Pumps

On a ship, you will find pumps for the most diverse applications. Outside of sailing yachts, the pumps are not visible. On traditional ships, a deck-wash pump or a semi-rotary pump may come into view, but most pumping systems for on-board operation are installed below deck. For water supply, many boats have fresh water pumps, pressure water pumps, wastewater pumps and macerator pumps connected. Due to their beautiful design and simple mechanics self-priming, nostalgic water pumps or marine galley lever pumps are very attractive for on-board use. The robust … Read more
On a ship, you will find pumps for the most diverse applications. Outside of sailing yachts, the pumps are not visible. On traditional ships, a deck-wash pump or a semi-rotary pump may come into... read more »
Close window
Pumps
On a ship, you will find pumps for the most diverse applications. Outside of sailing yachts, the pumps are not visible. On traditional ships, a deck-wash pump or a semi-rotary pump may come into view, but most pumping systems for on-board operation are installed below deck. For water supply, many boats have fresh water pumps, pressure water pumps, wastewater pumps and macerator pumps connected. Due to their beautiful design and simple mechanics self-priming, nostalgic water pumps or marine galley lever pumps are very attractive for on-board use. The robust …

… lever-operated faucet pumps made of solid or chrome-plated brass can transport large quantities of drinking water from the water tank to the sink or basin very quickly. In contrast, foot pumps in a diaphragm or piston version are out of sight, but functional and practical for on-board use in cooking and sanitary areas. When it comes to safety equipment, stationary bilge pumps are part of the equipment standard, not only on traditional ships. On wooden boats, bilge pumps or submersible marine pumps with float switches are usually part of the basic equipment. A further area of application for marine pumps is the heating and propulsion system - this is where centrifugal pumps or circulation pumps for the hot water circulation of the heating system, marine oil-change pumps, as well as fuel and transfer pumps are required.

Top seller
1804_02 Impeller JABSCO
from €24.90
1827_01 Impeller
from €16.08

Top seller
4761_01 Transfer pump
from €14.57
1803_01 Hand bilge pump
from €18.42
1321_01 Bilge pump MARCO
from €35.97
4642_01 Brass bilge pump
from €152.07
4647_01 Oil drain pump
from €43.87
1804_02 Impeller JABSCO
from €24.90
1827_01 Impeller
from €16.08

… lever-operated faucet pumps made of solid or chrome-plated brass can transport large quantities of drinking water from the water tank to the sink or basin very quickly. In contrast, foot pumps in a diaphragm or piston version are out of sight, but functional and practical for on-board use in cooking and sanitary areas. When it comes to safety equipment, stationary bilge pumps are part of the equipment standard, not only on traditional ships. On wooden boats, bilge pumps or submersible marine pumps with float switches are usually part of the basic equipment. A further area of application for marine pumps is the heating and propulsion system - this is where centrifugal pumps or circulation pumps for the hot water circulation of the heating system, marine oil-change pumps, as well as fuel and transfer pumps are required.

Pumpen

Pumpen finden sich an Bord in unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen über das ganze Schiff verteilt. Im Außenbereich von Segelyachten sind die Pumpen eigentlich nicht sichtbar. Eventuell rückt auf traditionellen Schiffen eine Deckswaschpumpe oder eine Flügelpumpe ins Blickfeld, aber die meisten Pumpsysteme für den Bordbetrieb sind unter Deck verbaut. Im Bereich der Wasserversorgung sind auf vielen Booten Trink-, Fäkalien- und Druckwasserpumpen angeschlossen. Selbstansaugende, nostalgische Pantrypumpen oder Kombüsenpumpen mit Pumpschwengel begeistern an Bord ... Mehr lesen
Pumpen finden sich an Bord in unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen über das ganze Schiff verteilt. Im Außenbereich von Segelyachten sind die Pumpen eigentlich nicht sichtbar. Eventuell rückt auf... mehr lesen »
Fenster schließen
Pumpen
Pumpen finden sich an Bord in unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen über das ganze Schiff verteilt. Im Außenbereich von Segelyachten sind die Pumpen eigentlich nicht sichtbar. Eventuell rückt auf traditionellen Schiffen eine Deckswaschpumpe oder eine Flügelpumpe ins Blickfeld, aber die meisten Pumpsysteme für den Bordbetrieb sind unter Deck verbaut. Im Bereich der Wasserversorgung sind auf vielen Booten Trink-, Fäkalien- und Druckwasserpumpen angeschlossen. Selbstansaugende, nostalgische Pantrypumpen oder Kombüsenpumpen mit Pumpschwengel begeistern an Bord

durch ihre schöne Form und einfache Mechanik. Die robusten Handpumpen aus massivem oder verchromten Messing können in kurzer Zeit große Mengen Trinkwasser aus dem Wassertank in das Waschbecken oder die Spüle befördern. Fast unsichtbar, aber für den Bordeinsatz im Koch- und Sanitärbereich funktional und praktisch sind dagegen Fußpumpen in Ausführungen als Membran- oder Kolbenpumpen. Geht es um die Sicherheitsausrüstung, zählen nicht nur bei Traditionsschiffen fest eingebaute Lenzpumpen zum Ausrüstungsstandard. Auf Holzschiffen werden Bilgepumpen oder Tauchpumpen mit Schwimmerschalter meist selbstverständlich zur Grundausstattung gehören. Ein weiterer Einsatzbereich für Marinepumpen ist das Heiz- und Antriebssystem - hier werden Kreiselpumpen, bzw. Umwälzpumpen für den Wasserkreislauf der Heizung, Zahnradpumpen zum Ölwechsel, sowie Kraftstoff- und Umfüllpumpen benötigt.

Topseller
1827_01 Impeller
ab 16,08 €
1804_02 Impeller JABSCO
ab 24,90 €

Topseller
1827_01 Impeller
ab 16,08 €
1804_02 Impeller JABSCO
ab 24,90 €

... durch ihre schöne Form und einfache Mechanik. Die robusten Handpumpen aus massivem oder verchromten Messing können in kurzer Zeit große Mengen Trinkwasser aus dem Wassertank in das Waschbecken oder die Spüle befördern. Fast unsichtbar, aber für den Bordeinsatz im Koch- und Sanitärbereich funktional und praktisch sind dagegen Fußpumpen in Ausführungen als Membran- oder Kolbenpumpen. Geht es um die Sicherheitsausrüstung, zählen nicht nur bei Traditionsschiffen fest eingebaute Lenzpumpen zum Ausrüstungsstandard. Auf Holzschiffen werden Bilgepumpen oder Tauchpumpen mit Schwimmerschalter meist selbstverständlich zur Grundausstattung gehören. Ein weiterer Einsatzbereich für Marinepumpen ist das Heiz- und Antriebssystem - hier werden Kreiselpumpen, bzw. Umwälzpumpen für den Wasserkreislauf der Heizung, Zahnradpumpen zum Ölwechsel, sowie Kraftstoff- und Umfüllpumpen benötigt.