TAYLOR's

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
4255_02 Wall shade inox
Small reflector plate for heat protection behind flue pipes. Plate stainless steel. Measurements: 50cm high, 15cm wide. Available as flat or recessed version. The flat plate must be mounted with spacers or insulation behind, the recessed...
from €30.71
Art.-Nr.: 4255...
4305_10 Temperatur sensor pipe TAYLOR'S CTG1375
The TAYLOR oil-heater is equipped with this safety feature.he The temperature sensor shuts the fuel supply off, if the flame dies.om stock. We can order other parts directly from the Also intended for retrofitting older stoves.
€37.04
Art.-Nr.: 4326...
4319_02 Temperature safety valve
For oil-heating systems: a temperature sensor measures the water temperature and stops the fuel supply to the stove if the set temperature is exceeded. In order to mount the sensor on the heating system, REFLEKS offers a T-pipe from...
€101.38
Art.-Nr.: 4319...
4326_02 Flue pipe cover TAYLOR'S
Accessories for TAYLOR'S oil heater. Additional to the parts mentioned here, all important spare parts are available from stock. We can order other parts directly from the manufacturer. Please be so free and order the detailed explosion...
€204.71
Art.-Nr.: 4326...
4326_03 Exhaust hood TAYLOR'S HTD5405
Accessories for TAYLOR'S oil heater. Additional to the parts mentioned here, all important spare parts are available from stock. We can order other parts directly from the manufacturer. Please be so free and order the detailed explosion...
€193.98
Art.-Nr.: 4326...
4326_04 Through-hull TAYLOR'S HTD5245
Accessories for TAYLOR'S oil heater. Additional to the parts mentioned here, all important spare parts are available from stock. We can order other parts directly from the manufacturer. Please be so free and order the detailed explosion...
€154.99
Art.-Nr.: 4326...
4326_05 Magnetic valve TAYLOR'S HTD5260
The TAYLOR oil-heater is equipped with this safety feature. The temperature sensor shuts the fuel supply off, if the flame dies. Also intended for retrofitting older stoves.
€70.67
Art.-Nr.: 4326...
4326_09 Contact protection TAYLOR'S HTD5385
Accessories for TAYLOR'S oil heater. Additional to the parts mentioned here, all important spare parts are available from stock. We can order other parts directly from the manufacturer. Please be so free and order the detailed explosion...
€145.24
Art.-Nr.: 4326...
4327_04 Flue pipe TAYLOR'S
Taylor's accessories: Additional to the parts mentioned here, all important spare parts are available from stock. We can order other parts directly from the manufacturer. Please be so free and order the detailed explosion chart or the...
from €85.78
Art.-Nr.: 4327...
4327_05 Flue pipe 45° TAYLOR'S HTK5610
Accessories for TAYLOR'S heaters. Additional to the parts mentioned here, all important spare parts are available from stock. We can order other parts directly from the manufacturer. Please be so free and order the detailed explosion...
from €57.51
Art.-Nr.: 4327...
4327_06 Exhaust hood TAYLOR'S HTK5606
Accessories for TAYLOR'S heaters. Additional to the parts mentioned here, all important spare parts are available from stock. We can order other parts directly from the manufacturer. Please be so free and order the detailed explosion...
€135.50
Art.-Nr.: 4327...
4327_07 Rubber caps for through hull TAYLOR'S HTK5515
Accessories for TAYLOR'S heaters. Additional to the parts mentioned here, all important spares are available from stock. We can order other parts from the manufacturer. Please be so free and order a detailed explosion chart or the manual...
from €26.81
Art.-Nr.: 4327...
1 From 2

