GLOBALFIX V4 EPIRB with FLOATFREE mount ACR Zoom
ACR SOLAS

GLOBALFIX V4 EPIRB with FLOATFREE mount ACR

An EPIRB of the newest generation. Dual safety and worldwide automatic alarm through the parallel usage of the new GEOSAR system with its geostationary satellites and the COSPAS/SARSAT system (with pole circulating satellites).
Integrated quickly activated 66 channel GPS receiver. Floatable yellow polycarbonate case. Very bright stroboscope LED flash. Transmission power: 6,3 W. Lithium battery with 8 years replacement cycle (no hazardous good) can be replaced on board. Space saving foldable antenna. Activation at contact with water. With self test functions.

Category I, automatic activation with hydrostatic released float free wall case: in an emergency the EPIRB is automatically set free by the water pressure release (HR U). This version has a SOLAS licence.

Measurements H x B x T : 207 x 110 x 110 mm (antenna length 190 mm).
Weight: 680 g.

A first programming is necessary before delivery, free of charge. Please advise us of the name and MMSI number of the ship along with the order.

EPIRBs (Emergency Position Indicating Beacon) allow the alarm and location of an accident at sea to be broadcast to the worldwide GMDSS (Global Maritime Distress and Safety System). After activation in case of a emergency at sea they alarm the worldwide COSPAS/SARSAT satellite system over the 406 MHz frequency and send the MMSI number and precise position to other ships, which the GPS sensor has determined. This emergency message is received by a ground station and forwarded to a sea rescue service station in charge of that area, the rescue started and coordinated. Alarmed rescue planes and ships are also directed to the accident by a 121.5 MHz VHF homing signal. Additionally floatable EPIRBs emit a LED flash signal.

Article-No. description version activation net EUR / pc gross EUR / pc quantity
3955-830 ACR GLOBALFIX V4cat 1, SOLASautomatic 469.75  559.00 
back add to Wish List add to Cart
net: before tax, gross: include value-added tax (VAT)

GLOBALFIX V4 EPIRB mit FLOATFREE-Halterung ACR Zoom
ACR SOLAS

GLOBALFIX V4 EPIRB mit FLOATFREE-Halterung ACR

EPIRB der neuesten Generation. Doppelte Sicherheit und weltweite Alarmierung durch parallele Nutzung des neuen GEOSAR-Systems mit seinen geostationären Satelliten und des COSPAS/SARSAT-Systems (mit polumlaufenden Satelliten).
Integrierter schnellstartender 66-Kanal-GPS-Empfänger. Schwimmfähiges gelbes Polykarbonatgehäuse. Heller LED-Stroboskopblitz. Sendeleistung 6,3 Watt. Batterie mit 8 Jahren Wechselzyklus (kein Gefahrgut), kann an Bord gewechselt werden. Platzsparende einklappbare Antenne. Aktivierung bei Wasserkontakt. Mit Selbsttestfunktionen.

Kategorie I, automatische Aktivierung: Mit hydrostatisch ausgelöstem Floatfree-Wandgehäuse. Im Notfall wird die EPIRB automatisch durch den HydroFix-Wasserdruckauslöser (HR U) freigegeben. Diese Ausführung (zur Montage im Außenbereich) hat eine SOLAS-Zulassung.

Maße H x B x T: 207 x 110 x 110 mm, Antenne Länge 190 mm. Gewicht: 680 g.

Die kostenlose Erstprogrammierung ist vor Auslieferung notwendig. Bitte teilen Sie uns bei der Bestellung Schiffsnamen und MMSI des Schiffes mit.

EPIRB (Emergency Position Indicating Beacon)-Seenotbaken ermöglichen die Alarmierung und Ortung im weltweiten GMDSS (Global Maritime Distress and Safety System) bei Gefahrsituationen / Havarien auf See. Nach der Aktivierung im Seenotfall alarmieren die Geräte die weltweit verfügbaren Satelliten des COSPAS/SARSAT-Systems auf der Frequenz 406 MHz und übermittelt mit der Notmeldung die MMSI (Schiffskennung) und exakte Position des Schiffes, die der integrierte GPS-Empfänger errechnet hat. Diese Notmeldung wird von einer Bodenstation empfangen und an die Seenotrettungszentrale des Unglücksgebiets weitergegeben, die die Rettungsaktion einleitet und koordiniert. Alarmierte Rettungsflugzeuge und Schiffe werden dann über ein UKW-Peilfunksignal (Homing-Signal) auf 121,5 MHz zur Unglücksstelle geleitet. Außerdem geben die schwimmfähigen EPIRBs ein LED-Blitzsignal ab.

Art-Nr. Beschreibung Ausführung Auslösung netto EUR / Stück brutto EUR / Stück Anzahl
3955-830 ACR GLOBALFIX V4Kategorie 1, SOLASautomatisch 494,96  589,00 
zurück auf den Merkzettel in den Warenkorb
netto: ohne MwSt., brutto: inklusive gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer (MwSt.)