Pumps & Sanitation

Until the middle of the last century, on many yachts and many a smaller professional vessel only a single article from this product category would have been needed - the marine bucket. In the meantime, boats without a toilet have become a rarity. Today, a functional washing, flushing and sanitary area with suitable fittings for fresh water supply and possibly a water heater offers the basic level of comforts and luxury. A well-installed, easy-to-use, low-maintenance on-board toilet ensures long-term peace on board. Especially under bad weather conditions at sea, … Read more
Until the middle of the last century, on many yachts and many a smaller professional vessel only a single article from this product category would have been needed - the marine bucket. In the... read more »
Close window
Pumps & Sanitation
Until the middle of the last century, on many yachts and many a smaller professional vessel only a single article from this product category would have been needed - the marine bucket. In the meantime, boats without a toilet have become a rarity. Today, a functional washing, flushing and sanitary area with suitable fittings for fresh water supply and possibly a water heater offers the basic level of comforts and luxury. A well-installed, easy-to-use, low-maintenance on-board toilet ensures long-term peace on board. Especially under bad weather conditions at sea, …

… there is nothing more unpleasant than the sudden failure of a ship's toilet. Toplicht offers a larger selection of solid, proven yacht toilets in various designs and price categories. In the Toplicht range you will also find equipment and materials for all sanitary installations above and below the waterline, as well as tanks, filler necks and manual or electric pumps for drinking and waste water, deck and bilge.

> Toilets
> Brush & Toilet Roll Holder
> Accessories & Spare parts for toilets
> Sinks
> Taps & Outlets
> Hand Pumps
> Purifying
> Water Filtration

> Hoses for Drinking Water
> WHALE QUICK CONNECT
> Hoses for Wast Water
> Odour Filter
> Goose Neck & Air Valves
> Hose Clamps
> Pressure Tanks
> Waste Water & Grey Water Tanks
> Fresh Water Tanks
> Tank Ventilation
> Extraction Adapters
> Deck Fills
> Accessories for Deck Fills
> Trough Hulls
> Sea Cocks & Valves
> Fittings, Hose Nozzles & Connectors
> Check Valves & Bilge Strainers
> Leackage Plugs
> Sealing Materials

> Manual Bilge Pumps
> Hand Pumps & Foot Pumps Pantry
> Waste Water Pumps
> Impeller Pumps
> Centrifugal Pumps
> Bilge Pump & Sumbersible Pump
> Diaphragm Pumps
> Oil Pumps & Fuel Pumps
> Fresh Water Pumps & Pressure Pumps
> Gear Pump
> Spare Parts & Accessories for Pumps
> Switches for Pumps
Top seller
1922_03 T-bolt clamp
from €5.56
1932_01 Waste hose
from €6.24
1924_01 Wood plugs
Content 3 piece (€2.76 * / 1 piece)
from €8.29
2117_01 CERTISIL ARGENTO water purifying
Content 0.1 Liter (€116.00 * / 1 Liter)
from €11.60
4761_01 Transfer pump
from €14.57
2119_02 CERTINOX TANKREIN tank cleaner
Content 0.25 kg (€54.20 * / 1 kg)
€13.55
1936_06 Hose connector
from €3.80
2118_01 CERTISIL COMBINA water purifying
Content 0.1 Liter (€125.80 * / 1 Liter)
from €12.58
2520_26 LEAK HERO mastic leak sealant YACHTCARE
Content 0.63 Liter (€46.35 * / 1 Liter)
€29.20
1803_01 Hand bilge pump
from €18.42
1925_01 Brass deck fill
from €37.53
1923_02 Sealing hemp
Content 0.08 kg (€72.50 * / 1 kg)
€5.80
1933_01 PVC Hose
from €4.39
1978_01 Deck fill
from €30.22
4951_01 Hose nozzle
from €2.44
1923_03 Pipe sealant NEO-FERMIT
Content 0.15 kg (€48.73 * / 1 kg)
€7.31

… there is nothing more unpleasant than the sudden failure of a ship's toilet. Toplicht offers a larger selection of solid, proven yacht toilets in various designs and price categories. In the Toplicht range you will also find equipment and materials for all sanitary installations above and below the waterline, as well as tanks, filler necks and manual or electric pumps for drinking and waste water, deck and bilge.