TAYLOR's

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4255_02 Wandisolierplatte Edelstahl, flach oder gewinkelt
Schmale Reflektorplatte zur Wärmeisolierung hinter Abgasrohren. Edelstahlblech. Abmessungen: Höhe 50,0 cm Breite 15,0 cm. Lieferbar in flacher oder gewinkelter Ausführung. Die flache Platte muss mit Abstandshaltern oder ausreichendem...
ab 30,71 €
Art.-Nr.: 4255...
4305_10 Thermofühlerleitung TAYLOR'S CTG1375
Der TAYLOR Dieselofen ist mit einem Flammsicherungsventil ausgestattet. Der Thermofühler sperrt über das Magnetventil die Ölzufuhr ab, falls die Flamme nicht mehr brennen sollte. Auch zum Nachrüsten von älteren Öfen geeignet.
37,04 €
Art.-Nr.: 4326...
4319_02 Übertemperatur-Sicherheitsventil
Alle REFLEKS-Heizungssysteme mit Wasserkreislauf sollten mit diesem Sicherheitsventil ausgestattet sein. Das Ventil selbst wird in die Ölversorgungsleitung direkt vor den Regler montiert, der Fühler misst die Vorlauf-Heißwassertemperatur...
101,38 €
Art.-Nr.: 4319...
4326_02 Abgashaube TAYLOR'S HTD5166
Zubehör für Taylor-Öfen.
204,71 €
Art.-Nr.: 4326...
4326_03 Abgashaube H-förmig TAYLOR'S HTD5405
Taylors-Zubehör: Neben den hier aufgeführten Teilen sind alle wichtigen Ersatzteile ab Lager lieferbar. Andere Teile bestellen wir für Sie im Werk. Fordern Sie gerne auch eine Explosionszeichnung oder das englischsprachige Handbuch in...
193,98 €
Art.-Nr.: 4326...
4326_04 Decksdurchführung TAYLOR'S HTD5245
Taylors-Zubehör: Neben den hier aufgeführten Teilen sind alle wichtigen Ersatzteile ab Lager lieferbar. Andere Teile bestellen wir für Sie im Werk. Fordern Sie gerne auch eine Explosionszeichnung oder das englischsprachige Handbuch in...
154,99 €
Art.-Nr.: 4326...
4326_05 Magnetventil TAYLOR'S HTD5260
Der TAYLOR Dieselofen ist mit einem Flammsicherungsventil ausgestattet. Der Thermofühler sperrt über das Magnetventil die Ölzufuhr ab, falls die Flamme nicht mehr brennen sollte. Auch zum Nachrüsten von älteren Öfen geeignet.
70,67 €
Art.-Nr.: 4326...
4326_09 Berührschutz TAYLOR'S HTD5385
Taylor's Zubehör. Neben den hier aufgeführten Teilen sind alle wichtigen Ersatzteile ab Lager lieferbar. Andere Teile bestellen wir für Sie im Werk. Fordern Sie gerne auch eine Explosionszeichnung oder das englischsprachige Handbuch in...
145,24 €
Art.-Nr.: 4326...
4327_04 Abgasrohre TAYLOR'S
Taylors-Zubehör: Neben den hier aufgeführten Teilen sind alle wi Fordern Sie gerne auch eine Explosionszeichnung oder das englischsprachige Handbuch in Kopie an.
ab 85,78 €
Art.-Nr.: 4327...
4327_05 Abgasrohrbögen 45° TAYLOR'S
Taylors-Zubehör: Neben den hier aufgeführten Teilen sind alle wichtigen Ersatzteile ab Lager lieferbar. Andere Teile bestellen wir für Sie im Werk. Fordern Sie gerne auch eine Explosionszeichnung oder das englischsprachige Handbuch in...
ab 57,51 €
Art.-Nr.: 4327...
4327_06 Abgashaube für 079K TAYLOR'S HTK5606
Taylors-Zubehör: ier aufgeführten Teilen sind alle wichtigen E Lager lieferbar. Andere Teile bestellen wir für Sie im Werk. Fordern Sie gerne auch eine Explosionszeichnung oder das englischsprachige Handbuch in Kopie an.
135,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 4327...
4327_07 Gummikappen für Decksdurchführung TAYLOR'S...
Taylors-Zubehör: Neben den hier aufgeführten Teilen sind alle wichtigen Ersatzteile ab Lager lieferbar. Andere Teile bestellen wir für Sie ab Werk. Fordern Sie gerne auch eine Explosionszeichnung oder das englischsprachige Handbuch in...
ab 26,81 €
Art.-Nr.: 4327...
1 von 2