Diesel Ovens

No results were found for the filter!
4101_01 DICKINSON BRISTOL diesel stove
Solid and proven diesel stove for cooking, baking and heating. Complete equipment: - Fuel regulator, - Ceramic-lined combustion chamber, - Cast-iron cooking plates with rim and pot holders, - Baking grid and plate lifter, - Window into...
from €1,939.83
Art.-Nr.: 4101...
4102_01 DICKINSON BERING diesel stove
Solid, proven diesel stove for cooking, baking and heating. Completely equipped: - Fuel regulator, - Ceramic-lined combustion chamber, - Cast-iron cooking plates with rim and pot holders, - Baking grid and plate lifter, - Window into the...
from €1,822.86
Art.-Nr.: 4102...
4103_01 DICHINSON PACIFIC diesel stove
Solid, proven diesel stove for cooking, baking and heating. Completely equipped: Fuel regulator, Ceramic-lined combustion chamber, Cast-iron cooking plates with rim and pot holders, Baking grid and plate lifter, Window into the...
from €2,037.31
Art.-Nr.: 4103...
4104_01 DICKINSON ADRIATIC diesel stove
Solid, proven diesel stove for cooking, baking and heating. Proven on long voyages, practically tested hundreds of times. Completely equipped: Fuel regulator, Ceramic-lined combustion chamber, Cast-iron cooking plates with rim and pot...
from €2,232.27
Art.-Nr.: 4104...
4105_01 DICKINSON ATLANTIC diesel stove
Solid, proven diesel stove for cooking, baking and heating. Completely equipped: Fuel regulator, Ceramic-lined combustion chamber, Cast-iron cooking plates with rim and pot holders, Baking grid and plate lifter, Window into the...
from €2,817.14
Art.-Nr.: 4105...
4106_04 DICKINSON LOFOTEN cabin stove
Combination model that serves for heating and cooking. The square cabin stove is only 455 mm tall, and with its compact dimensions of 275 x 435 mm (width x depth) can be fit in a small niche. The stove is, as is required in DICKINSON...
€1,266.25
Art.-Nr.: 4106...
4107_01 DICKINSON BEAUFORT diesel stove
Solid, massive diesel stoves from Canadian manufacture for cooking, baking and heating. The body is made from brushed stainless steel, the massive cooking plates from cast iron. Extensive equipment configuration: Fuel regulator,...
from €5,410.08
Art.-Nr.: 4107...
4270_01 Oil cooker REFLEKS 70M
Two-plate stove of stainless steel, comes with or without surrounding rim. One cooking plate is heated by an underlying burner pot; the other is heated by the exceptional internal flame guide. The stove is isolated, so that the heat is...
from €1,821.88
Art.-Nr.: 4270...
4271_01 Oil cooker REFLEKS 71M
A small stove of rust-free stainless steel with a ground cast iron cooking pate (D=188 mm). The stove has two pin brackets that hold pots when at sea. Modell 71 M. Total heat output: 1.6 kW (1400 kcal/h) Fuel consumption: min. 0.12 l/h...
€999.16
Art.-Nr.: 4271...
4271_02 Oil cooker REFLEKS 71MS
A small stove of rust-free stainless steel with a ground cast iron cooking pate (D=188 mm) and a heating coil of copper pipe for attaching a water heater or a radiator. The stove has two pin brackets that hold pots when at sea. Modell 71...
€1,111.26
Art.-Nr.: 4271...

Dieselherde

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4101_01 DICKINSON BRISTOL Dieselherd
Solide schwere Herde aus kanadischer Fertigung. Zum Kochen, Backen und Heizen mit Diesel. Der Korpus ist aus gebürstetem Edelstahl, die massive Kochplatte aus Gusseisen. Sehr gute Ausstattung: - Schwimmer-Ölregler, - ausschamottierter...
ab 1.939,83 €
Art.-Nr.: 4101...
4102_01 DICKINSON BERING Dieselherd
Solide schwere Herde aus bewährter kanadischer Fertigung. Zum Kochen, Backen und Heizen mit Diesel. Der Korpus ist aus gebürstetem Edelstahl, die massive Kochplatte aus Gusseisen. Sehr gute Ausstattung: - Schwimmer-Ölregler, -...
ab 1.822,86 €
Art.-Nr.: 4102...
4103_01 DICKINSON PACIFIC Dieselherd
Solide schwere Herde aus kanadischer Fertigung. Zum Kochen, Backen und Heizen mit Diesel. Der Korpus ist aus gebürstetem Edelstahl, die massive Kochplatte aus Gusseisen. Sehr gute Ausstattung: Schwimmer-Ölregler, ausschamottierter...
ab 2.037,31 €
Art.-Nr.: 4103...
4104_01 DICKINSON ADRIATIC Ölherd
Solide schwere Herde aus kanadischer Fertigung. Zum Kochen, Backen und Heizen mit Diesel. Der Korpus ist aus gebürstetem Edelstahl, die massive Kochplatte aus Gusseisen. Sehr gute Ausstattung: Schwimmer-Ölregler, ausschamottierter...
ab 2.232,27 €
Art.-Nr.: 4104...
4105_01 DICKINSON ATLANTIC Ölherd
Solide schwere Herde aus kanadischer Fertigung. Zum Kochen, Backen und Heizen mit Diesel. Der Korpus ist aus gebürstetem Edelstahl, die massive Kochplatte aus Gusseisen. Sehr gute Ausstattung: Schwimmer-Ölregler, ausschamottierter...
ab 2.817,14 €
Art.-Nr.: 4105...
4106_04 DICKINSON Ölofen LOFOTEN
Kombimodell geeignet zum Heizen und zum Kochen. Der rechteckige Kajütofen hat eine Höhe von nur 455 mm und findet mit seinen kompakten Abmessungen 275 x 435 mm (Breite x Tiefe) auch Platz in einer kleinen Nische. Der Ofen ist, wie bei...
1.266,25 €
Art.-Nr.: 4106...
4107_01 DICKINSON BEAUFORT Ölherd
Solide schwere Herde aus kanadischer Fertigung. Zum Kochen, Backen und Heizen mit Diesel. Der Korpus ist aus gebürstetem Edelstahl, die massive Kochplatte aus Gusseisen. Sehr gute Ausstattung: Schwimmer-Ölregler, ausschamottierter...
ab 5.410,08 €
Art.-Nr.: 4107...
4270_01 REFLEKS Ölherd 70M
Zwei - Platten - Ölherd aus Edelstahl, lieferbar ohne oder mit Schlingerrand. Eine Kochplatte wird durch den darunter liegenden Brennertopf erhitzt, die andere durch die besondere interne Flammenführung. Der Ölherd ist isoliert, so dass...
ab 1.821,88 €
Art.-Nr.: 4270...
4271_01 REFLEKS Ölherd 71M
Ein kleiner Ölherd aus rostfreiem Edelstahl mit einer plangeschliffenen Kochplatte aus Gusseisen (D=188 mm). Der Herd hat zwei Schlingerbügel, die den Topf bei Lage und Seegang festhalten. Modell 71 M. Gesamtheizleistung 1,6 kW (1400...
999,16 €
Art.-Nr.: 4271...
4271_02 REFLEKS Ölherd 71MS
Ein kleiner Ölherd aus rostfreiem Edelstahl mit einer plangeschliffenen Kochplatte aus Gusseisen (D=188 mm) und zusätzlich mit einer Heizschlange aus Kupferrohr zum Anschluß eines kleinen Warmwasserbereiters oder eines Heizkörpers. Der...
1.111,26 €
Art.-Nr.: 4271...