Pumpen & Sanitär

Bis zur Mitte des letzten Jahrhunderts hätte man auf etlichen Yachten und so manchem kleineren Berufsfahrzeug in dieser Produktkategorie vielleicht nur einen Artikel benötigt – die Schlagpütz. Mittlerweile sind Boote ohne eigene Toilette zur Seltenheit geworden. In der heutigen Zeit bietet ein funktionaler Wasch, Spül- und Sanitärbereich mit geeigneten Armaturen zur Frischwasserversorgung und eventuell einem Warmwasserbereiter das grundlegende Maß an Komfort und Luxus. Eine gut eingebaute, leicht zu bedienende, wartungsarme Bordtoilette sichert dabei ... Mehr lesen
Bis zur Mitte des letzten Jahrhunderts hätte man auf etlichen Yachten und so manchem kleineren Berufsfahrzeug in dieser Produktkategorie vielleicht nur einen Artikel benötigt – die Schlagpütz.... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Pumpen & Sanitär
Bis zur Mitte des letzten Jahrhunderts hätte man auf etlichen Yachten und so manchem kleineren Berufsfahrzeug in dieser Produktkategorie vielleicht nur einen Artikel benötigt – die Schlagpütz. Mittlerweile sind Boote ohne eigene Toilette zur Seltenheit geworden. In der heutigen Zeit bietet ein funktionaler Wasch, Spül- und Sanitärbereich mit geeigneten Armaturen zur Frischwasserversorgung und eventuell einem Warmwasserbereiter das grundlegende Maß an Komfort und Luxus. Eine gut eingebaute, leicht zu bedienende, wartungsarme Bordtoilette sichert dabei

langfristig den Bordfrieden. Insbesondere unter schlechten Wetterbedingungen auf See gibt es wenig Unangenehmeres als das plötzliche Versagen eines Schiffs- WC' s. Toplicht bietet eine größere Auswahl an soliden, bewährten WC' s in verschiedenen Ausführungen und Preisklassen. Im Toplicht- Angebot finden Sie weiterhin Ausstattung und Material für alle sanitären Einbauten über und unter der Wasserlinie, ebenso Tanks, Einfüllstutzen und manuelle oder elektrische Pumpen für Trink- und Abwasser, Deck und Bilge.

> Bordtoiletten
> Bürste & Toilettenpapierhalter
> Zubehör & Ersatzteile
> Waschbecken & Spülen
> Wasserhahn & Auslauf
> Handpumpen für Pantry & Bad
> Trinkwasserfilter
> Wasserentkeimung

> Trinkwasserschläuche
> WHALE QUICK CONNECT
> Fäkalienschläuche
> Geruchsfilter
> Schwanenhals & Schnüffelventil
> Schlauchschellen
> Druckausgleichtanks
> Fäkalientank & Abwassertank
> Trinkwassertank
> Tankentlüftung
> Absaugstutzen
> Deckseinfüllstutzen
> Zubehör für Einfüllstutzen
> Borddurchführungen
> Fittinge, Tüllen & Verschraubungen
> Kugelhähne & Ventile
> Rückschlagventile & Saugkörbe
> Leckpfropfen
> Dichtungsmaterial

> Handlenzpumpen
> Handpumpen & Fußpumpen Pantry
> Fäkalienpumpen
> Impellerpumpen
> Kreiselpumpen
> Lenzpumpe, Tauchpumpe & Bilgepumpe
> Membranpumpen
> Ölpumpen & Kraftstoffpumpen
> Trinkwasserpumpe & Druckwasserpumpe
> Zahnradpumpen
> Ersatzteile & Zubehör für Pumpen
> Pumpenschalter
Topseller
1924_01 Leckpfropfen
Inhalt 3 Stück (2,76 € * / 1 Stück)
ab 8,29 €
4615_01 Seeventile BLAKES
ab 203,73 €
1935_01 Spiralschlauch
ab 3,61 €
1923_02 Dichthanf
Inhalt 0.08 kg (72,50 € * / 1 kg)
5,80 €
1951_01 Messing Muffen
ab 3,41 €

... langfristig den Bordfrieden. Insbesondere unter schlechten Wetterbedingungen auf See gibt es wenig Unangenehmeres als das plötzliche Versagen eines Schiffs- WC' s. Toplicht bietet eine größere Auswahl an soliden, bewährten WC' s in verschiedenen Ausführungen und Preisklassen. Im Toplicht- Angebot finden Sie weiterhin Ausstattung und Material für alle sanitären Einbauten über und unter der Wasserlinie, ebenso Tanks, Einfüllstutzen und manuelle oder elektrische Pumpen für Trink- und Abwasser, Deck und Bilge.