FORESTI Lights

1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
4521_01 Round heavy ceiling light FORESTI
Round, heavy ceiling light of cast brass with strong cast prism lens. Wall or ceiling mounting, using three petite attachment feet. Available with clear lens or frosted lens. Ready to fit with watertight cable gland. Safety class IP54....
from €77.01
Art.-Nr.: 4521...
4521_02 Bulkhead wall light FORESTI
These heavy brass guarded lights are also available in dimmed designs: The top half of the grate is made as a shade with a narrow slit for light emission. These lights are exceptionally well suited for lighting decks, passages and...
from €84.81
Art.-Nr.: 4521...
4521_03 Round heavy ceiling light FORESTI
Round, heavy cast brass lattice light with designated fixing points in the base plate, surface polished or chromed. A robust brass protection grating is attached with wing nuts from the front. Lamp glass with rubber sealing, shipping...
from €57.51
Art.-Nr.: 4521...
4521_04 Round heavy ceiling light with feet FORESTI
Round, heavy cast brass lattice light (turtle light) with three feet, surface polished or chromed. A robust brass protection grating is attached with wing nuts from the front. Lamp glass with rubber sealing, shipping with clear or matte...
from €86.76
Art.-Nr.: 4521...
4523_01 Bulkhead light straight FORESTI
Guarded light for wall or ceiling mounting. Made of solid brass with a strong protective grate. Available with clear or milk-white glass. Attachment-ready with watertight cord entry. Screw-in socket E27 for 230 V max.. Light bulb sold...
€70.67
Art.-Nr.: 4523...
4523_02 Bulkhead light inclined FORESTI
Guarded light for wall or ceiling mounting. Made of solid brass with a strong protective grate. Available with clear or milk-white glass. Attachment-ready with watertight cord entry. Screw-in socket E27 for 230 V max.. Light bulb sold...
€70.67
Art.-Nr.: 4523...
4525_01 Brass wall light with shade FORESTI
Heavy brass guarded lights with shade: The top half of the grate is made as a shade with a narrow slit for light emission. These lights are exceptionally well suited for lighting decks, passages and gangways, and also for house entries....
from €67.26
Art.-Nr.: 4525...
4525_02 Engine room light FORESTI
Oval heavy "turtle lamp" made from cast brass with solid protective grate. Attachment point intended in the base plate. Available designs: Polished brass with clear- or frosted glass. Chromed brass with frosted glass. With watertight...
from €57.51
Art.-Nr.: 4525...
4531_02 Brass wall lamp polished or chromed FORESTI
Light made of solid brass, available polished or chrome plated. With a straight arm and protective grate. These lights are available with clear glass or translucent matte glass lenses, that deliver a beautiful light diffusion. Protection...
from €128.67
Art.-Nr.: 4531...
4531_03 Ceiling light FORESTI
Robust light of solid polished or chromed brass, with protective grate. The lights are available with clear glass and translucent matte glass lenses. Hanging light with 50 cm chain and ceiling bell (D = 100 mm) with hanging eye....
from €133.55
Art.-Nr.: 4531...
4531_04 Ceiling lamp BERGAMO FORESTI
Heavy ceiling lamp with polished brass bonnet and big cupola made of sand blated glass. Hanging light with 50 cm chain and ceiling bell (D = 100 mm) with hanging eye. Protection class IP20. Screw-in socket E27. Comes without bulb....
€238.82
Art.-Nr.: 4531...
4531_05 Wall lamp BERGAMO FORESTI
Large wall lamp BERGAMO. Made of brass. Strong wall bracket, polished brass dome and sandblasted glass. Protection class IP43. Screw-in socket E27. Comes without bulb. FORESTI & SUARDI Lights. Coming from a crafts business, established...
€221.28
Art.-Nr.: 4531...
1 From 3

