Deck Fills

No results were found for the filter!
1909_01 Saltwater-proof bronze deck inlet matte or chromed
Universal bronze deck fill from saltwater-proof bronze. with rushed or chromed finish. Threaded closure with O-ring seal. To open the lid a special key is needed. The two small deck fills have a slot in the lid, the larger ones have two...
from €28.27
Art.-Nr.: 1909...
1909_02 Water/Diesel deck plate DAVEY DAVEY 9523
For clear recognition of deck fills: Curved cast-brass sign with cleanly milled (very long lasting) lettering. Available for "WATER" or "DIESEL". Dimensions: L = 67 mm, B = 13 mm, Radius = approx. 50 mm.
€11.50
Art.-Nr.: 1909...
1925_01 Brass deck fill
Made from a special brass alloy with hose nozzle. Inscribed cover with O-ring seal and chain. Polished or chromed brass finishes.
from €37.53
Art.-Nr.: 1925...
1978_01 Deck fill
Fill fitting. Made of polished or chromed brass. For water or fuel. Cover with folding handle and molded writing. The cover is secured against loss with a stainless steel wire. With straight flange for the hose.
from €30.22
Art.-Nr.: 1978...
1998_01 Stainless steel deck fill
Deck fill without top. Made from A4 stainless steel (AISI 316). Polished finish. A safety chain for a cover is provided with the fitting. The deck fill is available in a straight design for installation in horizontal surfaces. The...
from €36.85
Art.-Nr.: 1998...
1998_02 Stainless steel deck fill
Deck fill of A4 stainless steel (AISI 316), polished finish. The deck fill has a 45° offset design for installation in horizontal surfaces. The matching covers (sold separately) are available with various inscriptions and a foldable...
from €38.89
Art.-Nr.: 1998...
1998_04 Stainless steel cap for deck fill
Made from A4 stainless steel (AISI 316), polished finish. These covers are available with varying inscriptions. The foldable handle is held captive with spring-loaded studs. This is only the cover with handle. Deck-fill pieces must be...
€45.33
Art.-Nr.: 1998...
5012_01 Brass deck fill
Graceful design with a cantilevered cap, that also covers the mounting screws. The cover has an engraved, foldaway handle and is secured with a wire. Available in polished or chromed brass.
€34.80
Art.-Nr.: 5012...
6984_01 Plastik deck fill
Deck fill or waste stud made from strong composit plastic. Covers with rings from polished stainless steel. Covers have marks of different colours to avoid confusion. Bajonet joint for easy handling. The stud for the waste connection...
€48.64
Art.-Nr.: 6984...
6984_02 Deck Filler for Deck Access
This deck plate can be used for inspection or access of the the emergency steering. As with other deck fillers from Rutgerson, it is durable and easy to use. The design with high grade stainless steel and high tech composite in black is...
€59.90
Art.-Nr.: 6984...

Deckseinfüllstutzen

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1909_01 Decksverschraubung Rotguss matt oder verchromt
Universeller Decksflansch aus Rotguss mit gebürsteter oder verchromter Oberfläche. Der Decksverschluss ist mit einer O-Ring-Dichtung versehen lässt sich dicht verschließen. Zum Öffnen der Deckel wird ein spezieller Schlüssel benötigt....
ab 28,27 €
Art.-Nr.: 1909...
1909_02 Tankschild Messing WATER oder DIESEL DAVEY 9523
Zur verwechslungsfreien Kennzeichnung von Deckseinfüllstutzen: Geschweiftes Schild aus Gussmessing mit sauber gefrästem (sehr dauerhaftem) Schriftzug. Lieferbar für "WATER" oder "DIESEL". Abmessungen: L = 67mm, B = 13mm, Radius = ca. 50mm.
11,50 €
Art.-Nr.: 1909...
1925_01 Deckseinfüllstutzen / Tankverschraubungen
Tankverschluss aus Sondermessing, mit Schlauchstutzen. Beschrifteter Deckel mit O-Ringdichtung und Kette. Ausführung Messing poliert oder Messing verchromt.
ab 37,53 €
Art.-Nr.: 1925...
1978_01 Einfüllstutzen aus Messing
Tankverschluss. Aus Messing poliert oder verchromt. Für Wasser oder Treibstoff. Deckel mit klappbarem Griff und eingegossener Beschriftung. Der Deckel ist mit Edelstahldraht gegen das Verlieren gesichert. Mit geradem Flansch für den...
ab 30,22 €
Art.-Nr.: 1978...
1998_01 Deckseinfüllstutzen Edelstahl gerade
Deckseinfüllstutzen ohne Deckel. Aus A4-Edelstahl (AISI 316), Oberfläche poliert. Eine Sicherungskette für den Deckel ist am Einfüllstutzen montiert. Der Einfüllstutzen ist als gerade Ausführung für den Einbau in waagerechte Flächen...
ab 36,85 €
Art.-Nr.: 1998...
1998_02 Deckseinfüllstutzen Edelstahl gekröpft
Einfüllstutzen aus A4 - Edelstahl (AISI 316), Oberfläche poliert. Der Einfüllstutzen ist als 45° gekröpfte Ausführung für den Einbau in waagerechte Flächen lieferbar. Die dazugehörigen, separat zu bestellenden Deckel sind mit...
ab 38,89 €
Art.-Nr.: 1998...
1998_04 Deckel für Deckseinfüllstutzen Edelstahl
Aus A4-Edelstahl (AISI 316), Oberfläche poliert. Die Deckel sind mit unterschiedlicher Beschriftung lieferbar, der klappbare Griff ist mit federbelasteten Stiften unverlierbar eingesetzt. Dies ist nur der Deckel mit Griff, Lieferung ohne...
45,33 €
Art.-Nr.: 1998...
5012_01 Deckseinfüllstutzen Messing
Formschöne Ausführung mit überkragendem Verschluss, der auch die Befestigungsschrauben verdeckt. Der Deckel hat einen gravierten, versenkbaren Griff und ist mit einem Drahtseil gesichert. Lieferbar in poliertem Messing oder verchromt.
34,80 €
Art.-Nr.: 5012...
6984_01 Deckseinfüllstutzen Kunststoff
Tankeinfüll- und Entnahmestutzen aus durablem Komposit-Kunststoff mit Deckeln aus poliertem Edelstahl. Die farbig markierten Deckel und der verjüngte Wasserstutzen verhindern Verwechslungen. Mit Bajonettverschluss zur einfachen...
48,64 €
Art.-Nr.: 6984...
6984_02 Decksdurchlass aus Kunststoff
Dieser Decksverschluss kann zum Beispiel als Durchführung für den Heißstropp, als Inspektionsöffnung oder für den Zugang zur Notlenpinne verwendet werden. Der Verschluss ist genau wie die Deckseinfüllstutzen von Rutgerson aus langlebigem...
59,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 6984...