WALLAS

Diesel water / air heater WALLAS VIKING COMBI

A new development of the Finish heating specialist WALLAS: the combined air and water heater VIKING COMBI makes it possible to employ up to 40% of the thermal output for the heating of the service water (with an optional external boiler), for the operation of external radiators or for floor heating.
The laminar flow burner technology and brushless radial blower motor stand for perfect ventilation at low noise emissions, even without sound absorber. Comfortable operation for the crew nor disturbance of neighbouring boats in port.
The future-oriented Greenboost burner is designed to work with vehicle diesel (EN 590) and also with future renewable and blended bio diesels and stands for low diesel consummations at ultra-low emissions, including very low CO2 and NOx levels.
Very low electric power consumption. Will also start at very low on-board voltage (from 9,6 V). The effective fresh air circulation for ventilation without heating is also possible.
Simple installation of the heaters in the engine room.
Long life time, corrosion resistant metal body, 3 years warranty, service stations world wide.

The heater is operated by the cable connected Advanced control panel, which is equipped with Bluetooth and WLAN modules (also possible are wireless system updates and the programming by Smartphone App). The separate wireless Bluetooth room thermostats (extremely simple and flexible installation, numerous thermostats are possible) enables their placing, exactly where the temperature is really going to be measured.
Functions: continuous manual control, intelligent processor controlled thermostat management, two level boost function, sun switch (cuts off automatically on warm days), child-proof lock, LED backlighting.

With built in fuel pump.
For 12 V onboard voltage, 0,55-1,0 A .
Two air intakes, two hot air outputs D=75mm, connections for the water circuit D=19mm.

For measurements refer to the chart. Easy replacement of former WALLAS DT heating systems, because the measurements and connections are identical.

Shipment: heater, wall mount bracket with mounting screws, control panel (with 6m connection cable), 4m fuel pipe with fuel filter, 4m power cable with 15 amp fuse.

Installation material for the exhaust, fresh and warm air is not included and must be ordered separately.

Article-No. model L mmH mmT mmoutput air circulation consumption net EUR / pc gross EUR / pc quantity
4723-026 VIKING COMBI4242781400,95-2,5 kW33-73 m³/h0,1-0,25 l/h 2092.44  2490.00 
back add to Wish List add to Cart
net: before tax, gross: include value-added tax (VAT)
 

Suitable Items

Suitable additions can be found also in the following categories :

WALLAS exhaust

WALLAS

Diesel-Wasser- / Warmluftheizung WALLAS VIKING COMBI

Neuentwicklung des finnischen Heizungspezialisten WALLAS: Die kombinierte Luft-/ Wasserheizung VIKING COMBI ermöglicht es, bis zu 40 % der Heizleistung zur Erwärmung von Brauchwasser (mit externem optionalen Boiler), zum Betrieb von externen Heizkörpern oder einer Fußbodenheizung zu nutzen.
Laminar-Flow-Brennertechnik und bürstenloser Radiallüfter sorgen für hohe Warmluftleistung bei geringster Geräuschentwicklung,auch ohne Schalldämpfer. Angenehmer Betrieb für die Besatzung und Störungsfreiheit für Nebenlieger im Hafen.
Die zukunftsorientierten Greenboost-Brenner sind geeignet für Fahrzeugdiesel (EN 590) und Kraftstoffe mit höherem Anteil nachwachsender Brennstoffe und garantieren geringen Dieselverbrauch bei emissionsarmer Verbrennung.
Sehr niedriger Stromverbrauch. Start auch bei sehr niedriger Bordspannung möglich (ab 9,6 V). Effektive Frischluftzirkulation zur Belüftung ohne Heizen ist möglich.
Unkomplizierte Montage der Heizungen im Maschinenraum.
Lange Lebensdauer, im korrosionsfesten Metallgehäuse, 3 Jahre Garantie, weltweites Servicenetz.

Die Heizung wird über das kabelgebundene Advanced-Kontrollpanel gesteuert, das über Bluetooth- und WLAN -Verbindung (auch kabelloses Systemupdate und Steuerung über Smartphone-App möglich)verfügt. Der separate kabellose Bluetooth-Raumthermostat (extrem einfache und flexible Installation, mehrere Thermostate möglich) kann dort plaziert werden, wo die Temperatur tatsächlich gemessen werden soll.
Funktionen: stufenlose manuelle Regelung, intelligente prozessorgeregelte Thermostatsteuerung, zweistufige Boost- Funktion, Sun-Schalter (schaltet an warmen Tagen automatisch ab), Kindersicherung, LED-Hintergrundbeleuchtung.

Mit eingebauter Kraftstoffpumpe.
Für 12 V Bordspannung, 0,55-1,0 A .
Zwei Lufteingänge, ein Warmluftausgang D=75mm, Anschlüsse für Wasserkreislauf D 19mm.

Abmessungen siehe in der Zabelle. Da die Abmessungen und Anschlüsse den bewährten Heizungen der Baureihe WALLAS DT entsprechen, ist der Austausch von Altanlagen äußerst einfach.

Lieferumfang: Heizgerät, Wandhalterung mit Befestigungsschrauben, Kontrollpanel (mit 6,0 m Anschlusskabel), 4,0 m Brennstoffleitung mit -filter, 4,0 m Anschlusskabel mit Sicherung 15 A . Material zur Abgas-, Zu- und Warmluftinstallation sowie Umwälzpumpe für den Warmwasserkreislauf sind nicht enthalten.

Art-Nr. Typ L mmH mmT mmLeistung Luftleistung Verbrauch netto EUR / Stück brutto EUR / Stück Anzahl
4723-026 VIKING COMBI4242781400,95-2,5 kW33-73 m³/h0,1-0,25 l/h 2092,44  2490,00 
zurück auf den Merkzettel in den Warenkorb
netto: ohne MwSt., brutto: inklusive gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer (MwSt.)
 

Passende Artikel

Passende Ergänzungen finden Sie auch in folgenden Kategorien:

WALLAS Abgasführungen