Through Hulls Plastic

No results were found for the filter!
1917_01 Plastic thru-hull
Made of high-strength polyamide PA6 with gland. Color: white.
from €4.39
Art.-Nr.: 1917...
1917_02 Plastic thru-hull
Made of high-strength polyamide PA6 with gland. Color: white.
from €8.29
Art.-Nr.: 1917...
1917_03 Plastic thru-hull
Made from high-strength polyamide PA6. Hose attachment with BSP pipe threads. Colour: white.
from €6.78
Art.-Nr.: 1917...
1986_01 Thru-hull MARELON
MARELON fitting. Color: white. Built in the USA from high-strength, fiberglass-reinforced special plastic. MARELON is absolutely electrolysis-proof and thus exceptionally well suited for aluminum and steel hulls. MARELON resists oil,...
from €8.29
Art.-Nr.: 1986...
1986_02 Hose nipple (NPT) MARELON
MARELON hawse pipe. Intake opening with integrated sieve. Built in the USA from high-strength, fiberglass-reinforced special plastic. MARELON is absolutely electrolysis-proof and thus exceptionally well suited for aluminum and steel...
from €34.61
Art.-Nr.: 1986...
6986_01 BSP through hull TRUDESIGN
With continuous BSP thread, the outer flange is mushroom-shaped, colour black or white. Shipping complete with sealing washer made from Polyamide. Available also with hose connector or conical flange to countersink. TRUDESIGN is the...
from €8.68
Art.-Nr.: 6986...
6986_02 Installation wrench for TRUDESIGN through hull
Practical installation wrench for all sizes of TRUDESIGN through hulls. TRUDESIGN is the world leader in fittings made from composite materials. From its founding in 1974 the fittings are manufactured in New Zealand. Every TRUDESIGN part...
€2.92
Art.-Nr.: 6986...
6986_03 Skin Fitting Install Tool TRUDESIGN
The smart tool for mounting through hulls single handed. Awarded with the DAME AWARD in 2016. With this tools it is no longer necessary to hold onto the through hull from the outside. TRUDESIGN is the world leader in fittings made from...
from €5.85
Art.-Nr.: 6986...
6991_01 BSP through hull TRUDESIGN conical flange
With continuous BSP thread, the outer flange is conical to countersink, colour black or white. Shipping complete with sealing washer made from Polyamide. Available also with hose connector or mushroom-shaped flange. TRUDESIGN is the...
from €10.63
Art.-Nr.: 6991...
6992_01 BSP through hull TRUDESIGN with hose connector
With BSP thread and tail, the outer flange is mushroom-shaped. Shipping complete with sealing washer made from Polyamide. Available also with continuous BSP with conical flange or mushroom formed flange. TRUDESIGN is the world leader in...
from €11.60
Art.-Nr.: 6992...
6995_01 Strainer TRUDESIGN
Strainers compatible with through hulls made by TRUDESIGN. Colour: white. TRUDESIGN is the world leader in fittings made from composite materials. From its founding in 1974 the fittings are manufactured in New Zealand. Every TRUDESIGN...
from €8.48
Art.-Nr.: 6995...
NEW
6984_02 Deck Filler for Deck Access
This deck plate can be used for inspection or access of the the emergency steering. As with other deck fillers from Rutgerson, it is durable and easy to use. The design with high grade stainless steel and high tech composite in black is...
€59.90
Art.-Nr.: 6984...

