WHALE QUICK CONNECT

1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
4619_03 Push-button WHALE WU7207
A switch made by the brand manufacturer WHALE for WHALE Quick Connect for mounting between the fitting and the pump. The pump switch for a freshwater system is switched based on water pressure. When the pressure drops off, the pump...
€46.90
Art.-Nr.: 4619...
4648_01 T-joint 15mm tube WX1502 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1502 T-joint for 15 mm tube QUICK CONNECT System for 15 mm tube QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT is a simple and practical system for adapting onboard freshwater systems. The PE-plastic pipes are cut to length, stuck in the...
from €6.92
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_02 90° joint 15mm tube WX1503 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1503 90° joint for 15 mm tube QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT is a simple and practical system for adapting onboard freshwater systems. The PE-plastic pipes are cut to length, stuck in the connectors, done! Dismantling and...
from €4.24
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_04 Pipework, per metre WX7152 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WHALE QUICK CONNECT is a simple and practical system for adapting onboard freshwater systems. The PE-plastic pipes are cut to length, stuck in the connectors, done! Dismantling and reuse are possible without cost and without tools!...
from €4.08
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_05 Straight connector 15mm WX1504 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1504 straight connector for 15 mm tube QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT is a simple and practical system for adapting onboard freshwater systems. The PE-plastic pipes are cut to length, stuck in the connectors, done!...
from €4.09
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_07 Adaptor 1/2" BSP male WX1514 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1514 adaptor 1/2" BSP male to 15 mm tube QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT is a simple and practical system for adapting onboard freshwater systems. The PE-plastic pipes are cut to length, stuck in the connectors, done!...
€6.73
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_09 Stem elbow 15mm WX1522 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1522 stem elbow with 15 mm tube QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT is a simple and practical system for adapting onboard freshwater systems. The PE-plastic pipes are cut to length, stuck in the connectors, done! Dismantling and...
€6.63
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_10 Elbow adaptor 1/2"BSP WX1531 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1531 elbow adaptor 1/2" BSP female to 15 mm tube QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT is a simple and practical system for adapting onboard freshwater systems. The PE-plastic pipes are cut to length, stuck in the connectors, done!...
€22.50
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_11 Adaptor 1/2"BSP female WX1532 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1532 adaptor 1/2" BSP female to 15 mm tube QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT is a simple and practical system for adapting onboard freshwater systems. The PE-plastic pipes are cut to length, stuck in the connectors, done!...
€5.75
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_12 Adaptor 3/4"BSP female WX1542 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1542 adaptor 3/4" BSP female to 15 mm tube QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT is a simple and practical system for adapting onboard freshwater systems. The PE-plastic pipes are cut to length, stuck in the connectors, done!...
€18.90
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_14 End stop 15mm WX1546 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1546 end stop for 15 mm tube QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT is a simple and practical system for adapting onboard freshwater systems. The PE-plastic pipes are cut to length, stuck in the connectors, done! Dismantling and...
from €4.68
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_15 Mounting clip WX1565 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1565 mounting clips for 15 mm tube QUICK CONNECT System. 10 pieces per package. WHALE QUICK CONNECT is a simple and practical system for adapting onboard freshwater systems. The PE-plastic pipes are cut to length, stuck in the...
€12.58
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
1 From 2

WHALE QUICK CONNECT

1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
4619_03 Druckschalter WHALE
Ein Druckschalter vom Markenhersteller WHALE für WHALE Quick Connect zum Einbau zwischen Armatur und Pumpe. Der Pumpenschalter für ein Frischwassersystem schaltet abhängig vom Wasserdruck. Wenn der Druck abfällt, startet der...
46,90 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4619...
4648_01 T-Verbinder WX1502 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1502 T-Verbinder für 15 mm Rohr QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT ist ein sehr einfaches und praktisches System zur Verlegung von Frischwasseranlagen an Bord. Die Rohre aus PE-Kunststoff werden auf Länge geschnitten, in die...
ab 7,10 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_02 90°-Winkel-Verbinder WX1503 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1503 90°-Winkel-Verbinder für 15 mm Rohr QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT ist ein sehr einfaches und praktisches System zur Verlegung von Frischwasseranlagen an Bord. Die Rohre aus PE-Kunststoff werden auf Länge geschnitten,...
ab 4,35 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_04 Rohr per m WX7152 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WHALE QUICK CONNECT ist ein sehr einfaches und praktisches System zur Verlegung von Frischwasseranlagen an Bord. Die Rohre (durchmesser 15 mm) aus PE-Kunststoff werden auf Länge geschnitten, in die Verbindungsstücke gesteckt, fertig!...
ab 4,19 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_05 Verbinder 15mm-Rohr WX1504 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1504 gerade Muffe für 15 mm Rohr QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT ist ein sehr einfaches und praktisches System zur Verlegung von Frischwasseranlagen an Bord. Die Rohre aus PE-Kunststoff werden auf Länge geschnitten, in die...
ab 4,20 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_07 Adapter auf 1/2"Gewinde WX1514 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1514 Adapter von 1/2" BSP Außengewinde auf 15 mm Rohr QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT ist ein sehr einfaches und praktisches System zur Verlegung von Frischwasseranlagen an Bord. Die Rohre aus PE-Kunststoff werden auf Länge...
6,90 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_09 90°-Winkel-Verbinder WX1522 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1522 90°-Winkel-Verbinder mit 15 mm Rohr QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT ist ein sehr einfaches und praktisches System zur Verlegung von Frischwasseranlagen an Bord. Die Rohre aus PE-Kunststoff werden auf Länge geschnitten,...
6,80 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_10 Winkeladapter auf 1/2" WX1531 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1531 90°-Winkeladapter mit 1/2" BSP Innengewinde auf 15 mm Rohr QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT ist ein sehr einfaches und praktisches System zur Verlegung von Frischwasseranlagen an Bord. Die Rohre aus PE-Kunststoff werden...
22,50 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_11 Adapter auf 1/2" IG WX1532 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1532 Adapter 1/2" BSP Innengewinde auf 15 mm Rohr QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT ist ein sehr einfaches und praktisches System zur Verlegung von Frischwasseranlagen an Bord. Die Rohre aus PE-Kunststoff werden auf Länge...
5,90 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_12 Adapter 3/4" auf 15mm WX1542 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1542 Adapter 3/4" BSP Innengewinde auf 15 mm Rohr QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT ist ein sehr einfaches und praktisches System zur Verlegung von Frischwasseranlagen an Bord. Die Rohre aus PE-Kunststoff werden auf Länge...
18,90 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_14 Endstück 15mm-Schlauch WX1546 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1546 Endstopfen für 15 mm Rohr QUICK CONNECT System. WHALE QUICK CONNECT ist ein sehr einfaches und praktisches System zur Verlegung von Frischwasseranlagen an Bord. Die Rohre aus PE-Kunststoff werden auf Länge geschnitten, in die...
ab 4,80 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
4648_15 Rohrschelle WX1565 WHALE QUICK CONNECT
WX1565 Rohrschellen für 15 mm Rohr QUICK CONNECT System 10-Stück per Packung. WHALE QUICK CONNECT ist ein sehr einfaches und praktisches System zur Verlegung von Frischwasseranlagen an Bord. Die Rohre aus PE-Kunststoff werden auf Länge...
12,90 € *
Art.-Nr.: 4648...
1 von 2