Leuchten FORESTI

1 von 3
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4521_01 Prismen-Deckenleuchte Messing FORESTI
Runde, schwere Deckenleuchte aus Messingguss mit kräftiger, gegossener Prismenglas-Linse. Wand- oder Deckenbefestigung mit drei zierlichen Befestigungsfüßen. Anschlussfertig mit wasserdichter Kabeleinführung. Schutzklasse IP54. Mit...
ab 77,01 €
Art.-Nr.: 4521...
4521_02 Gitterleuchte rund mit Abblendung FORESTI
Massive Wandleuchten aus Messing, mit Abblendung: Die obere Hälfte des Messingkorpus ist als Blende mit einem schmalen Lichtdurchlass ausgeführt, so dass das Licht nach unten und ein wenig nach oben scheint. Diese Leuchten eignen sich...
ab 84,81 €
Art.-Nr.: 4521...
4521_03 Gitter-Deckenleuchte FORESTI
Runde schwere Gitterlampe aus Gussmessing, Oberfläche Messing poliert oder verchromt. Kräftiges Messing-Schutzgitter, mit Korbmuttern von vorn verschraubt. Mit vorgesehenen Befestigungspunkten in der Grundplatte. Lampenglas mit...
ab 57,51 €
Art.-Nr.: 4521...
4521_04 Gitter-Deckenleuchte mit Füßen FORESTI
Runde schwere Gitterlampe (Schildkrötlampe) aus Gussmessing mit drei Füßen, Oberfläche Messing poliert oder verchromt. Kräftiges Messing-Schutzgitter, mit Korbmuttern von vorn verschraubt. Lampenglas mit Gummidichtung, lieferbar mit...
ab 86,76 €
Art.-Nr.: 4521...
4523_01 Gitterleuchte gerade FORESTI
Gitterleuchte für Wand- oder Deckenmontage aus massivem Messing mit kräftigem Schutzkorb. Lieferbar wahlweise mit Klarglas oder satiniertem Mattglas. Anschlußfertig mit wasserdichter Kabeleinführung. Schraubfassung E27 für max. 230 V,...
70,67 €
Art.-Nr.: 4523...
4523_02 Gitterleuchte schräg FORESTI
Gitterleuchte für Wand- oder Deckenmontage aus massivem Messing mit kräftigem Schutzkorb. Lieferbar wahlweise mit Klarglas oder satiniertem Mattglas. Anschlußfertig mit wasserdichter Kabeleinführung. Lieferbar in schräger Ausführung...
70,67 €
Art.-Nr.: 4523...
4525_01 Gitterleuchte oval mit Abblendung FORESTI
Die schweren Gitterleuchten aus Messing mit Abblendung: Die obere Hälfte des Schutzgitters ist als Blende ausgeführt, Lichtaustritt also vor allem nach unten. Ein schmaler Lichtaustritt nach oben ermöglicht beispielsweise die Beleuchtung...
ab 67,26 €
Art.-Nr.: 4525...
4525_02 Maschinenraumleuchte FORESTI
Ovale schwere "Schildkrötenlampe" aus Gussmessing mit massivem Schutzgitter. Befestigungspunkte in der Grundplatte vorgesehen. Lieferbare Ausführungen: Messing poliert mit Klarglas oder mit Mattglas. Messing verchromt mit Mattglas. Die...
ab 57,51 €
Art.-Nr.: 4525...
4531_02 Pützel-Wandleuchte Messing poliert oder...
Wandleuchte aus Messing, Oberfläche poliert oder verchromt. Mit geradem Wandarm und mit Schutzgitter. Kräftige Kuppel aus Klarglas oder gesandstrahltem Mattglass, das eine schöne Lichtstreuung gewährleistet. Schutzklasse IP43....
ab 128,67 €
Art.-Nr.: 4531...
4531_03 Pützel-Hängeleuchte FORESTI
Robuste Deckenleuchte aus Messing mit polierter oder verchromter Oberfläche und Schutzgitter. Die Leuchten sind mit einer kräftigen Kuppel aus Klarglas oder gesandstrahltem Mattglass lieferbar, das eine schöne Lichtstreuung...
ab 133,55 €
Art.-Nr.: 4531...
4531_04 Deckenleuchte BERGAMO FORESTI
Schwere Deckenleuchte mit hochglanzpolierter Messing-Haube und großer Glaskuppel aus Mattglas. Lieferung inklusive 50 cm Messingkette und Deckenglocke (D = 100 mm) mit Hängeöse. Schutzklasse IP20. Fassung E27, Lieferung ohne...
238,82 €
Art.-Nr.: 4531...
4531_05 Wandleuchte BERGAMO FORESTI
Große Wandleuchte Typ BERGAMO. Aus Messing, mit kräftigem Wandhalter, hochglanzpolierter Messing-Haube und großer Glaskuppel aus Mattglas. Schutzklasse IP43. Fassung E27, Lieferung ohne Leuchtmittel. FORESTI & SUARDI-Leuchten. Aus einem...
221,28 €
Art.-Nr.: 4531...
1 von 3