (black) with plug transformer.

CABIN's especially newly developed LED has a very comfortable warm luminous colour of 2700 kelvin and beautiful light dispersion due to its silicon coating. The light intensity is 170 lumen at only 2 watt consumption. Bulb socket G4.

After a long search for truly beautiful boat lighting, Danish silversmith and designer Povl Frigast began to produce the high-quality CABIN lights in 1977. They are a successful mix of design and functionality and take the era of the large classic yachts as inspiration. Cabin lights are available in a variety of designs of consistent quality. These lights are purchases for the entire life of your boat.
  • Do you have any questions concerning this product?
  •  
    Article-No. Surface Version Light bulb D1 (mm) D2 (mm) H (mm) A (mm) Article Price (Piece) Delivery Quantity
    4502-793 brass coloured medium Power LED 90 90 100 400 Ms/PVD Kartenleuchte 90mm LED/230V Kabel
    Art.Nr.: 4502-793
    A (mm): 400
    version: medium
    surface: brass coloured
    light bulb: Power LED
    D1 (mm): 90
    H (mm): 100
    D2 (mm): 90
    €252.47*
    netto: €217.65

    In stock.

    €252.47*
    netto: €217.65

    In stock.

    4502-795 inox medium Power LED 90 90 100 400 A2-Kartenleuchte 90mm LED/230V Kabel Edelst.CABIN
    Art.Nr.: 4502-795
    D1 (mm): 90
    H (mm): 100
    D2 (mm): 90
    A (mm): 400
    surface: inox
    version: medium
    light bulb: Power LED
    €252.47*
    netto: €217.65

    In stock.

    €252.47*
    netto: €217.65

    In stock.

CABIN LED-Kartenleuchte: Das Original für 230 Volt

ab 252,47 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die klassische CABIN Wandleuchte im zeitlosen Design gibt es auch für 230 Volt für den Heimgebrauch. Sie ist komplett aus Edelstahl AISI 304 gefertigt. Lieferbar mit messingfarbener oder polierter Edelstahl Oberfläche.

Die messingfarbene Leuchte mit PVD (Physical Vapour Deposition) Beschichtung ist optisch von der traditionellen Messingleuchte nicht zu unterscheiden, zeichnet sich aber durch hervorragende Korrosionsbeständigkeit aus: Messingputzen gehört der Vergangenheit an.

Durch den flexiblen Spiralarm ist diese Leuchte perfekt als Kartentischleuchte oder als komfortable Leseleuchte geeignet. Mit in der Grundplatte integriertem Druckschalter, Steckertrafo und ca. 170 cm langem, schwarzem Anschlusskabel.

Mit LED-Leuchtmittel: Die eigens von CABIN entwickelte LED hat eine sehr angenehme warme Lichtfarbe von 2700 Kelvin und dank der Silikonummantelung eine schöne Lichtstreuung. Die Lichtstärke beträgt 170 Lumen bei einem Verbrauch von nur 2 Watt. Fassung G4

Nach langen Recherchen auf der Suche nach wirklich schöner Bootsbeleuchtung hat der dänische Silberschmied und Designer Povl Frigast schon 1977 begonnen, die hochwertigen CABIN-Leuchten fertigen zu lassen. Es ist eine gelungene Mischung aus Design und Funktion entstanden, die sich an die Vorbilder aus der Ära der großen klassischen Yachten anlehnt. CABIN-Leuchten sind in vielfältiger Ausführung in stets gleichbleibender Qualität erhältlich. Diese Leuchten sind Anschaffungen für ein ganzes Schiffsleben.
  • Fragen zum Artikel?
  •  
    Artikelnummer Oberfläche Ausführung Leuchtmittel D1 (mm) D2 (mm) H (mm) A (mm) Artikel Preis (Stück) Lieferzeit Menge
    4502-793 messingfarben medium Power-LED 90 90 100 400 Ms/PVD Kartenleuchte 90mm LED/230V Kabel
    Art.Nr.: 4502-793
    A (mm): 400
    Ausführung: medium
    Oberfläche: messingfarben
    Leuchtmittel: Power-LED
    D1 (mm): 90
    H (mm): 100
    D2 (mm): 90
    252,47 €*
    netto: 217,65 €

    Am Lager.

    252,47 €*
    netto: 217,65 €

    Am Lager.

    4502-795 Edelstahl medium Power-LED 90 90 100 400 A2-Kartenleuchte 90mm LED/230V Kabel Edelst.CABIN
    Art.Nr.: 4502-795
    D1 (mm): 90
    H (mm): 100
    D2 (mm): 90
    A (mm): 400
    Oberfläche: Edelstahl
    Ausführung: medium
    Leuchtmittel: Power-LED
    252,47 €*
    netto: 217,65 €

    Am Lager.

    252,47 €*
    netto: 217,65 €

    Am Lager.

    4429_01 Stahl-Hänge DIN
    ab 31,97 €