Borddurchführungen Kunststoff

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1917_01 Borddurchführung Kunststoff
Hergestellt aus hochfestem Polyamid PA6 mit geradem Schlauchanschluss. Geeignet für Installationen über der Wasserlinie und im Innenbereich. Farbe: weiß.
ab 4,39 €
Art.-Nr.: 1917...
1917_02 Borddurchführung Kunststoff
Hergestellt aus hochfestem Polyamid PA6 mit Schlauchanschluss. Geeignet für Installationen über der Wasserlinie und im Innenbereich. Farbe: weiß.
ab 8,29 €
Art.-Nr.: 1917...
1917_03 Borddurchführung Kunststoff
Hergestellt aus hochfestem Polyamid PA6, Schlauchanschluss mit Rohrgewinde BSP. Geeignet für Installationen über der Wasserlinie und im Innenbereich. Farbe: weiß.
ab 6,78 €
Art.-Nr.: 1917...
1986_01 MARELON - Borddurchführung
Armaturen aus MARELON. Farbe weiß. Hergestellt in den USA aus hochfestem, glasfaserverstärktem Spezialkunststoff. MARELON ist absolut beständig gegen elektrolytische Korrosion und damit besonders gut geeignet für Aluminium- und...
ab 8,29 €
Art.-Nr.: 1986...
1986_02 MARELON - Borddurchführung mit Sieb
Borddurchführung aus MARELON. Ansaugöffnung mit integriertem Sieb. Hergestellt in den USA aus hochfestem, glasfaserverstärktem Spezialkunststoff. MARELON ist absolut beständig gegen elektrolytische Korrosion und damit besonders gut...
ab 34,61 €
Art.-Nr.: 1986...
6986_01 Borddurchführung TRUDESIGN
Mit durchgehendem BSP-Gewinde, pilzförmiger Außenflansch, Farbe schwarz oder weiß. Lieferung komplett mit Dichtscheibe aus Polyamid. Auch lieferbar mit Schlauchanschluss oder konischem Flansch zum Einsenken. TRUDESIGN ist der...
ab 8,68 €
Art.-Nr.: 6986...
6986_02 Montageschlüssel für Borddurchführung TRUDESIGN
Handiger Spezialschlüssel als Montagehilfe für alle Größen der Borddurchführung von TRUDESIGN . TRUDESIGN ist der Weltmarktführer in Fittingen aus Kompositmaterial. Seit der Gründung 1974 werden die Armaturen in Neuseeland gefertigt....
2,92 €
Art.-Nr.: 6986...
6986_03 Montageschlüssel für Borddurchführung TRUDESIGN
Pfiffiges Werkzeug für die Montage der Borddurchführungen auch ohne zweiten Mann. Prämiert 2016 durch den DAME AWARD. Ein Festhalten des Durchbruches von außen ist nicht mehr notwendig. TRUDESIGN ist der Weltmarktführer in der Produktion...
ab 5,85 €
Art.-Nr.: 6986...
6991_01 Borddurchführung TRUDESIGN flach/konisch
Mit durchgehendem BSP-Gewinde, Außenflansch flach (konisch) zum Einsenken, Farbe schwarz oder weiß. Lieferung komplett mit Dichtscheibe aus Polyamid. Auch lieferbar mit Schlauchanschluss oder pilzförmigem Flansch. TRUDESIGN ist der...
ab 10,63 €
Art.-Nr.: 6991...
6992_01 Borddurchführung TRUDESIGN mit Schlauchtülle
Mit BSP-Gewinde, pilzförmigem Außenflansch und Schlauchanschluss. Lieferung komplett mit Dichtscheibe aus Polyamid. Auch lieferbar mit pilzförmigem oder konischem Flansch mit durchgehendem Gewinde. TRUDESIGN ist der Weltmarktführer in...
ab 11,60 €
Art.-Nr.: 6992...
6995_01 Sieb für Borddurchführung TRUDESIGN
Siebe passend zu den TRUDESIGN Borddurchführungen. Farbe: weiß. TRUDESIGN ist der Weltmarktführer in der Produktion von Fittingen aus Kompositmaterial. Seit der Gründung 1974 werden die Armaturen in Neuseeland gefertigt. Alle TRUDESIGN...
ab 8,48 €
Art.-Nr.: 6995...
6984_02 Decksdurchlass aus Kunststoff
Dieser Decksverschluss kann zum Beispiel als Durchführung für den Heißstropp, als Inspektionsöffnung oder für den Zugang zur Notlenpinne verwendet werden. Der Verschluss ist genau wie die Deckseinfüllstutzen von Rutgerson aus langlebigem...
59,90 €
Art.-Nr.: 6984...